Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Carving Board
 Mar 6, 2015

I'd seen carving boards of this type for more than twice the price, many very highly priced because they had a drip tray on the bottom. That's fine but not high on my list of needs. The wells on the sides gathers up excess juices, and the spikes hold the roast of any time in place. It is so much better than my conventional carving board. I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic!
 Jan 24, 2015

I have been searching for a board like this at a reasonable price for a long long time! It's wonderful quality and I expect many years of use from it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it!
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Nov 19, 2012

This meat board is perfect. I like the fact it's collecting juice & it's easy to cut. Highly recommended!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spiked Carving Board
 from Olga, WA,  Sep 4, 2012

This is a great carving board, very high quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was very high quality and very heavy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a beautiful, solid meat board.
 from Wingham, Australia,  Apr 9, 2012

The order was delivered within a week of my placing it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Have not used it yet, as it is a gift.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for turket and rib roasts
 from Florida,  Dec 6, 2011

My last carving board lasted over 30 years. When it finally died, I looked long and hard for another that was just as sturdy. This seems to fit the bill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Perfect!
 from North Carolina,  Dec 2, 2011

After looking for a couple of years at cutting boards to use for the Thanksgiving turkey, we finally settled on this one. Overstock had a fantastic price, and we were not disappointed. A great product! Spikes held the meat in place and really deep wells caught all the meat's juice. We will probably add something to the bottom to keep the board from slipping around on the cabinet, but other than that, it was the perfect product for our needs. And I'm sure we will find many opportunities to use it throughout the year: roast, brisket, rotisserie chicken, etc.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Product
 from Montville, CT,  Dec 11, 2009

This cutting board is expensive, but it is a high quality product! It is very large, durable and effective. It was a real asset for Thanksgiving! I shopped around and Overstock had the best price on this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought