Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice looking
 Mar 4, 2016

Assembling was moderately easy. Goes with any decor , and is compact for smaller bars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pain
 Sep 10, 2015

Its like a puzzle gone bad

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy and expandable!
 Jun 25, 2015

VERY simple to put together, and in fact doesn't HAVE to be assembled as a "cube" (instructions are included). By all means, the rubber mallet suggested by others helped a great deal. I like that I can add to these as my collection gets larger and/or my "cellar" takes on different dimensions, thus necessitating assembling differently.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic wine rack
 from Phoenix AZ,  Jul 30, 2014

These racks arrived quickly, were excellent quality and easy to assemble. What a fantastic bargain! Make sure you have a rubber mallet for the assembly process. Fits just about any size of wine bottle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JK Adams Wine Rack
 from OKC,  Jul 19, 2014

This wine rack is easy to put together using a rubber mallet and can be configured in any way you like. You can assemble it to conform to the space you have, wide or tall and narrow. I made mine to accommodate three bottles horizontally, which is 14-inches wide, because I have limited space, so mine is tall and narrow, but very sturdy. Buy a large one so you can add to it as your need grows. They also give you plenty of extra pegs. Decide how you want it configured in advance because it can be a bit difficult to take apart once you get it together. I love this wine rack, it's one of the best modular racks I've seen. Would look nice in any room, on cabinet top if you have room, or on the floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
J.K. Adams 12-bottle Expandable Wine Rack Kit
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jun 29, 2013

This is the second one we purchased. You can keep adding on to these racks and put them together to fit the space you have.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color looked the same as the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good product for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Buffalo, NY,  May 28, 2013

I am very happy with this product. It was easy to put together. It was stronger and sturdier than I thought it would be. I would definitely recommend this to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. It is stronger and sturdier than I thought it would be.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stackers
 from Delray Beach, FL,  Mar 28, 2013

Easy to assemble. Extremely functional. Perfect for confined spaces. It is my second time purchasing this product and I recommend it without reservation.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Acceptable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Wine Rack
 from Arizona,  Apr 10, 2012

We love this wine rack! We bouth 3 of them! The assembly was relatively easy with a rubber mallet. Once assembled, the structure is really sturdy. Perfect for our space!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Sarasota, FL,  Dec 19, 2011

I was very pleased with my wine rack. I had to have assistance with assembly because of my age & arthritis but was told it was easy to assemble. And it does it's job very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color & appearance were exactly as shown on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product was what I expected and of good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shhh
 from USA,  Dec 3, 2011

Okay, be prepared to pound all night, it's an excellent product, but very wonky to put together, as each section gets out of align as you add to it, and you just have to keep making circuits of pounding around the whole thing to keep it squared, but it does eventually get there, just a lot more hammering than I expected. Once together, it does what it says, and does it well. However, champagne bottles do not fit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wine rack. Good for small spaces
 from Richmond, VA,  Nov 23, 2011

I ordered this wine rack kit because I needed a tall and narrow wine rack to fit into a 14 in wide space between a cabinet and the wall. I ordered 4 of these kits. These are nice because you can configure it into many different designs. It took a few tries to get each "layer" of these wine racks together but once you get the hang of it it goes pretty easily. Don't expect to open the box and put it together in a few minutes because it does take some time... but the finished product is nice and worth the time. This is very sturdy once put together and has a sleek, basic design. I would definitely recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the wood is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The desciption was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
J.K.Adams 12-bottle Expandable Wine Rack Kit
 from Bass Harbor, Maine,  Nov 2, 2011

This product was easy to assemble and of excellent quality material. I expect it to last a good while.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy, good material
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jk adams 12 bottle rack
 from new jersey,  Oct 17, 2011

arrived in good order all fit as needed with extra parts , very pleased

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't under estimate the assembly required!!!
 from San Francisco,  Sep 21, 2011

It took me an hour to just put together two sides. When you hammer the poles into one wooden spoke and then try to add the other wooden spoke the poles come loose. I think I need to buy a mallet? Maybe that will help, but for now most of it is still in the box in the closet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Stacking Wine Rack
 from New York,  Jul 27, 2011

This wine rack was just perfect for a corner in my kitchen. I had previously purchased 3 and needed another one. I stack ed four of them vertically and it's very sturdy and takes up little space. I would definately recommend this product. High quality. Easy to put together. Just make sure you give each spindle a "good tap" before moving on to the next.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great. They are very solid wood bars and very sturdy when put together.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holds the wine nicely!
 from Alexandria, VA,  May 28, 2011

I have a small space under some stairs that I wanted to use to store wine. The flexibility allowed with this wine rack kit worked perfectly!! I actually need to order a couple of more to complete the space.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes - matched well
  • How is the quality of the product? quality is ok -some of the dowels that go between the pieces of wood broke easily during assembly. Overall quality is good.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? matched well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as picture shown
 from Missouri,  May 11, 2011

The wine rack kit was perfect. The description was right on. PUtting it together was fun and it came out perfect. I purchased this 12-bottle rack which is perfect for the location I wanted to put the rack. It is sturdy enough to hold one up to 12 bottles of wine. My only word of caution is if you purchase 750 ML bottles of wine that have fat bottoms, they will only fit on the top shelf. No problem for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Designed
 from St. Louis, MO.,  May 6, 2011

I purchased one rack and liked it so much I ordered a second one to add on so it would cover the whole space on the counter. It took maybe 30-40 minutes to hammer in all the cross pieces, but once it was finished it looked good and should stand up to lots of wear.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Wine rack is heavy and should last a long time
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Description matched the actual product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product.
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 10, 2011

This wine rack looks really nice and was easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought