Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
excellent product
 from G.P. MD,  May 30, 2013

Very nice set, as described,would have been helpful to specify that all the knives on the set were serrated.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? should have specified that all the knives were serrated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the quality I expected
 Dec 26, 2014

The steak knives are great. Very sharp and serrated. The rest of the carving knives are not of good quality. When using them I feel like I have to saw through food. The don't glide through vegetables or meat. Mostly destroy the food instead of smooth cutting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice & SHARP
 from Connecticut,  Feb 11, 2014

What can you say when you pull out a knife and it cuts everything like it was hot butter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set, Great Price
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Nov 18, 2011

This is a perfect set for a cook who needs the basic knives. It's got everything you need and it looks Beautiful in the kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? What I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
christmas gifts
 Jun 23, 2015

two of my boys got these for christmas. One for college and one for his new on your own apartment. they love them. the Black and stainless look is very manly I was told. And this is a great brand and a super deal they should last them a long time. I am hooked on Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous
 Apr 23, 2015

ordered this for myself and liked it so well, I gave a set as a gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rust
 Jan 3, 2015

Only after a few months, knives started to rust

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Knife set
 Dec 21, 2014

Perfect for wedding gift....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Henkle Knifes with block
 from Manhasset, NY,  Oct 15, 2014

Great knives. Just wish they were packed with a sheet that identifies what each knife (other than the steak knives) intended use if for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cut Steak
 from Chillicothe, IL,  Jul 8, 2014

Bought for my brother. He needed new steak knives. These certainly fit the bill. Watch out, they are sharp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kinckels
 from FL,  Jan 18, 2014

I have nt use them much bit so far they are great! That's it just trying to use 50 letters

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good knife set
 from Kitty Hawk, NC,  Jan 12, 2012

A good sized set at reasonable price. Have probably used the steak knives the most, not for steak but as general purpose knives and they work well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought