Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Rahway, NJ,  Feb 24, 2012

I ordered this rug for my tiled kitchen in hopes that, since it is an outdoor rug, it would be easier to clean than a traditional indoor rug. When it arrived, I was surprised to find that it was very soft and felt a lot like an indoor rug--only it repels stains much better than our previous rug ever did! The colors are awesome and it looks superb with my difficult-to-match "bisque" colored appliances. The tag on the rug says it is for indoor or outdoor use, so don't let the words "outdoor rug" in the title fool you!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The blue was a little bit more natural looking than the electric blue I saw on the website, but it still looks great with the other (true-to-photo) colors.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very soft. One of the looped fibers came slightly unwoven in transit, but I was able to use a skewer and reloop it into the rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VIbrant colors
 from Washington state,  May 9, 2014

Like other reviewers, I got this rug to use inside though it is listed as an outdoor rug. I wanted something durable and easy to clean for the entry way. The colors are vibrant and I have received many compliments on it. It is definitely pretty enough to be used inside or out. I didn't realize it does not have non-stick backing so be aware that you'll need rug liner or rug tape. Without it, it is not unlike a skateboard on the wood floors! It is very thin so if you are using it near a door with low clearance, it would be perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug, Durable
 from Liberty , SC,  Jan 25, 2014

I use this rug on my screened porch. After 18 months, it is still in great shape. Very durable, holds its color, and comfortable on bare feet. Great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from Ohio,  Jul 12, 2013

This is a very nice quality rug that would work indoors or out. The colors are very pretty, but unfortunately did not work as well as I anticipated with me decor, so I had to return it.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice porch rugs
 from Columbus, OH,  Jul 10, 2013

Great price, good product, quickly delivered. I'm pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rugs have held up well for the month that I've had them.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Computer Desk Rug
 from Holly Springs, NC,  Jun 22, 2013

Perfect for a rug under my computer desk instead of a plastic mat. Adds a pop of color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful rug
 from Leitchfield, ky,  Jun 19, 2013

Love the rug with the bright blues, gray blues, and lime greens. Adds so much color, and the colors are happy mood setting colors. Wasn't expecting the dark browns in the rug, but still love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, not great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor Outdoor Rug
 from North Carolina,  Mar 28, 2013

I was looking for a rug for my laundry room that would stand up to the traffic through that room. This rug is true to size and it is perfect for what I needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug was is perfect for the traffic area in my laundry room.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect description and size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Ga,  Dec 13, 2012

Bought this to add color to our bathroom. Target has a shower curtain that matches it perfectly that I turned into a faux roman shade. Really livens up the bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shows dirt too much.
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 21, 2012

I'm using this rug in the entryway of my home (indoors). My only complaint about it is that it immediately started looking dirty from foot traffic. If I could just vacuum the dirt away, that would be no big deal, but the only way to make it look clean again is to actually clean it. A little too high-maintenance.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great kitchen rug!
 from Ohio,  Sep 28, 2012

This indoor/outdoor rug is perfect for my small kitchen floor. Brings a retro vibe into my little apartment kitchen which is exactly what I was going for. Since the rug is made for outdoor use, it is easy to clean and very durable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty RUg & Gret Price
 from East Palestine, oh,  Sep 18, 2012

Very Pleased with Rug, added just the right amount of color to my patio room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Colors
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 30, 2012

This is great rug. The picture is exactly as it was delivered. I did not measure the area and had intended to use it in my dining room and ordered the smaller version and the one ordered works perfect in the kitchen. I recommend a matt underneath if in a titled area as it does slip.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality - I've purchased a lot of rugs and love this one!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size is incorrect
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 3, 2012

The rug is nice. The colors are great. I was a little disappointed because the actual size of the rug is 3'7" instead of the advertised 3'10". The sticker on the back of the rug has it correctly listed at 3'7". Not a huge difference, but made some difference in the narrow space where I am using it. I rated this product slightly lower due to the incorrectly advertised size, but otherwise, I like it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Actual size is different than advertised
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought