Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great colors, perfect for high-traffic area
 from South Texas,  May 1, 2012

We purchased this rug for our dinette are that leads to the patio. Because people are trekking over it constantly, we needed something durable, not plush. I wasn't expecting to love this rug so much, but the colors are great! It looked so good, I purchased the matching smaller rug for my kitchen, which opens up to the dinette. So far, we have had several juice spills and some ground-in teething biscuits, but nothing has stained it. If you're considering this rug, I'd recommend you go for it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors depicted are true to life.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is an indoor/outdoor rug, so it isn't plush, but it's sturdy and durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Logan, UT,  Nov 17, 2013

I was looking for rugs for my new home. I needed two small, one for my kitchen, and one for my entry room, and one very large for my living room. A nice wool rug the size I needed was ****. I was so excited to find these ones for half that price for all three. Granted they aren't plush, but I put a rug pad underneath and they work ok. I think they will hold up pretty well. I have noticed a few loops coming up after vacuuming a few times but they aren't a big deal. I have loved the colors in them though. They have been great to pull accent colors into my rooms. They are outdoor rugs, but they also work indoor. Pretty soft and a nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from California,  Jun 5, 2013

We are so happy with this rug. It's outdoors under our gazebo. It's a neutral enough pattern to complement our outdoor furniture well. Highly recommend. Now, we did just purchase it so I can't speak to longevity or wear just yet, but so far, so good!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!!
 from La Vista, NE,  Apr 9, 2013

This rug is beautiful! I have been looking for the "perfect" rug for awhile now and every rug I liked was either too expensive or wasn't the right size I needed. This one is just perfect in every way.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are more dull in person, but I knew this going in and am very happy with the colors.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from fl,  Jan 22, 2013

Great quality.. Have two big dogs and its lasted pretty well, covers dirt well!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close.. pattern looks a little different in real life than in picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.. Have two big dogs and its lasted pretty well, covers dirt well!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful and durable outdoor deck rug!
 from Brighton, MI,  Dec 28, 2012

I wanted to change colors on my deck this year as I had my home stained a different color last year. This rug gave a festive and fun feel to the deck furniture and swing, which I use every day from late spring to fall! The colors are great, accurate with the online description. It cleans up well too, dirt from 4 little dogs! Just used a broom and it looked like new!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug rolled out nicely and didn't take long to smooth out. It is made very well!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking rug
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Aug 24, 2012

Very nice outdoor rug, it seems durable. I've only had it for a couple of weeks. seems to handle rain okay. nice colors and it brought live to the typical tan and wicker patio furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual colors were even nicer than the site shows
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good outdoor quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME Outdoor Rug!
 from Scottsdale, Arizona,  Jul 8, 2012

I couldn't be happier with this rug. I've been searching for the perfect outdoor rug that feels like an indoor rug, and I believe I've found it. I've ordered 3 outdoor rugs from other high end stores/websites and the quality has no where come close to the quality of this rug. This rug is thick and soft and could definitely be used as in indoor rug. The colors and pattern are absolutely beautiful. I couldn't be more pleased with the value as well. It's just perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pefect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very impressed with the quality of the rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate discription
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
caprina patterned outdoor area rug
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Jun 27, 2012

The rug makes the patio homey. It is really good-looking and matches our pots and so much of our outdoor furniture, but it is very thin and blows away in the wind. It covers the brick nicely, however, and makes a much better surface for our baby to crawl around outside.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is pretty well represented on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug quality is fine. I don't find it to be scratchy as other folks have said, but it is very thin.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love My New Rug!
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Jun 19, 2012

I feel this was a great purchase! The rug looks wonderful in my family room...thank you so much :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought