For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from NY,  Oct 6, 2012

These were exactly what we were looking for. Great deal, thanks

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? These are ivory, not white just like the description says. Dont get confused.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from Outer Banks, NC,  Jul 7, 2014

I like this valance, but found it a little long for my windows and needed to shorten them to be proportionate for the space. Nevertheless, If I needed another valance for this particular room, I would choose this again.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patio door solution!
 from PDC WI,  Mar 27, 2014

For years I have been trying to find a solution for my patio door. Two panels and a valance.. Brings Privacy and seems to illuminate the light.. Great for north facing window.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Portland, OR,  Mar 14, 2014

these are very pretty curtains, soft lavendar and purples, off white and look great with a bold purple bed spread!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The prettest curtins I'v seen in a long time
 from jensen beach , fl,  Nov 27, 2013

The flowers do stand out from the curtin and gives it a diferent look. The curtin material is a good quality and easy to hang up.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ivory/Purple Flower Valance
 from Bronx, NY,  Jun 20, 2013

This was the valance I have been looking for. Thank you for recommending it as it was just perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Apr 5, 2013

When I received these valances, I was very impressed. They are absolutely beautiful. The little flowers that are in 3D are an added touch. The colors are vibrant and I have had many compliments on them!! Thank you Overstock for the quick shipping too! I'll definitely be back to shop for more!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
curtains are exactly as pictured
 from MI,  Nov 2, 2012

The curtains match the shower curtain exactly and are made very well

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the only thing I didn't like was the big pocket for the curtain rod. I just sewed one in.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top