Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
No white Lilies included...
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 24, 2014

I purchased the vase and floral arrangement because it looked beautiful online and because the description lists it as a a bamboo vase in green with while lilies and the price was right for me... But to my disappointment, when the arrangement arrived there were bright green (as in neon colored bright) lilies included which made it look ridiculously fake. The rest of the arrangement and vase were as described however now I have to spend the extra cash and purchase different flowers in order to get the product pictured---the one I was expecting in use first place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More work than I expected
 from Los Angeles CA,  Jul 4, 2014

The product came separated into several pieces. I was expecting it to be a little less hands on. After an hour, I was able to complete the piece. Never got it to look like the picture, but it does serve the intended purpose very well. I guess mine is now a one-of-a-kind. :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I needed
 from Atlanta GA,  Feb 6, 2013

Needed something to fill an awkward corner and this fits perfectly with out being overpowering..I'm very pleased

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The floor vase is absolutely beautiful.
 from Peekskill, NY,  Nov 9, 2011

This is a beautiful floor vase. I have it in a corner in my living room and it looks absolutely lovely. I would highly recommend to anyone working with a Sage Green to a darker Green in any room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched what was shown on the web site perfectly & it looks beautiful in the corner in my living room.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is wonderful, but the flowers are extremely delicate so be gentle when assembling.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site described the product to a T.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A lovely accent!
 from Central Coast, California,  Mar 1, 2014

This is a lovely addition to my airbnb guest room. My only complaint is that you have to put the arrangement together yourself. They do provide good instructions, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice with additional items
 from ca,  Feb 19, 2014

The bamboo vase is the only thing good. The lilies are paper thin & blah, fuzzy greenery stems all broke, other greenery twigs just okay, would have liked curly ones. Went shopping to find sturdier floral material. Now it looks beautiful without being too showy in a corner that needed something understated. Shoulda just bought a bamboo base. All in all disappointed with this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty
 from Phoenix AZ,  Jan 5, 2014

After putting ours together, it doesn't look quite as good as the picture but it still looks great! Good quality - love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 26, 2013

Very nice vase, i got a lot of compliments from everybody!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty and stylish vase
 from Chicago,  Oct 2, 2012

We got this vase in time for our housewarming and received so many compliments on it. It is definitely a good buy and would nice in many different areas of your home. My husband don't like fake flowers at all but he really liked it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The green was a bit darker than the picture, but it worked.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty but assembly required
 from Rockland, ME,  Feb 8, 2012

The result is good but I must not have read that I would be doing the arrangement. The sand package had broken in the box and made for a mess. The instructions were easy to follow.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Aviano, Italy,  Dec 6, 2011

Very nice accent to my room. Vibrant colored vase and made with good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought