Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Happy with this purchase
 from New Rochelle, NY,  Mar 4, 2011

I got the Ivory lillies with the red branches in the natural bamboo floor vase. I really do love these floral arrangements. It takes some time to put them together and def. follow the instructions. Be sure to wet the petals to spread out the flower. It looks lovely and when ever people come to visit they ask me about these beautiful arrangements.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from SD,  Aug 30, 2010

I was very excited when I got this vase because it looks beautiful in the picture but in reality it looks nothing like it. These are real lillies and we had to "bloom" them but there wasn't enough material to make it look fuller. We even took them to a florist, she couldn't figure out either and eventually just gave up. The vase still looks beautiful but I just wish it wasn't a pain in the butt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice vase
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 28, 2010

I ordered this just for the bamboo vase, and I love it. It is lightweight, of course, but when filled with an arrangement I have had no problem with it falling over (I do not have any indoor pets as some of the other reviewers, however). I have used the lillies/red branches for other arrangements and the lillies are especially pretty - a creamy off-white color that looks great against a background of dark branches. There are directions for preparing them, and they are, indeed, very delicate and if snagged will tear easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent look
 from San Jose,  Sep 24, 2014

Be aware the vase is not ceramic, which might be a good thing because it won't break. It looks good, but I wish it was a bit taller and had a few more branches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hmmm
 Jul 15, 2016

Looks okay from a distance// that is all I have to say

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Vase with Flowers
 May 2, 2016

The vases are nice, but flowers stick together and are flimsy. To difficult to pull apart and then they rip apart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 30, 2016

Got this for my friend for her bday and she loves it. It was fun to put together as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
.
 Mar 19, 2016

Excellent quality and colors were true to picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vase
 Feb 15, 2016

I love this vase. You can smell the bamboo and it really sets a zen mood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trish
 Feb 4, 2016

Nightmare - The box was trashed dispite "FRAGILE" on it in several places. One branch was broken. The beautiful wispy flower petals start out like a crumpled chewing gum wrapper. You have to very delicately unfold them. This took over an hour to just get them sort of straight. I spent more than an hour a day for several days trying to get them to look nice. Hopeless, I found a dark corner for them. I have had quite a bit of experience with artificial flowers, but this was impossible! To get them unfurled without causing damage was tough. Why they were folded, or smashed, into those little balls is beyond me. It was done on purpose as they were all the same. I would have returned it, but came down with a bad cold and just didn't get around to it. Anymore smashed boxes and I am going to refuse them at the door if I have the chance or return them unopened!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it not Love it
 Sep 19, 2015

Great value for the price. When I first took it out of the box I thought "Did I make a mistake buying this?" Then after putting it together and wetting and reshaping the flowers, it looks pretty good. I especially like the vase. The only complaint I have is the foam they sent to anchor the flowers and sticks was too short. That will be fixed easily with a trip to the craft store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Perfect Finish . . .
 Jul 19, 2015

This piece was just the perfect finish to my living room! I absolutely love it. Be sure to take your time with the floral arrangement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not impresssed
 Feb 28, 2015

was not very impressed with the outcome of this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Truly Outstanding Accent Piece
 from Shreveport, LA, USA,  Jan 13, 2015

For sometime now, we have been searching for just the right medium sized floor accent piece for our dining room. On our last visit to Overstock we saw this natural bamboo vase with branches and lilies and thought that maybe this was it. The picture was good and the price was right. It arrived this week and after assembling it, we could not be more pleased. It complements the colors and textures that we have worked so hard to put together in that space. Bravo!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Accent Piece!!
 from Phila,Pa,  Aug 12, 2014

This piece is very beautiful and adds a natural and femininely soft feel to my living space. The Lilly's are actually made from real petals and need to be sprayed with water lightly in order to open. It was pretty cool to see them open like that. The red branches seem more of a deep purple, but it still blends with my decor nicely, and the contest with cream makes the lilly's the focal point of the piece. The vase is great quality and the natural color is beautiful. I highly recommend this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bamboo
 from Largo, MD,  Jul 1, 2014

Great compliment to the bamboo vase. Relatively easy to assemble the plant design. Really good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too plain
 from Chicago,  Apr 17, 2014

This vase is way too simple and plain, looks nothing like the picture of it. Fine vase if you are looking for a very , very plain vase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks nice
 from ct,  Mar 11, 2014

This looks just like the picture if you follow the directions. You need to spray the flowers with water to open them up. They will dry how you leave them. good product for how cheap it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would buy another one if I had the space
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Mar 18, 2013

Loved the vase and arrangement! The instructions help you create an arrangement that looks as if a professional designed it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful and classy at an affordable price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Mar 11, 2013

One looks exactly like the photo.. they are white lillies with a burnt orange leaf beneath the flower. The second is the same color scheme.. but there is also the burnt orange color on the base of the flower - which spans to the middle of the petal. Still attractive.. infact I prefer them to the pictured ones.. but I did buy 2 and was hoping they would be a bit more flush with eachother. There was a warning stipulating that they may not be exactly as pictured.. but I was thinking flower size/branch size and color. Not the flowers themselves. Alas.. not a huge deal. They are still stunning. Sturdy on the ground. The bamboo is light of course.. its packaged with a bag of sand to add weight. You can also fill a baggy with rocks if you feel its necessary. I nearly did.. but decided against it. I have a small dog and 2 cats.. they walk around these and have yet to tip it over. All in all I love them and I would most certainly purchase again,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I purchased two of these for either side of my entertainment center. They look stunning. I marked down one star for the coloring is off.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lightweight and well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate enough. In the description it stipulated "Extra floral stems are included so you can customize the arrangement to your taste". That was not present.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought