For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this carpet!!!!
 from Bay area California,  Apr 24, 2012

We love this carpet so much that we are going to purchase another one, so we can have one inside and one outside!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The background is lighter than shows in picture, but we like it better,as it makes it more vibrant. The greens and blues are rich and really pop. It really adds a richness to a room and wakes it up. As you can tell we are using it in our family room with a pad under it.....Just perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems excellent. We've had it down for about a month now with a 3 year old and a dog playing on it constantly. There have been spills and it wipes up easily.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great indoor or outdoor rug
 from Kansas City,  Apr 3, 2012

This rug was exactly what I was looking for. I am using it in my kitchen eating area. It has been very durable. The color and pattern really liven up the space. It has had a few snags in the maternial, but overall has been very durable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft enough for indoor use
 from Nc,  Jul 29, 2013

Great rug, soft enough for indoor use in our sunroom. Plenty soft to walk on barefoot and for my baby to crawl on. All colors true to screen except dark blue - not navy as I thought it would be but not a big deal for me. Beautiful rug and colors. Taking a while to get the edge not to curl up from being rolled up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fairly accurate. Screen looks navy but the dark blue is actually a true Mediterranean blue. Lighter than I thought. Green is true lime green.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great so far
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 from united states,  Jul 12, 2013

Beautiful rug, a great accent to any living space!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 from Edgewater, MD,  Apr 10, 2013

We have this on an open upper deck. When it rains, the carpet takes a long time to dry. It also buckles a bit, I guess from being rolled up, and I hope this goes away eventually. Overall it looks nice with the dark brown wicker furniture set we also ordered from Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is per the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feels good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High style rug, low maintenance lifestyle
 from Los Angeles, where it is 80 in December,  Apr 7, 2013

Good quality outdoor rug. There was a slight flaw in the weave near the middle, but it is covered by a table. Rug required several day unrolled in sunshine and fog to flatten out, but looks very nice with olive toned patio furniture. The blue and chartreuse give a nice pop of color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors displayed accurately- brighter in natural light
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality rug, a little stiff
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug, but the dimensions are wrong
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Feb 13, 2013

The rug was great. I would have kept it if the dimensions were accurate. The rug is 11 ft long and did not fit in my space. As you can tell Overstock has not fixed the problem.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug was great. Very nice and plush
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The dimensions are wrong. This is basically a 8x11 rug.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price, pretty good quality
 from Columbia, MO,  Mar 13, 2012

Looks just like the picture online. Matched our paint perfectly. Still waiting for one end to uncurl after a few weeks, but it looks nice! Binding on one edge is becoming fuzzy, probably from our dogs' toenails.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors true
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FABULOUS!
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Feb 20, 2012

This rug is much better than the discription and picture! The color is richer than pictured, but it would be hard to show this. It is an indoor/outdoor rug and I am using it indoors and it looks fantastic! I bought two of these for our beach house that we rent out periodically, so i wanted something that was reasonably priced, would stand up to wear and tear and would look great. Well, it looks so good I am going to buy another for my regualr house! Love it! Thanks Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Richer color than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top