Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was expecting!
 from Norfolk, Va,  Jun 28, 2014

I live this rug! It has great style and quality. I have it on our large front porch and it makes the space very welcoming.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contempary & Practical
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 2, 2013

Just what I needed for my small contemporary living room. I placed this area rug on top of the wall to wall boring neutral carpeting. It is exactly what I envisioned and the fact that it may also be used as an outdoor rug means it is stain resistant and easy to care for. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 from Maryland,  Jul 10, 2013

Great price for the quality. We are using it indoors and blends well with our furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 from Ledyard CT,  Jun 10, 2013

This is a great, colorful rug, it really perked up my deck for the summer. After several weeks in the weather, it still is holding up and the colors remain bright.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are the same as the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as on screen
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 4, 2013

I buy A LOT of things online and appreciate customer feedback., especially describing color which is difficult to determine on a computer screen. Rug seems to be holding up well, even after the last 2 weeks of rainstorms. Color is ivory with dusty lime, dark royal, cornflower blue, and brown. Because it's ivory, it also seems to hide dirt fairly well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loving the new rug!
 from san jose, ca,  May 21, 2013

I just received it, so can't comment on durability, etc. But the colors perfectly matched. The green is closer to sage than it is to lime.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New Rochelle, NY,  May 4, 2013

It looks amazing in our kitchen. The colors are vibrant blue and green with brown and cream.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, easy to clean in heavy traffic areas. Dirt rolls off.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color!
 from Richland, WA,  Aug 14, 2012

This rug is beautiful! The greens and blues look great with my dark brown patio set. It really perks up the patio. The ivory background doesn't show the dirt either. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Louisiana,  Jul 31, 2012

This is a great rug at a great price. It's an indoor/outdoor rug so it's not plush, but it's perfect for our high traffic home office. The colors are more vibrant (richer and deeper) than they appear on screen. Overall, I'm extremely pleased with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are more vibrant.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, so good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug but wrong for my space
 from AL,  Jul 24, 2012

I bought this for my front porch. It looks like its description but was more vivid in color than what I actually needed in that space. The rug could easily live indoors and would look cute, for instance, in child's room. A good deal for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close - cream background with vivid colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well-made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and cheerful rug!
 from Traverse City, MI,  Jul 10, 2012

Once I received the correct rug, I love the Catalina rug. The color was more tan or khaki than ivory, so I needed to use it in a different location, but it still brightens up the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is definitely not ivory, but tan! I still love the rug, but had to use it in a different spot than intended.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Indoor/Outdoor rug, durable, but still comfortable enough.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just the color was off, but it was described the same in the original stores catalog as well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
indoor outdoor rug
 from Payson, UT,  Jul 9, 2012

I like the color, matches online photos. Light color is really light, may show dirt easily if outside, I am using it inside. Soft enough for my baby to crawl on. Noticed a few loose weave spots, hoping they don't unravel or something but overall I like.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good, can see a few loose weave spots
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought