Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very attractive; quite stiff
 from Florida,  Mar 29, 2013

The rug is very nice, but quite stiff. It came rolled and took about 2 weeks to finally fall flat. Colors are accurate as described. I am using this indoors, but it is not soft. If you want a rug you can lay on, this isn't it. I wanted something that I could hose down in case the dog soiled it, and I think this will fit the bill.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor area rug
 from Titusville, Fl,  Jul 24, 2014

I love this rug, the colors are amazing and blend with my furniture, and the colors around my pool area, very strudy and a nice size as well, would definitely recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Llike it but background color is tan
 from virginia,  Jun 28, 2014

I like the colors in this rug; the blues and greens brighten up my study. My only complaint is that the background is more tan than it looks in the photo--I was expecting a cream or off-white color.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous rug!
 from GA,  Apr 3, 2014

Absolutely thrilled with this rug. Using it on an interior sunroom floor. Good quality, beautiful design and it pulls the different colors in the room together. GREAT purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great and seems of good quality
 from Lafayette, La,  Mar 5, 2014

very pretty and matched well with the pillows that Overstock offered

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for high traffic area
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 2, 2014

I needed a rug for my office where my dogs stay during the day and at all times gets a lot of foot and paw traffic as it is adjacent to the back door. I decided to go with an outdoor rug and was happily surprised that this rug is softer than expected and I adore the colors. They are the perfect palette for my new decor and really brighten the room. Makes it a nicer place to spend time and work. Love the fact that the rug is easy to clean. First day in the house it rained and the rug got covered with muddy paw prints. As soon as they dried they vacuumed up leaving no trace behind. Very happy with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit of color
 from New England,  Nov 5, 2013

This rug gives a color pop to my dining room. Off white background does show stains. Rug is easy to clean. I have received many compliments.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty Rug!
 from Franklin, TN,  Oct 10, 2013

I love this rug. I used it in my kitchen under my dining room table. It is indoor/outdoor but you would never know. Very good quality. Beautiful colors!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Mississippi,  Aug 14, 2013

The quality was a little disappointing. The rug is fun though

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ivory/.green outdoor area rug
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Aug 14, 2013

just as I expected. Great price. and options. speedy delivery.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Mar 18, 2013

I was hesitant to order a rug online without being able to see the color in person. After reading other views that the colors were vibrant, I decided to give a shot... I am thrilled that I did! It is exactly what I was looking for. I think the rug will hold up to the wear and tare my dog will do. We are using it as an indoor area rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is better than online! The blue & green are more viberant in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think quality is good for the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from Philadelphia,  Apr 19, 2012

The color is very good easy to clean brighten up the room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have a Bull dog and was looking for rugs that I could wash
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on point
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Near Atlanta, GA,  Apr 17, 2012

I am pleased with this purchase. The rug looks just as it did on my computer monitor when I ordered it. It seems very durable (only time will tell) and I think it is a good value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Rochester, NY,  Mar 13, 2012

I purchased this rug to go into my dining room underneath a blonde wood dining room table and in front of dark brown grommet paneled curtains. I haven't been able to set it up because I haven't moved into my new house yet. But I did unroll the carpet to see what it looked like. I think the green on the carpet is more neon in person than the picture leads you to believe, but it'll still blend in with my blue/green kitchen with brown accents. The pattern is gorgeous and I think will look great underneath my dining room table. I received this product rather quickly, but it had a few snags around the edges. They were small and will, hopefully, be covered up by the table once I get to set it up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The picture online was mostly accurate. The green in person is more neon than in the picture where it looks lighter.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The carpet was thinner than I expected, but I think it is still good quality. However, I received the carpet with a few snags around the edges.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The on site description of the product was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug, Great price!
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Feb 20, 2012

This rug is much better than the discription and picture! The color is richer than pictured, but it would be hard to show this. It is an indoor/outdoor rug and I am using it indoors and it looks fantastic! I bought two of these for our beach house that we rent out periodically, so i wanted something that was reasonably priced, would stand up to wear and tear and would look great. Well, it looks so good I am going to buy another for my regualr house! Love it! Thanks Overstock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than pictured!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PERFECT!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top