Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 11, 2011

I was looking for a predominantly light colored rug for a bedroom and didn't want to pay hundreds for a wool or oriental style This rug is perfect for a smaller room. The design is cheerful and and even playful. The mix of colors on an ivory background will go with almost any color scheme. For around $$$ it has to be one of the best deals out there. I couldn't be more pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made of Olefin fibre- thick, solt, comfortable, light
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Rug!
 from Gettysburg, PA,  Aug 10, 2011

love this run, it lost that "rolled-up" shape immediately and doesn't shed fiber on everything like some rugs do. Vacuums nicely and is really colorful and beautiful in my tv room. Thanks O!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just as I had imagined....perfect for what I needed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's a bit thin--but seriously--for the money you're spending it's a great value and it is very attractive.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The color didn't match the image
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 17, 2011

I ordered two rugs and they were delivered in just 3-4 days. Unfortuatelly, I had to return them (great costumer service) as the colors didn't match the image and description on overstock.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not at all! It's more light brown than ivory.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not great - the rug is very thin.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for the money...
 from Virginia,  Jul 5, 2011

This rug is very pretty and soft to walk on. It is not plush by any means, but at this price point, I hadn't expected it to be. I am using it in a nursery until we can change the carpet. It did take it a while to fully flatten because the backer is very stiff, but now that it is, it looks just like the picture. I'm happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like the pic in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It made as well as I'd expect at this price point.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I was looking for apparently ...
 from New York NY,  Sep 22, 2012

The rug is really thin. Colors also don't quite match what is posted on-line. If it wasn't such a hassle to return it I would. It also arrive quite wrinkled - the inner corners are really bent and awkward - I can only hope it will flatten out eventually.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors don't quite match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Get what you pay for .. super thin rug
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug beautiful - packing not so much
 from Alexandria, VA,  Sep 20, 2012

The rug is exactly what I wanted. Unfortunately, the way it was rolled and shipped caused huge wrinkles that I cannot get to come out. the rug will not lay flat and is just one big wave. unfortunately, it's too late to return it and I'm stuck with a large wrinkled rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Terrific
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? to the letter
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug for the price
 from DC. Metro,  Aug 21, 2012

I ordered this rug for our den. We have pets and pets make messes. So this non-wool rug was a great choice for the price. It feels very nice to walk on, but you must use a rug pad if you have a wood floor. Messes are easy clean up. It's also flat enough so our desk chair will roll over the edge, not bunch it up. Very happy with this product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was a little darker than it looked online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for a non wool rug, it feels nice and soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? quite accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning rug
 from Florida,  Aug 30, 2011

Just what I needed, it updates my living room space. The colors r stunning. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Columbus, OH,  Aug 5, 2011

the area rug is exactly what my wife and I were looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You will love this rug!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jun 25, 2011

There was only one review for this rug when I was going to order it so I had to trust that the *5 Star* rating was accurate. BANG ON! I was thrilled when I unrolled it and laid it out over my chocolate brown carpet. Stunning is not the word! Very pleased, and the compliments just keep on coming!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Awesome!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Absolutely accurate description!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ivory Circles rug-cheaply made
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 6, 2013

This rug is attractive put cheaply and poorly made. It frays at the edges and is very thin. It also has no warranty so there is no recourse when there is problem with the rug. I guess the price should have been my clue. You do get what you pay for, even on overstock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close to actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product was cheaply made and frayed at the edge in less than a year. it is also very thin.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maybe should have gone for something else
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Sep 21, 2012

I ordered this rung along with another. The other was better This rug will not lay flat and I am seriously thinking of purchasing the mate to the other rug and putting this one in another room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurte
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not as good as hoped
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good rug for the money
 from NC,  Jul 30, 2011

it's good quality for the money - the issue i have with it was how it was packaged/shipped - it ended up being kinda 'wrinkled' but it's not terrible. It actually looks good and is good for the $$ - like all overstock products :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's good quality -
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jul 21, 2011

I was so excited to find that this rug was even better than the picture. The colors POP!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors of rug better than picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality of the rug was very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ivory Rug
 from Burr Ridge, Il,  Jul 15, 2011

For the price, it was an excellent buy. I typically would go for the high end rugs but since I downsizes I want to change my accent each season. This s the perfect rug because I won't feel badly changing it next year.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color compared well to advertised.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was expected for the price so I say very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a bargin
 from Wyoming,  Jul 10, 2011

Just what I was looking for! Very soft and looks great in my family room, really gives it a pop! Could of been a little bigger but I knew what the size was when I ordered it. If you want a great looking rug for a awesome low price get this one you. You can't go wrong when shopping overstock, LOVE IT!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug!
 from DC,  Jul 7, 2011

I am very satified with this purchase. i wanted something to help warm up my hard wood floors and this was perfect. it also helped give my empty living room a little personality witht he contemporary design. I am only concerned about how to keep the white carpet clean, so I tell all my visitors to take their shoes off at the front door. The carpet is soft enough to walk bare foot, but would need pillows for a long-term sit on the floor :o)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a tiny bit different. wait until you receive the rug to get window treatments to match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality - brand new - plush and comfy to the feet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Elkins Park, PA,  Jul 5, 2011

I was so excited to get this rug for my new place. I got it in and put it in my living room and it matches everything perfectly. I was worrying about it shedding a little and having to vacuum the rug a few times, but it never shed! I get a ton of complements on this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ivory Geometic Circles Area Rugs a Hit1
 from Tolland, CT,  Jun 15, 2011

We put these rugs in our basement room and they are lovely. Our teen is thrilled with is new 'pad'

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with this rug.
 from Indiana,  Dec 19, 2014

I bought this rug for a guest bedroom and it looks great. Easy to find a paint color to go with it. Other reviewers pointed out that the background color is not really ivory, but a darker shade (beige or tan) so I wasn't disappointed with the color. It is darker than ivory. The green is a deep olive color. The rug is soft and easy to vacuum.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought