Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Softest rug ever!
 from Warner Robins, Ga,  Apr 14, 2012

I ordered the larger rug for my kitchen area and loved it so much that I order the runner and this size too. When this rug came I was so impressed with how well it looked on my laminate wood I had to order another one. The rugs are sooooo soft and the look pops! all the colors against the ivory background really standout. I have icy blue curtains up ion the door that comes in from the garage and this paaten with the colors brings out the blue and looks very chic! wish they sold it in a room size rug as my kitchen is open to my living room ! Great product

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from Maryland,  Apr 7, 2012

This is a good quality rug for the price. I am very pleased. [There's a typo in the description here, though; they are geometric circles -- not cirlces. :) ]

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I expected
 from Dallas,Texas,  Mar 18, 2012

This is my first order with Overstock. I am so pleased. The delivery was on time. The price was great and I am so pleased with the quality of the rug. I think the colors in the rug are much more vivid and beautiful than I could tell on my computer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? THe colors arebeautiful.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The run is plus and the design is lovely.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I don't think the description did it justice.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lipstick on a pig?
 from Rockford,  Mar 17, 2012

Recently downsized my living space and moved into a rental home. I am always reminding myself "I do not own this house" so I have to come up with ways to spice up the decor without making permanent changes. This rug sure put some zing into a rather bland beige room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems quality to me.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly what I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ivory Geometric Circles Rug - Excellent Buy!
 from Land O Lakes, FL,  Jan 11, 2012

I love this rug - I have it in the foyer and it looks great. It was exactly what I expected. Delivery on-time too! Great purchase! I do recommend buying a non-slip pad for underneath.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carpet is perfect
 from Florida,  May 2, 2013

Very nice area rug it was exactly as described and pictured, fast shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice design, but very thin
 from Marietta, Pa,  Mar 12, 2013

Love the design but it is very thin. I had to put weights on it to hold it down from being rolled in shipping. It's only going in my laundry room so I like it. Too thin to use in a high traffic area, can actually seeing the backing through the threads on the front... It's just an average rug like you would get from Walmart. Nothing special.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice design
 from Moorhead, MN,  Dec 7, 2012

I love the look, design and price. Unfortunately, the edges curl up because the rug Is thinner than i expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not the best quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice exactly as shown
 from New Hampshire,  Jul 25, 2012

I like it, color is as shown. Looks nice down. Just wish it were a bit thicker. I have it with a non skip pad, maybe with a cushioned pad it would be better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. rug is not as thick as I had hoped for but it is only used as an entry rug so not an issue
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from Maryland,  Jul 15, 2012

I love this rug. I am using it in my kitchen where I have my bar seating. It looks awesome, modern, but not too modern that it will go out of style. The rug adds a fun splash of color to an otherwise black and cream area. I love that it has a bunch of colors, so you can tie together almost anything!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to life
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is well made and durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is spot on, I got exactly what was envisioning.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from Massachusetts,  Jun 20, 2012

Nice rug for the price,. I probably will add a rug pad as it is kind of thin.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The two rugs--not the same dye lot.
 from Minot, ND,  Jun 4, 2012

Like the rugs, but when I put them together, they were not exact coloring as the other one. Like the design and adds color to my room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was close, but one had a lighter background.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beige not ivory
 from Rockville, MD,  May 11, 2012

You don't always get what you pay for but in this case you get a little more. Rig looks as feels nice and although it isn't terribly thick, a cheap pad underneath really fluffs it up a bit. Definitely a little darker in person.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay rug
 from Frisco, Tx,  Apr 22, 2012

I was disappointed to see that the rug is a lot more dull than in the picture. I decided to keep it because i did ot want to go through the hassle of returns. I will hesitate to recomment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is not as sharp as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay, no big deal
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just about accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top