Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Doesn't hold up well
 from Illinois,  Jan 4, 2012

I thought this was a really nice rug when I first got it. It looks great in the room and the colors are bright. However, it's only been 7months that I've had the rug and already the edges are fraying. It's not just fraying a little bit either that I can hide with the couch or a table or something. No- it's fraying everywhere! It is definitely not good for a high traffic area either. The small area between the couch and the coffee table that is most frequently walked on is really matted and kind of gross looking. Overall, I'm really disappointed with the quality of this product. It turned out to be pretty chintzy. I would not recommend it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 from northern minnesota,  Jan 3, 2012

Love the color and pattern but very thin rug and the corners curl up. Not good for high traffic area but it was a cheaper rug so you get what you pay for. Otherwise like it alot and is very big.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Circle Rug
 from Delaware,  Dec 20, 2011

This rug really warms up the room and lends a bit of "flair" to the look and feel. We've had the rug in place for nearly 2 weeks and there has been no shedding to speak of. Some said the pile was very thin, however, ours is reasonably plush. We would surely recommend this to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were close, however, the Red is more burgundy. Still worked for us.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality for the price is great. The shape is a little uneven, but not noticable, thus the 4 stars
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS RUG!!!!!
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 20, 2011

I AM IN LOVE with this rug!!! IT is perfect in our living room and the colors are awesome!!!! It looks better then I could have ever imagined!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT QUALITY!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? RIGHT ON!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive design, quality in the middle
 from Alpharetta, GA,  Dec 14, 2011

I would recommend this rug for an area that doesn't have a lot of traffic, because it's very soft and kind of thin. But it feels good to step on it and the design matches anything and everything, you cannot go wrong. And for this price.... it's just another good deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This rug is only OK as far as the quality, because the hair is very soft, not too dense or sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RUG
 from LA, CA,  Dec 13, 2011

Great item recommended site, wife loved it ecellent edition to the new table that my wife purchased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality wife loved it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
circles rug
 from West Orange, New Jersey,  Dec 7, 2011

The carpet is great. The background color is not ivory as pictured. It is more a light tan. Luckily it works with the room. Other than that, the rug is fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? no- Background is not ivory more of a beige
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Northern Michigan,  Dec 1, 2011

Happy with the color,, Also it looks like the picture so very happy with that

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very happy with it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Ca,  Nov 30, 2011

This rug is light weight you need the anti slip pad. but works well over wood floor. light easy clean . the design and the color combination works well with mid century - modern decoration . great for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. light, easy clean and practical for small spaces
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good rug, bad packaging
 from Springfield il,  Nov 14, 2011

When the rug arrived it was packaged in only one layer of plastic which had a rip in it and therefore a dirt spot on the rug. I really like it and I'm not sure if I'm going to try to clean it or return it. Also the discription said it had gold in it and it doesn't, it's more of a beige.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Saint Marys, PA,  Nov 11, 2011

the colors are great i have a lot to work with if i every decide to change my color scheme. the delivery was very prompt. got it faster than i expected. good quality and very easy to clean. LOVE IT.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? aewsome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great color match
 from Dublin,Virginia,  Nov 10, 2011

great color , and quality properly wrapped for shipping . Very happy with this purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not such a good deal
 from Manalapan NJ,  Nov 7, 2011

While the product description was accurate, it was not possible to tell how thin the pile is. You can easily see the backing through it when you first unroll it, though it looks better after laying flat for a while. I checked a local bargain store and found much better rugs for less money than the sale price I paid for these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not very good quality. Very thin pile.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate, but not complete
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent color for area rug
 from Oldsmar,Florida,  Oct 24, 2011

Perfect fit for the room and the colors in the rug are exactly what I wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!!!!!
 from New York,  Oct 13, 2011

This is the first item I purchase from Overstock and I am very pleased. Not only is the rug a great addition to my living room, the shipping took 3 days! I was amazed. Don't be fooled with the price of this rug! It is a super buy! I will shop Overstock again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a good quality rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rugs
 from Pennsylvania,  Oct 11, 2011

I love the over all circle design and colors in the rug. It is nice a plush. I like everything about it except the way the edge is done. I have caught the yarn on the edge about 5 times now. Wish they sent extra with the rugs in case you need to make a repair. I am surprised how easy the sweeper catches this yarn on the edge. The rug I had before these two rugs had a similar edge and my sweeper didn't catch it. I think they maybe should have wound the edging tighter. So now I try to be careful not to run my sweeper over the edge. And it doesn't seem to matter if I keep the sweeper close to the carpets or lift them up away from the carpets some. Like I said I never had this issue with the carpet I had before these and it had a similar edging done. Other that the edging problem I like them very much. Thank you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little brighter in the picture but very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These rugs have a fun design and are nice and plush. I wish that they would send some extra yarn that is on the edge of the rug. So you could fix a spot if your sweeper catches it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? quite accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Nebraska,  Oct 4, 2011

Perfect fit for our media room; colors are great; other reviewers said their rugs came shipped all folded up; mine was neatly rolled; added a gripper/cushion under the rug; love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just slightly more muted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft under foot, exceptional quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug Review
 from Ohio,  Sep 25, 2011

The rug is a great size. It shipped on time and looks excellent. My only complaint is that it gets dirty easily and needs to be vaccumed frequently.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautifull
 from lehigh acres fl,  Sep 24, 2011

this rug is gorgeous.. it has beautiful rich colors that will brighten up any room. we use it for our living room it just make the room look so much brighter.. we love it.. the only negative is that it's very thin.. but it's not bad for the price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the colors are very rich and beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is good for the money.. a little on the thin side
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this rug!!!!
 from Fort Lewis, WA,  Sep 22, 2011

I am so in love and excited about this rug! I was so nervous about buying this after reading the reviews about how it arrived in the mail (package wise), that I was doubting the quaility before I had even laid eyes on it, but it is big and beautiful. No creases or bulks like other buyers stated.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was pretty accurate, a tad darker than expected, but still nice!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not as thick as I thought, but not flimsy either.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate. My kids stepped on it and started scrunching their toes saying how soft it was! lol
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top