Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 106 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our media room!
 from Kelowna British Columbia,  Jul 15, 2012

This rug was perfect for our media room! We purchased the 2 other sizes as well - runner for the patio door and a 5x7 for the bar area under the table/stools as well as this one for the main area under the sofa .the pattern is gorgeous and we love all of the colors . It was wrinkled from being packaged but worked out after being put in place. We love the fact that they are made in the USA

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colours were slightly more vibrant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding quality for the price point
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate although there were a couple of other colors not mentioned much to my delight!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Oklahoma,  Jul 11, 2012

I really love the pattern in this rug. It is vibrant in our den. It is a little bit thin compared to other rugs, but I don't care as I will probably get a pad to put under it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? don't remember
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Purchase!
 from Illinois,  Jul 11, 2012

I am extremely pleased with our purchase of this rug. I was nervous about ordering a large rug online because I wanted to be sure it was soft. It is very soft and a wonderful addition to our home!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The beige color was a little darker in person but that is fine with me! I didn't want it to be really light.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So disappointed!!!
 from Ridgefield, WA,  Jun 26, 2012

This rug was such a huge disappointment! The color is not what shows on the web site, and because it was rolled poorly I couldn't use it if I wanted to. It's going back!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not even close!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug was so warped from the roll at the factory, it is not usable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Going Modern
 from Manassas, Va,  Jun 26, 2012

Great carpet for the price. Delivery was quick. The colors are fantastic and the rug nap is smooth and soft. Good deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More vibrant than the picture shows.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perffect. The product matched the description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Wilmington, NC,  Jun 14, 2012

This rug fits the room perdect and at a great price. The colors are somewhat darker, more red then magenta, which was great for me, because all the other colors matched my room except magenta so it worked out fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual product somewhat darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the pattern
 from Ohio,  Jun 6, 2012

I love patterns of these rugs. The quality is also good, especially for the price. First week I had them my dog had an accident and we didn't see it until the following day. After using the carpet cleaner, I was thrilled to see it look brand new again. .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great with pets!
 from Salt lake city, UT,  May 29, 2012

Love this carpet! It is perfect for hiding dog hair, vacuuming every other day is fine. Size and feel are great. A great play area for my grandson.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent! Soft on the feet, lays flat.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't work with a Roomba
 from Denver, CO,  May 25, 2012

I love this rug! It's soft and has great texture. It seems very durable which is good for our 2 labs and 4 cats. The only issue we have is that it doesn't work with our Roomba which is a huge disappointment. The roomba sees the black circles and thinks its a drop off so it wont clean that area. We have to return it. Everything is great with the rug but I thought I would mention our issue for those out there with a Roomba

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this rug!
 from near Phila PA,  May 23, 2012

really love this rug. not very plush, but so colorful it makes up for it. Really lights up the room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors are more vibrant than on the computer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thinner than expected but not terrible
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality at the price point.
 from Rockville, MD,  May 11, 2012

You don't always get what you pay for but in this case you get a little more. Rig looks as feels nice and although it isn't terribly thick, a cheap pad underneath really fluffs it up a bit. Definitely a little darker in person.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little less ivory and a little more beige in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect for the price. This is a good rug. It looks nice and for a medium pile rug it feels nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from New York,  Mar 1, 2012

I bought this for our livingroon. I love it. I would order it again and hopefully if I never need another one (between the kids and dog), this style will still be available. Great rug for the price,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from queens ny,  Feb 28, 2012

great rug but it was too large for my living room so i returned it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I expected
 from San Francisco,  Feb 17, 2012

Rug was of much higher quality than I expected. Rug rolled out fine and evened out within a couple days. I highly recommend this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dark areas on rug show pet hair
 from St. Paul, MN,  Feb 3, 2012

This is not a thick or plush rug, I will probably want a pad underneath it. Also, the dark circles on the rug show and attract pet hair like crazy (I have to clean it at LEAST every other day) , but I like the rug so I deal with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive Rug. True to Photo
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 11, 2012

Excellent and attractive rug for the price! The rug was as nice as I expected it to be.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to Photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality. Plush feel.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price, decent quality
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 10, 2012

The price of this rug was what drew me in and I liked the modern style. It's a little bit cheaply made and not as thick to the touch as I'd have liked, but overall it's a good rug for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great room
 from tampa, fl,  Jan 8, 2012

size is perfect...pattern is exactly as described...it works wonderfully with my existing furniture..vacuums easily..flattened out nicely after a couple of days on the floor

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't hold up well
 from Illinois,  Jan 4, 2012

I thought this was a really nice rug when I first got it. It looks great in the room and the colors are bright. However, it's only been 7months that I've had the rug and already the edges are fraying. It's not just fraying a little bit either that I can hide with the couch or a table or something. No- it's fraying everywhere! It is definitely not good for a high traffic area either. The small area between the couch and the coffee table that is most frequently walked on is really matted and kind of gross looking. Overall, I'm really disappointed with the quality of this product. It turned out to be pretty chintzy. I would not recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 from northern minnesota,  Jan 3, 2012

Love the color and pattern but very thin rug and the corners curl up. Not good for high traffic area but it was a cheaper rug so you get what you pay for. Otherwise like it alot and is very big.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 106 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought