Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Circle of Death
 from Charlotte, NC,  Mar 2, 2013

This is a really nice rug. My mother has it in her den. It was a surprise choice by her...moving to a contemporary style. Looks great. My dad is a spiller and a shuffler, but he has NOT managed to hurt himself or the rug yet and its been in place for about two years. Still looks brand new. It is a thin rug, low pile. But only the three dogs lay on it! The circle of death header is because I purchased my mom a roomba and it gets stuck in the black circle and it cant get out on its own! You have to pick it up and put it somewhere else. You basically hear the roomba ask you to come get it and move it! It is kinda funny. But I am going to buy mom a new rug for her birthday. If you have a roomba make sure your rug doesn't have any black areas. Great rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good representation of Color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lays Flat, Brightens up the room, Wearing well, Cleans up nicely, Something a little different with out being crazy, Used in the den.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THESE RUGS ARE VERY RELIABLE.
 from LOUISVILLE,MS,  Feb 19, 2013

THE RUG I ORDERED ,I WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH THE QUALITY OF THE PRODUCT AS WELL AS THE PRICE.IT WAS VERY EASY TO INSTALL AND ADAPTED VERY WELL, DIDDNT CURL UP ON THE ENDS OR ANYTHING,JUST LIKE IT WAS MADE FOR MY LIVING ROOM.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very fine quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazingly soft and beautiful!
 from Alexandria, VA,  Feb 1, 2013

I am so happy with this rug. It has livened up a much needed space in my home office. I can't help smiling when I walk into the room. It goes great with my newly painted walls....the blue circles. I like going to work again:)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Prettier in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very soft. Great Value
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crazy Good
 from Racine, WI,  Jan 31, 2013

I bought this for my son for his bedroom at college. It matched his bedsread nicely. He had hardwood floors, so this was great for under his feet! He loved it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes, just like the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Indy,  Jan 29, 2013

This rug exceeded my expectations. The size was perfect and it looks great with the wood floors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not a very good quality product
 from Beaverton,Or,  Jan 3, 2013

The rug is nice but it's extremely thin,but I still like the patern so,I will use it anyway.Mine came rolled up very well I didn't have any problem with it. Overall for the price I've paid it's a nice rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from St. Charles, MO,  Jan 2, 2013

I love this rug. I purchased this rug for the family room. The colors are vibrate and and it lays very well. The price is great for the quality of the rug. Delivery was quick. It was a pleasure purchasing items from Overstock.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? site description was right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 25, 2012

I really like that rug, it is very stylish and goes well with the colors in my room. It is kind of a thin rug, if you are looking for a very soft and thick rug, that one would not be right, but I really wanted something easy to clean, contemporary and durable - it has been more then six month and the rug looks like new.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from new york, ny,  Dec 19, 2012

We ordered this rug and laid it out a few days ago. We love it and have gotten so many compliments on it! The colors match my living room perfectly (unexpected) and it looks great in our living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The ivory color is just slightly darker than pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems like pretty decent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ivory Geometric Circles Area Rug
 from WDC Metro Area,  Dec 11, 2012

I love this rug. Better quality than I had expected for the price. It's not too overwhelming and just the right amount of pizazz for my living room. Love the colors!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than the picture
 from mid-Tennessee,  Dec 10, 2012

It is perfect for the look of my office. I will be decorating to complement it and can hardly wait to see how it will all turn out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Rug!
 from Chino Hills, CA,  Dec 5, 2012

Super happy i found this rug. It fits perfect in my living and its a great piece for a splash of color. The rug does not slide and the colors look exactly as shown. I found this rug on Macy's website for double the price. So happy I found it on overstock. It's even "plushier" than I expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Super plush. More plush than I anticipated
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as shown
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really like this rug!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Nov 20, 2012

I spent a ton of time searching for a contemporary area rug with some color and design that wasn't floral! This rug fits perfectly. It's the size I need, colors look great, and because the background is beige, my pups prints don't show up right away. It arrived on time, tightly rolled and the couple of kinks from the rolling worked their way out within a few days. Very happy with this rug!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is pretty much spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Only been using for a couple of weeks, but appears to be good quality. No apparent defects.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice quality
 from Toledo,OHIO,  Nov 7, 2012

This geometric design matched my draperies perfectly and the tones accented my couch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average thickness, nice weave
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect rug
 from Chesterton, IN,  Nov 3, 2012

I am so pleased with this rug. Its an area rug in our living room and the different colors in the circles really add some character to the room. Its not super plush but still very comfortable and easy to vacuum. I have a dog who sheds a lot and I vacuum every other day and it is holding up very well. With the great price its a win win.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close but slightly darker ivory than picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Virginia,  Jul 29, 2012

Wonderful rug. Fits beautifully with my decor, and doesn't show yellow labrador fur much except for the dark patches. Would definitely recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price. Not a very dense weave, but it's everything I expected. Great value!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our media room!
 from Kelowna British Columbia,  Jul 15, 2012

This rug was perfect for our media room! We purchased the 2 other sizes as well - runner for the patio door and a 5x7 for the bar area under the table/stools as well as this one for the main area under the sofa .the pattern is gorgeous and we love all of the colors . It was wrinkled from being packaged but worked out after being put in place. We love the fact that they are made in the USA

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colours were slightly more vibrant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding quality for the price point
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate although there were a couple of other colors not mentioned much to my delight!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Oklahoma,  Jul 11, 2012

I really love the pattern in this rug. It is vibrant in our den. It is a little bit thin compared to other rugs, but I don't care as I will probably get a pad to put under it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? don't remember
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Purchase!
 from Illinois,  Jul 11, 2012

I am extremely pleased with our purchase of this rug. I was nervous about ordering a large rug online because I wanted to be sure it was soft. It is very soft and a wonderful addition to our home!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The beige color was a little darker in person but that is fine with me! I didn't want it to be really light.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So disappointed!!!
 from Ridgefield, WA,  Jun 26, 2012

This rug was such a huge disappointment! The color is not what shows on the web site, and because it was rolled poorly I couldn't use it if I wanted to. It's going back!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not even close!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug was so warped from the roll at the factory, it is not usable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought