Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 120 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bland
 from Staten Island, New York,  Mar 4, 2014

Colors not as described. Colors are bland, not vibrant as pictured. Too much hassle to return, so I am keeping the rug. Quality is fair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and brightens up my living room
 from Kenhorst, PA,  Feb 26, 2014

I received this item today. It was delivered pretty quickly. When I unrolled it, I was a little surprised because I originally thought that it was gonna be more beige than white. The only downside to the rug is that the colors were not exactly as it looks in the photo but I still love the rug. It's still nice and soft. I love the design. It brightens up my living room a lot. Very satisfied for the most part.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very wrinkled
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 6, 2013

Have it out for nearly 3 weeks now and still has wrinkles in it where they had it tied. Hopefully it flattens out. Nice colors, but thinner than I was expecting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sooo worth the money!
 from Hickory,, NC,  Dec 6, 2013

This is a beautiful additional to my living room. For the money it is very soft. and i had no problem with the way it was shipped. I unrolled it and within two hours it was laying perfect.... The colors really pop..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Carpet Good Customer Service
 from TX,  Nov 6, 2013

This is a good rug, fit the size specification. The actual color is a slightly darker than the picture, but this is not a problem for me. In addition, Overstock customer service was very satisfactory. We received the item within 5 business days, however the packaging was damaged (plastic rip open) causing the rug to be dirty. I contacted customer service and they send a replacement immediately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE RUG
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 25, 2013

I loved this rug when I saw it on line and loved it when I received it. It was for my living room and when I opened it... it was thinner than I would like for over hardwood floors. However, it is well made and I love the design so I put it in my family room (over carpeting) instead!! Love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ivory Geometric Circles Area Rug (7'10 x 10')
 from SWFL Florida,  Sep 27, 2013

The rug is beautiful if you are into Geometric circles but it comes soaked in the bug poison. the smell is overwhelming. I tried airing it over for two weeks still bad smell. I tried washing it with dishing detergent still bad smell. I tried power washing with laundry detergent still bad smell. A waste of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Rug
 from Maple Valley, WA,  Aug 19, 2013

Great Rug, works well in our home. This is a good rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Illinois,  Aug 9, 2013

As described. Soft, true colors...beautiful! Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Carpet
 from Dallas, TX,  May 12, 2013

Fits perfectly in my living room. Soft and the colors work well in the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. soft, great size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Rug
 from Wichita, KS,  May 5, 2013

This rug looks awesome with my decor I am pleased. However, the rug has no softness when you walk on it. Even my Dyson has a hard time because the nap is so low and nothing can change that. I like the rug it serves the intended purpose.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. What I had expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ivory Geometric Rug
 from Florida,  Apr 5, 2013

Bought this for my son's room to add a little wow factor. The colors were just what we were looking for, matched the picture exactly. Everyone I have shown the rug to,have loved the colors and design, wanted to know where I bought it. It rolled out and flattened with no problem,vacuums easily, and has no weird smell. Very happy with this rug. Nice for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. On the thin side,but am using a non-skid pad underneath.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very modern looking
 from Virginia,  Mar 26, 2013

We placed this rug in our media room and it really adds pop with the bright colors and design. Rug was very fluffy when it arrived and after a few months there is already a wear pattern - and we aren't in our media room all that much. Overall, looks good and great rug for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very well described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug for the Price
 from NJ,  Mar 13, 2013

The rug arrived on time and is a nice rug for the money have it in my family room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice rug for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Should've listened
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Mar 12, 2013

I should've listened to the other reviews! When I received my rug it didn't have the customary cardboard tube inside so one end was extremely crumpled. I have tried everything to try and make it lay flat (bookcases, couches, etc), to no avail. If I ever order again and receive something like this it will definitely be sent back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? dead on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice splash of color
 from Georgia,  Mar 9, 2013

I bought this rug because I needed to protect newly-installed hardwood floors from rolling office chairs in a home office. I normally don't pick such a large print, but the colors work in the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Poughkeepsie, NY,  Mar 8, 2013

I am very pleased with my Ivory Geometric Circles area rug. My shipment came in just a couple of days (sooner than i expected) and i feel that the rug looks exactly as i expected it to. It definitley met my expectations. The colors are exactly as pictured on the site and the size is perfect (I ordered a 7'10 x 10'). Its a little larger than i thought it would be but it looks amazing in my living room. I definitely got more than my money's worth. The price is a great deal. I am in love with this rug and i will definitely recommend it! :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site was very accurate with the actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is thin but the quality is very good. Its extremely soft and feels like heaven on the feet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from louisiana,  Mar 6, 2013

went back in forth looking for rug for living room. i found same rug for twice the price at other location! i look forward to having a long relationship with overstock. i am very pleased with each purchase i make

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Circle of Death
 from Charlotte, NC,  Mar 2, 2013

This is a really nice rug. My mother has it in her den. It was a surprise choice by her...moving to a contemporary style. Looks great. My dad is a spiller and a shuffler, but he has NOT managed to hurt himself or the rug yet and its been in place for about two years. Still looks brand new. It is a thin rug, low pile. But only the three dogs lay on it! The circle of death header is because I purchased my mom a roomba and it gets stuck in the black circle and it cant get out on its own! You have to pick it up and put it somewhere else. You basically hear the roomba ask you to come get it and move it! It is kinda funny. But I am going to buy mom a new rug for her birthday. If you have a roomba make sure your rug doesn't have any black areas. Great rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good representation of Color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lays Flat, Brightens up the room, Wearing well, Cleans up nicely, Something a little different with out being crazy, Used in the den.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THESE RUGS ARE VERY RELIABLE.
 from LOUISVILLE,MS,  Feb 19, 2013

THE RUG I ORDERED ,I WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH THE QUALITY OF THE PRODUCT AS WELL AS THE PRICE.IT WAS VERY EASY TO INSTALL AND ADAPTED VERY WELL, DIDDNT CURL UP ON THE ENDS OR ANYTHING,JUST LIKE IT WAS MADE FOR MY LIVING ROOM.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very fine quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 120 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought