Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 126 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Homeowner
 Jul 14, 2015

I love this rug. It adds a nice splash of color to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great but does not wear well.
 Jun 19, 2015

It's only a year and a couple of months old but it looks and feels like 5 years. It's not in a high traffic area but the pile is all flattened even with vacuuming.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 Jun 18, 2015

Bought this for my son's new apartment. He loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty rug
 May 2, 2015

I bought this rug in 2012 for my living room and the colors matched my sofa and the chase lounge I had. I moved last year and sold all my furniture and guess what I sold this rug in a heart beat for almost the price I bought it. Great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 Apr 23, 2015

I bought three of theses rugs. They are true to color as seen on the website. It helps lay them upside down for 24 hrs to help lay flat after you have received them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
average
 Apr 22, 2015

Colors as described; quality ok

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug!
 Apr 21, 2015

Looks great. Love the colors and pattern. Plush and nice!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 Apr 15, 2015

I needed a rug for my dining room that matched our blue walls. This fit perfect and looks really nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ttran44
 Mar 25, 2015

Excellent product, great seller & ship fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to clean
 Mar 5, 2015

This rug is awesome. The variety of colors really ties the room together nicely. It is also very easy to spot clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Ashburn VA,  Jan 1, 2015

I bought two of these in different sizes for a very large room. They look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Neshkoro, WI,  Dec 9, 2014

We love our new rug so much we decided to order a matching one for the entry way

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from texas,  Dec 6, 2014

Great purchase for the price. It is soft under your feet and the color is a little muted, but it is still perfect for the wood floors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ivory Geometric Circles Area Rug
 from St Louis, Mo,  Nov 26, 2014

It looks wonderful in the room with the furniture. Probably should have gotten a little bigger size but it makes the room very cozy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than Inexpected
 from Sam Francisco,  Sep 27, 2014

Based on some other reviews, I opened the rug with some trepidation. But I was pleasantly surprised. It is thick, soft, and the colors are exactly what I was expecting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from WI,  Aug 21, 2014

I've had this rug over a year and still love it. The colors are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased.
 from Ohio,  Aug 8, 2014

I'm very pleased with this rug. The order came promptly and the rug was in excellent condition. The size was exactly what I wanted and the colors were as shown. There was a faintly chemical odor when it was first unrolled, but it dissipated quickly and was not a problem. My family room looks great - it was a very good choice. Thanks so much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the price this is a great rug.
 from Florida,  Aug 8, 2014

For the price this rug is a great buy. If you are expecting a thousand dollar rug quality for this cost, then you might be disappointed, but it looks great, cleans up really well, and has a great stylish decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great area rug and true colors
 from Rochester,NY,  Aug 6, 2014

I purchased this over a year ago and it is holding up well with moderate traffic. Easy to clean, great colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug at a great price.
 from Fresno, CA,  Aug 4, 2014

I was very happy with this purchase! The rug is stylish, of good quality and the price was fantastic compared to other online shopping sites and/or retail stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 126 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought