Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 106 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Vail, CO,  Jan 20, 2012

I had to write a review as some of the reviews didn't capture how gorgeous this rug is. It is really soft and squishy so it's perfect for a living room. The colors in the rug look just like the colors in the picture. Overstock ships it rolled up, but not folded in half and rolled, so there are minimal creases in the rug. This rug is perfect for those of us with a light colored dog. My dog's hair doesn't show up on this rug, so that has made me incredibly happy! I have bought other rugs in this price range from amazon and they do not compare to this rug. This rug is gorgeous and a great value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ivory Geometric Circles Area Rug
 from Houston Metro Area,  Jun 10, 2011

This is a pretty rug and very soft. However, mine came so wadded up that I don't think it will ever straighten out. I have ordered rugs before, but this one was not rolled as usual, but was carelessly wadded up so that the entire rug has creases all over it. The backing is bent so badly that the creases cause the carpet fibers to separate. I am very disappointed, but hope it will straighten out, I am doubtful though.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? ok
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary feel
 from Tennessee,  Jun 21, 2012

I do like this rug. I think that at first I didn't love it because I expected the green color to look more, well, green. It is actually a brownish, sepia color..so that buged me a bit. But otherwise I am pleased. and the quality feels nice- it is a nice thickness. I am happy with the rug overall

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ivory Geometric Circles Rug
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 2, 2012

I liked this better on the screen than in person. After reading other reviews, I was hoping the colors would be more faded than they actually are. That said, it still is a great price for the size of rug and it goes well in our playroom where I don't care about it being "perfect". It's a thinner rug too which means the kids won't trip over the edges and I found that I didn't even need the nonstick pad underneath as it stays in place just fine on its own. It hasn't shed much and didn't smell at all after being unrolled.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? some of the olive colors are not solid but black and brown mixed together.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review title
 from na,  May 22, 2013

We are very happy with the carpet and your service in sending it. Everything is as it should be.n

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty rug
 May 2, 2015

I bought this rug in 2012 for my living room and the colors matched my sofa and the chase lounge I had. I moved last year and sold all my furniture and guess what I sold this rug in a heart beat for almost the price I bought it. Great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 Apr 23, 2015

I bought three of theses rugs. They are true to color as seen on the website. It helps lay them upside down for 24 hrs to help lay flat after you have received them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
average
 Apr 22, 2015

Colors as described; quality ok

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug!
 Apr 21, 2015

Looks great. Love the colors and pattern. Plush and nice!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 Apr 15, 2015

I needed a rug for my dining room that matched our blue walls. This fit perfect and looks really nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ttran44
 Mar 25, 2015

Excellent product, great seller & ship fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to clean
 Mar 5, 2015

This rug is awesome. The variety of colors really ties the room together nicely. It is also very easy to spot clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Ashburn VA,  Jan 1, 2015

I bought two of these in different sizes for a very large room. They look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Neshkoro, WI,  Dec 9, 2014

We love our new rug so much we decided to order a matching one for the entry way

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from texas,  Dec 6, 2014

Great purchase for the price. It is soft under your feet and the color is a little muted, but it is still perfect for the wood floors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ivory Geometric Circles Area Rug
 from St Louis, Mo,  Nov 26, 2014

It looks wonderful in the room with the furniture. Probably should have gotten a little bigger size but it makes the room very cozy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than Inexpected
 from Sam Francisco,  Sep 27, 2014

Based on some other reviews, I opened the rug with some trepidation. But I was pleasantly surprised. It is thick, soft, and the colors are exactly what I was expecting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from WI,  Aug 21, 2014

I've had this rug over a year and still love it. The colors are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased.
 from Ohio,  Aug 8, 2014

I'm very pleased with this rug. The order came promptly and the rug was in excellent condition. The size was exactly what I wanted and the colors were as shown. There was a faintly chemical odor when it was first unrolled, but it dissipated quickly and was not a problem. My family room looks great - it was a very good choice. Thanks so much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the price this is a great rug.
 from Florida,  Aug 8, 2014

For the price this rug is a great buy. If you are expecting a thousand dollar rug quality for this cost, then you might be disappointed, but it looks great, cleans up really well, and has a great stylish decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 106 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought