Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Vail, CO,  Jan 20, 2012

I had to write a review as some of the reviews didn't capture how gorgeous this rug is. It is really soft and squishy so it's perfect for a living room. The colors in the rug look just like the colors in the picture. Overstock ships it rolled up, but not folded in half and rolled, so there are minimal creases in the rug. This rug is perfect for those of us with a light colored dog. My dog's hair doesn't show up on this rug, so that has made me incredibly happy! I have bought other rugs in this price range from amazon and they do not compare to this rug. This rug is gorgeous and a great value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ivory Geometric Circles Area Rug
 from Houston Metro Area,  Jun 10, 2011

This is a pretty rug and very soft. However, mine came so wadded up that I don't think it will ever straighten out. I have ordered rugs before, but this one was not rolled as usual, but was carelessly wadded up so that the entire rug has creases all over it. The backing is bent so badly that the creases cause the carpet fibers to separate. I am very disappointed, but hope it will straighten out, I am doubtful though.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? ok
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary feel
 from Tennessee,  Jun 21, 2012

I do like this rug. I think that at first I didn't love it because I expected the green color to look more, well, green. It is actually a brownish, sepia color..so that buged me a bit. But otherwise I am pleased. and the quality feels nice- it is a nice thickness. I am happy with the rug overall

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ivory Geometric Circles Rug
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 2, 2012

I liked this better on the screen than in person. After reading other reviews, I was hoping the colors would be more faded than they actually are. That said, it still is a great price for the size of rug and it goes well in our playroom where I don't care about it being "perfect". It's a thinner rug too which means the kids won't trip over the edges and I found that I didn't even need the nonstick pad underneath as it stays in place just fine on its own. It hasn't shed much and didn't smell at all after being unrolled.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? some of the olive colors are not solid but black and brown mixed together.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review title
 from na,  May 22, 2013

We are very happy with the carpet and your service in sending it. Everything is as it should be.n

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FANTASTIC!!
 from Joshua, TX,  Jul 16, 2014

I love this rug so much! It goes perfectly with my decor and it's soft and plushy under my feet. I am SO HAPPY with this purchase, and I would recommend the rug and Overstock.com to anyone!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Boston MA,  Apr 25, 2014

Pretty and fun rug to put in my dining room. It goes with the espresso color of my dining set. Not a thick rug but if you put a pad underneath it, it forms a good thickness for the dining room. Pretty soft on the feet.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge and cozy rug
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Mar 25, 2014

Very plush rug! The blue gray circles are a little more toward the gray end of the spectrum, though. Nice quality all around.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bland
 from Staten Island, New York,  Mar 4, 2014

Colors not as described. Colors are bland, not vibrant as pictured. Too much hassle to return, so I am keeping the rug. Quality is fair.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and brightens up my living room
 from Kenhorst, PA,  Feb 26, 2014

I received this item today. It was delivered pretty quickly. When I unrolled it, I was a little surprised because I originally thought that it was gonna be more beige than white. The only downside to the rug is that the colors were not exactly as it looks in the photo but I still love the rug. It's still nice and soft. I love the design. It brightens up my living room a lot. Very satisfied for the most part.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very wrinkled
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 6, 2013

Have it out for nearly 3 weeks now and still has wrinkles in it where they had it tied. Hopefully it flattens out. Nice colors, but thinner than I was expecting.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sooo worth the money!
 from Hickory,, NC,  Dec 6, 2013

This is a beautiful additional to my living room. For the money it is very soft. and i had no problem with the way it was shipped. I unrolled it and within two hours it was laying perfect.... The colors really pop..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Carpet Good Customer Service
 from TX,  Nov 6, 2013

This is a good rug, fit the size specification. The actual color is a slightly darker than the picture, but this is not a problem for me. In addition, Overstock customer service was very satisfactory. We received the item within 5 business days, however the packaging was damaged (plastic rip open) causing the rug to be dirty. I contacted customer service and they send a replacement immediately.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE RUG
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 25, 2013

I loved this rug when I saw it on line and loved it when I received it. It was for my living room and when I opened it... it was thinner than I would like for over hardwood floors. However, it is well made and I love the design so I put it in my family room (over carpeting) instead!! Love it!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ivory Geometric Circles Area Rug (7'10 x 10')
 from SWFL Florida,  Sep 27, 2013

The rug is beautiful if you are into Geometric circles but it comes soaked in the bug poison. the smell is overwhelming. I tried airing it over for two weeks still bad smell. I tried washing it with dishing detergent still bad smell. I tried power washing with laundry detergent still bad smell. A waste of money.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Rug
 from Maple Valley, WA,  Aug 19, 2013

Great Rug, works well in our home. This is a good rug

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Illinois,  Aug 9, 2013

As described. Soft, true colors...beautiful! Would recommend.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Carpet
 from Dallas, TX,  May 12, 2013

Fits perfectly in my living room. Soft and the colors work well in the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. soft, great size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Rug
 from Wichita, KS,  May 5, 2013

This rug looks awesome with my decor I am pleased. However, the rug has no softness when you walk on it. Even my Dyson has a hard time because the nap is so low and nothing can change that. I like the rug it serves the intended purpose.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. What I had expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ivory Geometric Rug
 from Florida,  Apr 5, 2013

Bought this for my son's room to add a little wow factor. The colors were just what we were looking for, matched the picture exactly. Everyone I have shown the rug to,have loved the colors and design, wanted to know where I bought it. It rolled out and flattened with no problem,vacuums easily, and has no weird smell. Very happy with this rug. Nice for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. On the thin side,but am using a non-skid pad underneath.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top