Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Vail, CO,  Jan 20, 2012

I had to write a review as some of the reviews didn't capture how gorgeous this rug is. It is really soft and squishy so it's perfect for a living room. The colors in the rug look just like the colors in the picture. Overstock ships it rolled up, but not folded in half and rolled, so there are minimal creases in the rug. This rug is perfect for those of us with a light colored dog. My dog's hair doesn't show up on this rug, so that has made me incredibly happy! I have bought other rugs in this price range from amazon and they do not compare to this rug. This rug is gorgeous and a great value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ivory Geometric Circles Area Rug
 from Houston Metro Area,  Jun 10, 2011

This is a pretty rug and very soft. However, mine came so wadded up that I don't think it will ever straighten out. I have ordered rugs before, but this one was not rolled as usual, but was carelessly wadded up so that the entire rug has creases all over it. The backing is bent so badly that the creases cause the carpet fibers to separate. I am very disappointed, but hope it will straighten out, I am doubtful though.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? ok
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary feel
 from Tennessee,  Jun 21, 2012

I do like this rug. I think that at first I didn't love it because I expected the green color to look more, well, green. It is actually a brownish, sepia color..so that buged me a bit. But otherwise I am pleased. and the quality feels nice- it is a nice thickness. I am happy with the rug overall

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ivory Geometric Circles Rug
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 2, 2012

I liked this better on the screen than in person. After reading other reviews, I was hoping the colors would be more faded than they actually are. That said, it still is a great price for the size of rug and it goes well in our playroom where I don't care about it being "perfect". It's a thinner rug too which means the kids won't trip over the edges and I found that I didn't even need the nonstick pad underneath as it stays in place just fine on its own. It hasn't shed much and didn't smell at all after being unrolled.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? some of the olive colors are not solid but black and brown mixed together.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review title
 from na,  May 22, 2013

We are very happy with the carpet and your service in sending it. Everything is as it should be.n

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than Inexpected
 from Sam Francisco,  Sep 27, 2014

Based on some other reviews, I opened the rug with some trepidation. But I was pleasantly surprised. It is thick, soft, and the colors are exactly what I was expecting.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from WI,  Aug 21, 2014

I've had this rug over a year and still love it. The colors are great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased.
 from Ohio,  Aug 8, 2014

I'm very pleased with this rug. The order came promptly and the rug was in excellent condition. The size was exactly what I wanted and the colors were as shown. There was a faintly chemical odor when it was first unrolled, but it dissipated quickly and was not a problem. My family room looks great - it was a very good choice. Thanks so much!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the price this is a great rug.
 from Florida,  Aug 8, 2014

For the price this rug is a great buy. If you are expecting a thousand dollar rug quality for this cost, then you might be disappointed, but it looks great, cleans up really well, and has a great stylish decor.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great area rug and true colors
 from Rochester,NY,  Aug 6, 2014

I purchased this over a year ago and it is holding up well with moderate traffic. Easy to clean, great colors.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug at a great price.
 from Fresno, CA,  Aug 4, 2014

I was very happy with this purchase! The rug is stylish, of good quality and the price was fantastic compared to other online shopping sites and/or retail stores.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality and Value
 from Hartford, CT,  Jul 30, 2014

The rug is huge and looks great. Great deal for the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FANTASTIC!!
 from Joshua, TX,  Jul 16, 2014

I love this rug so much! It goes perfectly with my decor and it's soft and plushy under my feet. I am SO HAPPY with this purchase, and I would recommend the rug and Overstock.com to anyone!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Boston MA,  Apr 25, 2014

Pretty and fun rug to put in my dining room. It goes with the espresso color of my dining set. Not a thick rug but if you put a pad underneath it, it forms a good thickness for the dining room. Pretty soft on the feet.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge and cozy rug
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Mar 25, 2014

Very plush rug! The blue gray circles are a little more toward the gray end of the spectrum, though. Nice quality all around.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bland
 from Staten Island, New York,  Mar 4, 2014

Colors not as described. Colors are bland, not vibrant as pictured. Too much hassle to return, so I am keeping the rug. Quality is fair.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and brightens up my living room
 from Kenhorst, PA,  Feb 26, 2014

I received this item today. It was delivered pretty quickly. When I unrolled it, I was a little surprised because I originally thought that it was gonna be more beige than white. The only downside to the rug is that the colors were not exactly as it looks in the photo but I still love the rug. It's still nice and soft. I love the design. It brightens up my living room a lot. Very satisfied for the most part.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very wrinkled
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 6, 2013

Have it out for nearly 3 weeks now and still has wrinkles in it where they had it tied. Hopefully it flattens out. Nice colors, but thinner than I was expecting.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sooo worth the money!
 from Hickory,, NC,  Dec 6, 2013

This is a beautiful additional to my living room. For the money it is very soft. and i had no problem with the way it was shipped. I unrolled it and within two hours it was laying perfect.... The colors really pop..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Carpet Good Customer Service
 from TX,  Nov 6, 2013

This is a good rug, fit the size specification. The actual color is a slightly darker than the picture, but this is not a problem for me. In addition, Overstock customer service was very satisfactory. We received the item within 5 business days, however the packaging was damaged (plastic rip open) causing the rug to be dirty. I contacted customer service and they send a replacement immediately.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Woven Chandler Rug (7'10 x 10'10)
Sale $275.39
Was $305.99
Compare $432.00
Save 36%
(20)
Geometric Beige Rug (1'10 x 7'3)
Sale $41.64
Was $48.99
(9)
Indoor Brown and Green Area Rug
Sale $21.24
Was $24.99
(19)
Back to top