Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 126 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Vail, CO,  Jan 20, 2012

I had to write a review as some of the reviews didn't capture how gorgeous this rug is. It is really soft and squishy so it's perfect for a living room. The colors in the rug look just like the colors in the picture. Overstock ships it rolled up, but not folded in half and rolled, so there are minimal creases in the rug. This rug is perfect for those of us with a light colored dog. My dog's hair doesn't show up on this rug, so that has made me incredibly happy! I have bought other rugs in this price range from amazon and they do not compare to this rug. This rug is gorgeous and a great value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ivory Geometric Circles Area Rug
 from Houston Metro Area,  Jun 10, 2011

This is a pretty rug and very soft. However, mine came so wadded up that I don't think it will ever straighten out. I have ordered rugs before, but this one was not rolled as usual, but was carelessly wadded up so that the entire rug has creases all over it. The backing is bent so badly that the creases cause the carpet fibers to separate. I am very disappointed, but hope it will straighten out, I am doubtful though.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? ok
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary feel
 from Tennessee,  Jun 21, 2012

I do like this rug. I think that at first I didn't love it because I expected the green color to look more, well, green. It is actually a brownish, sepia color..so that buged me a bit. But otherwise I am pleased. and the quality feels nice- it is a nice thickness. I am happy with the rug overall

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ivory Geometric Circles Rug
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 2, 2012

I liked this better on the screen than in person. After reading other reviews, I was hoping the colors would be more faded than they actually are. That said, it still is a great price for the size of rug and it goes well in our playroom where I don't care about it being "perfect". It's a thinner rug too which means the kids won't trip over the edges and I found that I didn't even need the nonstick pad underneath as it stays in place just fine on its own. It hasn't shed much and didn't smell at all after being unrolled.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? some of the olive colors are not solid but black and brown mixed together.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review title
 from na,  May 22, 2013

We are very happy with the carpet and your service in sending it. Everything is as it should be.n

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Jul 3, 2016

Rug looks good and is very soft. Size is true and colors are the same as picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abstract Area Rug
 Jun 29, 2016

This area rug is true to color and very pretty. Unfortunately it is thin and because of it's thinness, the creases are difficult to remove. Even though I have been trying to remove the creases by placing a heavy box over the ripples for a couple of weeks they are not totally going away and will need to iron out the creases. I decided to keep the rug because I have not found another one with the colors and design this one has.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug. Pleasantly surprised.
 May 23, 2016

I bought this rug on sale it was pretty inexpensive around $100. Some of the reviews had me a little hesitant. Considering this rug is in the main area of my home and the amount of traffic it gets its held up very well. I have shampooed it a couple of times and it looks brand new every time. The only reason I'm giving it 4 stars is because the pile in the different colors makes vacuuming kind of a pain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug
 May 17, 2016

The rug is beautiful. Love the colors!! I purchased it though use on carpeting and no matter what I did, it never layed flat! It always rippled whether I put furnitue on the outside or without furniture on it. I was very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beverly
 Mar 31, 2016

Great colors and a nice feel under the feet. I had a smaller one of these rugs for my dining room but wanted one for my living room. Overstock had the best price and offered the larger rug so I ordered it and am very pleased with the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exaclty as it looks in the picture
 Mar 19, 2016

good purchase. Nice and big. Moves a bit and bunches up underneath the couch if the couch moves at all (kids). Only complaint is that the cream shows all the dark dirt ad the dark blue shows all the white dirt. But, I vacuume it and it looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
livingroom
 Feb 12, 2016

beautiful loving my choice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Jan 27, 2016

Will bring bring a room to life!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Jan 4, 2016

Sets off living room very nicely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its ok..
 Dec 13, 2015

not as soft as other area rug I bought from overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Susanna
 Dec 12, 2015

Awesome modern design. It's in our dining room and we already had a spill. It comes clean easily. The colors are deep and true.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pam
 Dec 5, 2015

Love this rug! Not real good quality. When I removed the label (sticker) from the back of the rug it pulled some of the nap out from the carpet. All in all it was worth the money it cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lee
 Nov 19, 2015

Rug is high quality and meets my intended needs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Rug
 Nov 17, 2015

love, love love this rug. I placed it in my living room and has brightened up my day for sure

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Living room Area Rug
 Aug 14, 2015

Love the run. Goes perfect with the decor in the room and we get lots of compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 126 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought