Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 199 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
perfect rug
 from Troy IL,  Aug 13, 2014

The colors on the rug are so vibrant! I love this rug! Perfect on my dark hardwood floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug a great price!
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Aug 10, 2014

I've had this rug for a year now in a heavily used area of my home (family room adjacent to kitchen). It has held up remarkably well despite lots of foot traffic. I haven't noticed any fading of the colors or pulling out of any of the fibers of the rug at all. I get compliments on it often! The colors are even warmer to me than pictured on my computer screen. I was worried about going with such a bold print with so many colors, but have never regretted the decision. It has been fun to use the colors in the carpet to coordinate accessories in the room. Don't think twice, you won't regret this purchase!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floral Rug
 from Olathe, KS,  Apr 29, 2014

Love the colors in the rug. Works well under my dining room table and adds additional colors to decorate with!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Dec 14, 2013

I have to say, everyone had me really nervous about this rug being so thin so i bought the super thick rug pad to go with it. Even if i hadn't, i would have been perfectly happy with! i was seriously left w the impression that this was was going to be like laying a table cloth on my floor. lol. it's FINE!!!!! it's a $XXX rug! what do you want for that kind of price??? for the cost, the rug is amazing!! beautiful! colors are as described. there were some creases and lines left when unrolled but i misted them w a water bottle and a couple weeks later they are completely gone. highly recommend!! i will be looking for more, similar rugs for the rest of my house!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Phoenix AZ,  Oct 18, 2013

I love this rug!! It is totally outside of my decorating comfort zone but I am so glad I took the plunge. The flowers are big and bold. The color was slightly less bright than what is shown on the picture, but I love the way it looks in my room. The rug is soft on the feet, not too cushiony but I ordered the rug pad to go underneath and that was a good investment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous but a bit thinner than expected
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 27, 2013

You will need a good rug mat underneath. Its beautiful and looks well made, just a lot less comfort than expected. I'm waiting for my felt rug mat delivery to put underneath the rug. It is gorgeous, tho.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product for a great price
 from sunny ca,  Jul 29, 2013

don't hesitate to buy this rug. It is nice quality and great in colors! Doesn't shed hardly and that's a plus. You get the most bang for your buck on this one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No regrets!
 from Minnesota,  Jun 5, 2013

First off , let me just say that I analyze and agonize for a long time over big purchases before I buy them. I was browsing the Internet for fun and colorful rug for my living room I knew immediately that this was the one! I placed my order within 30 minutes of laying eyes on it. It arrived within just a few days. I did order the pad underneath as others suggested and it is the perfect softness! The colors are so beautiful as well. It is the item that will help pull me away from my strictly traditional decorating to a more colorful and interesting approach! It looks gorgeous with our new medium-dark wood flooring. This rug does not disappoint. It is soft, beautiful and seems to be very well made. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is as it appears
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. soft and beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ivory Floral Rug
 from Ches. Bch, MD,  Apr 18, 2013

I absolutely love this rug. Anyone that comes into my home make a favorable comment

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love this
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is pretty
 from Ridgeland, MS,  Apr 10, 2013

I love the rug but would love it more if it was brighter and thicker. The rug is really thin so make sure you put a thick pad under it if you are using it on wood floors. I bought it to replace the one I had for the spring/summer. I thought the price was high for how thin it is but I checked prices all over the Internet for this rug and it was selling between $300-$500. I was able to find a matching door rug online. I don't think it would last long with kids.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was not as bright as I would like but I expected it from the other comments.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The price is too high for the quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was close to the description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Dacula, GA,  Mar 27, 2013

There is no denying that the rug is beautiful. I have it in my dining area and it really brought the space to life. I truly needed something with that much color to accentuate my beautiful mahogany dining rooms set and hutch. The only minor negative is that it is too thin; it could have been a bit thicker but that can be corrected with a rug pad.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ivory Floral Rug (7'10 x 10'
 from DC,  Mar 25, 2013

Very pretty rug. Reasonably priced. Shipped on time. Made in the USA!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Oregon,  Mar 13, 2013

What you need to know about these rugs is that the design is not increased to fill the rug as shown. Instead, the design is simply enlarged to fill the space. Consequently, flowers etc are huge as is the rest of the design.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from demotte, in,  Mar 13, 2013

Love it! Very Soft ! Looks just like the picture. Colors are beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors matched picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug is great!
 from Alexandria, VA,  Mar 7, 2013

Love this rug! Great size and color! I think it fits the room and is just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it still
 from Michigan,  Feb 27, 2013

Love this rug STILL.. Ive had it a year, Colors are right on, should warn you its a HUGE print.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurately
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, stil going after a year
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Darn Area Rug Ever!!
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 16, 2013

I've been an area rug user since the 80's and this is the best rug I've ever owned. It's colorful without dominating the room. The pile is low, dense and soft and is showing now signs of wear. I vacuum one to three times a week and it's looks as good as the day we put it down. Everyone who sees it compliments us on it. If you are on the bubble about purchasing this, all I can say is do it!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Rug!
 from Minnesota,  Feb 7, 2013

I love this rug. I have a lot of different colors in my family room and this rug brings them all together beautifully/ I was surprised at how soft it is and absolutely fell in love with it. If you want a colorful rug that is super soft, this is the one for you!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifully made and super soft!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, Graphic and True to Screen Color
 from Rock Hill, SC,  Feb 1, 2013

I've had this rug for about a month. I shopped for months before deciding on one. It vacuums very well. The colors are vibrant. A true brick red, rust, teal, lime green, and chocolate with a beige background. It really livens up our room. Everyone who has walked in so far has LOVED it as well. Very pleased with this purchase. We got the largest size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match--even richer in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful modern rug
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 16, 2013

I was looking for a rug with some peacock blue in it that made a statement yet tied everything in my living room together. This rug did the job. I really liked that it had a lot of today's design colors in it...peacock blue, brick red, taupe, chocolate brown and olive green. Great value for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Maybe a little muted from the picture on the website, but very pretty nonetheless.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A thin rug, but works well with a pad under it. It vacuums very well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 199 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought