Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 161-180 of 216 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just What I Wanted
 from Chandler, AZ,  Nov 12, 2011

This was such a great purchase! It arrived in a bit of a shamble. The plastic was torn & the rug was exposed in some spots. I was so worried it was ruined but it was perfect! It rolled out nicely & really brought life into my living room. It's so soft. We love to just lay on it. I vacuum it often & it looks great. No piling or unraveling. We haven't even had any random fuzzzies. The colors are amazing! It was a lot of money for our family but soooo worth every dime.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are beautiful but not too bright.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, super soft & is wearing nicely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The only thing I wish it had told me online is the flowers are outlined in brown, not black like it looked on my screen.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rugs
 from Clearwater, FL,  Nov 11, 2011

Love my new rugs. Looking to purchase more home goods!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Ohio,  Nov 10, 2011

I have been looking forever for "just the right rug." I thought I was never going to find it. I had scoured site and after site and had only seen this one here. I saw some that had some of the colors of my room, but this one had them ALL! I was so excited. And the price was ideal for my budget and a bargain for its size. It came in just a few days and I was so incredibly happy! The only thing I would change would be the thickness of the rug. I personally prefer a thick wool rug, but I know I would have paid MUCH MUCH more for a rug this size. With 4 kids in our house, I wanted something that would clean easily and I wouldn't be too heartbroken price-wise if it got ruined somehow. This met all of my criteria for price, color, size, and easy clean-ups.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same colors as on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, wished it was a little thicker, but will get a rug pad for under it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST RUG EVERT~
 from Cleveland, OH,  Nov 7, 2011

I love this rug more than anything else in my apartment! The colors are exact, it's soft, and just plan A-MA-ZING!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXACTLY~
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent, soft and colorful rug
 from Raleigh, NC,  Nov 5, 2011

This is as soft as other reviews have stated. It's fun to walk on . I love the colors and the pattern. works great with my mid-century modern theme. i already had gold, blue, orange and green so this fit in perfectly. As others stated, it's on the thin side so you should have a pad under it or do like I did and put it on top of my wall to wall carpet. I've enjoyed just sitting and looking at it. It really warms up the look of my room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close. Maybe a little darker than what i thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be good quality. Haven't found any problems with it. Had it a month now.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the Flroal Rug
 from Seattle, Washington,  Nov 2, 2011

I am very happy with my purchase of this rug, really added so much to the room. I'm thinking of buying the runner to match because I'm so happy with the colors and quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. look of it is thin which I love because I have a roomba vacuum and it doesnt get caught on it, but yet its nice and fluffy on the feet.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate, love the colors they match my room perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow What a Cool Rug!!!!!!!!!
 from California,  Oct 28, 2011

Love this rug, it actually makes you smile when you see it....lots of great color, very soft, perfect in our living area under our red sofa!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors true to picture, vibrant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very soft, well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheery!
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Oct 27, 2011

The run is quite thin, but that's documented in the description by the pile height. However, it is quite 'happy' and pretty. The background is much more white than it appears in the picture. Overall, very happy with this rug. Very cheerful and pretty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I feel the colors are a bit bright than the pic, and the background is more white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice but quite thin.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite impressed
 from Lincoln ca,  Oct 25, 2011

I love it every time I walk by it more and more! It is quite soft and plush. I also love how modern, hip and bold it is. It gave my new family room a complete makeover! Even my husband loved it!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the rug!
 from Albuquerque, New Mexico,  Oct 25, 2011

Have had for about 2 weeks. So far I'm very pleased with the quality. It is a little thin like others have commented but still wonderful. It's big and bold and adds a lot of life to my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very true to picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. See review below.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description along with reviews was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Rug
 from Tidewater, VA,  Oct 20, 2011

The area rug adds a great splash of color to my kids playroom. It came right away and I was surprized it didn't have a card board core in the center. When I unrolled it one end was very wrinkled and rolled up. But after a few days the end stayed flat and wrinkles came out. I would recommend this area carpet to add color to a room, but keep in mind it is very very thin.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Area carpet is very, very thin.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, quality rug makes a dramatic statement
 from Tampa, FL,  Oct 19, 2011

This rug is beautiful and a fantastic price compared to what we were seeing in local stores. The pattern makes such a statement and we get compliments by everyone who has seen it in our family room. We redecorated the entire room based on the rug and found it very easy to compliment its colors with pillows, drapes, and decorative pieces. We love it! It is somewhat thin, but that works for us.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are surprisingly true to what you see online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a solidly constructed rug, but definitely thin as described.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 from Phoenix AZ,  Oct 18, 2011

the colors on this rug are beautiful; it works perfectly in the space I ordered it for. Some new furnishings take time to get used to but I loved this rug from the moment I unrolled it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. rug is thin but soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product at a great price
 from Baltimore, MD,  Oct 11, 2011

My only complaint about this rug is that it was a little thinner than I expected, but the qualtiy is very good and the colors are exactly as I expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty rug
 from Westchester County, NY,  Oct 6, 2011

This is a beautiful rug. It is thin, but very plush and the colors are great. We needed a thin rug because our doors don't have much clearance, and I wanted a rug that would be easy to keep clean because it is in a high-traffic area coming in from outside. This rug works great! The Roomba vacuum works great on it! We did get a thick felt-type rug pad to put under it, which makes it softer underfoot and will help with warmth.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected
 from Chicago,  Oct 1, 2011

I read many of the reviews for this rug before I purchased it. I did order the smaller one but it was just too small for the space I wanted it in so I returned it and now have the 7.5x10. The size is perfect. I love the colors of the rug. As some of the reviewers said, it is thin, so I will need to get the pad for underneath. I love the rug and am very happy with my purchase. I hope it hold up with 3 kids and constant vacuuming.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft!
 from Lincoln, NE,  Sep 29, 2011

I LOVE this rug, it's huge and was such a great price. It works for both my husband's manly side because of the earthy colors and I love the flowers. This rug is so soft, it feels great under my bare feet. I highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
asiajumbo
 from plymouth, wi,  Sep 29, 2011

It's so beautiful. a few of my friends have become frequent O SHOPPER since they saw the magic of this rug in our tv room and learned how little it cost. we all love the fact that we receive anything we bought from O within days and pay close to nothing for shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? almost exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. have a nice feel. would like it better if it's thicker. but with the price we paid for we shouldn't complain.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Colors!
 from Columbia, KY,  Sep 22, 2011

Love, love, love this rug, it's super soft and very beautiful, the colors really pulled my room together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual colors are more viberant in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very soft, nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall very pleased!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 20, 2011

Overall very pleased with my first purchase on overstock! My friends were amazed I purchased it without seeing it first, but it truly is what is represented on the screen. The colors provide lots of options for accenting in the room. We have it in our living room and I have received multiple compliments on it. And for the price, it can't be beat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on site represented the actual color extremely well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 161-180 of 216 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought