Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 161-180 of 202 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, quality rug makes a dramatic statement
 from Tampa, FL,  Oct 19, 2011

This rug is beautiful and a fantastic price compared to what we were seeing in local stores. The pattern makes such a statement and we get compliments by everyone who has seen it in our family room. We redecorated the entire room based on the rug and found it very easy to compliment its colors with pillows, drapes, and decorative pieces. We love it! It is somewhat thin, but that works for us.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are surprisingly true to what you see online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a solidly constructed rug, but definitely thin as described.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 from Phoenix AZ,  Oct 18, 2011

the colors on this rug are beautiful; it works perfectly in the space I ordered it for. Some new furnishings take time to get used to but I loved this rug from the moment I unrolled it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. rug is thin but soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product at a great price
 from Baltimore, MD,  Oct 11, 2011

My only complaint about this rug is that it was a little thinner than I expected, but the qualtiy is very good and the colors are exactly as I expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty rug
 from Westchester County, NY,  Oct 6, 2011

This is a beautiful rug. It is thin, but very plush and the colors are great. We needed a thin rug because our doors don't have much clearance, and I wanted a rug that would be easy to keep clean because it is in a high-traffic area coming in from outside. This rug works great! The Roomba vacuum works great on it! We did get a thick felt-type rug pad to put under it, which makes it softer underfoot and will help with warmth.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected
 from Chicago,  Oct 1, 2011

I read many of the reviews for this rug before I purchased it. I did order the smaller one but it was just too small for the space I wanted it in so I returned it and now have the 7.5x10. The size is perfect. I love the colors of the rug. As some of the reviewers said, it is thin, so I will need to get the pad for underneath. I love the rug and am very happy with my purchase. I hope it hold up with 3 kids and constant vacuuming.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft!
 from Lincoln, NE,  Sep 29, 2011

I LOVE this rug, it's huge and was such a great price. It works for both my husband's manly side because of the earthy colors and I love the flowers. This rug is so soft, it feels great under my bare feet. I highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
asiajumbo
 from plymouth, wi,  Sep 29, 2011

It's so beautiful. a few of my friends have become frequent O SHOPPER since they saw the magic of this rug in our tv room and learned how little it cost. we all love the fact that we receive anything we bought from O within days and pay close to nothing for shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? almost exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. have a nice feel. would like it better if it's thicker. but with the price we paid for we shouldn't complain.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Colors!
 from Columbia, KY,  Sep 22, 2011

Love, love, love this rug, it's super soft and very beautiful, the colors really pulled my room together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual colors are more viberant in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very soft, nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall very pleased!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 20, 2011

Overall very pleased with my first purchase on overstock! My friends were amazed I purchased it without seeing it first, but it truly is what is represented on the screen. The colors provide lots of options for accenting in the room. We have it in our living room and I have received multiple compliments on it. And for the price, it can't be beat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on site represented the actual color extremely well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Murfreesboro,T,  Sep 15, 2011

Everything I have ordered on Overstock has been of great quality and this rug is no exception! It is so soft and the colors look great in my living room. I have two cats with black hair, and this rug is very easy to vacuum and keep clean. LOVE IT!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is just as it appears on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is amazing (especially considering the price)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Montana,  Sep 15, 2011

We love this rug, it was the perfect rug to pull our family room decor together. This rug is large, colorful and very soft! It's design is simple enough to fit in, and the color is loud enough to really make a statement. You won't be disappointed with this rug. It is a little thinner than I was expecting, but it still feels very nice to walk on or sit on. Awesome overstock.com experience.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good balance between quality and cost
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ivory floral rug
 from MN and FL,  Sep 6, 2011

Great value. Glad I took the chance on it. I've been looking at online rugs and wondering if the colors were true, and fortunately, this one was perfectly matched to my existing room colors. Very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors online were exactly as shown. I needed to match them with the rest of the room to coordinate what was already there, and it fit in perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was fine. Nice and plush, more than I was expecting for the great price I'd paid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate and left no unanswered questions for me.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from San Diego,  Sep 6, 2011

They sell the exact same rug at target.com for $379. This is an AMAZING deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect better in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, doesn't shed and all around perfect for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun rug!!
 from Speedway, In,  Aug 30, 2011

I have had many compliments on this rug! I used to be a "country" decorating kind of girl, but have taken the fun "contemporary" route. This fits in perfectly with my new decor! This rug is larger than I would have liked, should have gone with the smaller size (my fault). THis is just one of many things I have purchased from Overstock- have NOT been disappointed in anything I have purchased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Extremely pleased
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got exactly what I paid for!
 from New York,  Aug 25, 2011

I love this rug! I was looking for a way to incorporate all different colors into my bedroom and came upon this rug which did just that. Although it is a bit thin, with a rug pad you can barely tell. The colors are on the warm side and to me seemed slightly darker than pictured, although they are pretty similar. After shopping around this was the best price I found. Target.com has the same rug for nearly double the price! This rug is super soft and has transformed my entire bedroom. I love it and would recommend it to anyone interested in purchasing it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? To me the colors were pretty similar to the picture on the website, however I thought they were a tad darker when I got the rug in my room.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the rug is great, super soft on you feet.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Tulsa,  Aug 20, 2011

This is a beautiful rug. The colors are actually slightly more muted than in the picture in my opinion, so don't worry that it will be too bright. Looks great with brown leather furniture. It is somewhat thin as other reviewer's have said, but I am using a rug pad on top of my wood floor which makes it just perfect. Nice and soft. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Colors
 from Texas,  Aug 20, 2011

My favorite purchase for my house is this rug. The colors and design are amazing and lend itself to lots of decorating possibilities.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality. Very soft. Vacuums well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
snazzy new rug
 from pacifica, ca,  Aug 11, 2011

love this rug. it looks dynamite in my diningroom. easy to sweep crumbs off of. Hard to keep my dog off of it tho, because it is so soft.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not too thick which is good because it lays flay.. very soft and vibrant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from Charleston, WV,  Aug 10, 2011

This rug is so beautiful! I odered one for my guest room that I had just painted and couldn't stop looking at it. I decided to move it to my livingroom so I could enjoy it everyday. I loved it so much in fact that I ordered another one just to keep as a spare. :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from New York, NY,  Aug 9, 2011

Love this rug! The colors are just as pictured and it is so soft!! Got this rug to replace my old rug which I had for about a year that shed constantly and was so annoying to keep cleaning up after... Not only is this rug way nicer, but it doesn't shed at all! It is my new favorite thing in my house!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 161-180 of 202 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought