Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 203 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it still
 from Michigan,  Feb 27, 2013

Love this rug STILL.. Ive had it a year, Colors are right on, should warn you its a HUGE print.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurately
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, stil going after a year
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Darn Area Rug Ever!!
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 16, 2013

I've been an area rug user since the 80's and this is the best rug I've ever owned. It's colorful without dominating the room. The pile is low, dense and soft and is showing now signs of wear. I vacuum one to three times a week and it's looks as good as the day we put it down. Everyone who sees it compliments us on it. If you are on the bubble about purchasing this, all I can say is do it!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Rug!
 from Minnesota,  Feb 7, 2013

I love this rug. I have a lot of different colors in my family room and this rug brings them all together beautifully/ I was surprised at how soft it is and absolutely fell in love with it. If you want a colorful rug that is super soft, this is the one for you!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifully made and super soft!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, Graphic and True to Screen Color
 from Rock Hill, SC,  Feb 1, 2013

I've had this rug for about a month. I shopped for months before deciding on one. It vacuums very well. The colors are vibrant. A true brick red, rust, teal, lime green, and chocolate with a beige background. It really livens up our room. Everyone who has walked in so far has LOVED it as well. Very pleased with this purchase. We got the largest size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match--even richer in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful modern rug
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 16, 2013

I was looking for a rug with some peacock blue in it that made a statement yet tied everything in my living room together. This rug did the job. I really liked that it had a lot of today's design colors in it...peacock blue, brick red, taupe, chocolate brown and olive green. Great value for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Maybe a little muted from the picture on the website, but very pretty nonetheless.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A thin rug, but works well with a pad under it. It vacuums very well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too bold for dining room
 from Petaluma, CA,  Jan 15, 2013

I put this under our dining room table. It has been there for about 10 months. Something just didn't seem right to me and I've come to the consensus that this is just not the right rug for a dining room. I was trying to get a more modern piece into an old craftsman style interior but it just doesn't work in the space. I think this would be great under our bed where just a little bit comes out from the sides so the pattern doesn't take over the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors matched almost perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent. Not high end but it's not wool and has a rubber backing so I didn't expect much.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too bold and busy
 from HIghlands Ranch, CO,  Dec 29, 2012

Nice colors but the pattern is too bold; it takes over the living area rather than accenting. I personally found the pattern too geometric, too repeating, and the colors uninspiring and a bit dull for my taste. A nice rug, just not my style.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 from RI,  Dec 22, 2012

Great quality for the price. It has stayed new looking despite how often my dog rolls his grubby little body all over it. I'll probably give it a shampoo soon, but haven't yet, so I can't say how it'll hold up to that, but I've had it at least a year and it still looks great. The colors are very close to what's depicted, which I know can sometimes be an issue on this site. The colors are bold but muted down. You would think they'd be overbearing, but they're not. My livingroom is a light olive green and it works well with the rug. It could also bring color to a drab room I'm sure. If you like it on here, you'll probably enjoy it in person. Just realize that it's WAY bigger than a tiny picture, so you've gotta like a bold design if you plan to buy it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Middletown, RI,  Dec 16, 2012

This rug came quickly and was delivered in great condition. It rolled out nicely the first time and there was no waiting for the edges to uncurl. The rug is just as pictured, the colors are represented accurately. It is not a thick rug at all, but is very comfortable and soft to walk on. It also doesn't look "cheap". I highly recommend this rug. It will match many many decors with all of the colors involved.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, soft, beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow wow wow
 from Oak Park, IL,  Dec 15, 2012

Do not hesitate! It is even prettier in person! I love this rug, and am thrilled with my purchase!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall very happy
 from Winchester, VA,  Dec 13, 2012

We're very pleased with the rug. It works well in our kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Seems to me the colors on the site were more bright, less muted, than the actual color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does not wear well
 from ri,  Dec 8, 2012

Rug looks very nice initially. Colors are beautiful and it gives the room a nice warm feel. Unfortunately, after less than 6 months down in my living room it is wearing very poorly, puckering in multiple places and looks horribly worn. It is not down in a high traffic area. The quality of this rug is very poor compared to the many other rugs I have purchased here.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A freakn mazing
 from Little Rock, AR,  Dec 5, 2012

I could not be happier with this purchase. It was for my wife. And we all know, when the wife is happy, everybody is happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was second to none
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Poor Quality. My biggest problem was that there were several "runs" in the rug, meaning there were lines/indentations where there was no material. I returned the rug and got a replacement that had the same problem. On the second rug, the edging also frayed. Rug material crushes easily and doesn't hold up well. I ended up getting a different rug from Overstock and it is much better quality for only a little more $.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was good. The oranges were a little more orange, and the burgandy parts were actually speckled burgandy and orange.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely poor quality. See review below for details.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright, cheery, modern
 from yorktown virginia,  Nov 17, 2012

This is a gorgeous rug. It perks up the room with its vibrant color. The multi color allows you to use alot of various colors to accent in the room. I have it in my family room, and bought different color pillows to go with it. I constantly get asked where I purchased it. Great buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Bold
 from North Carolina,  Nov 13, 2012

The rug came quickly-within a week of ordering. The rug is pretty thin (but with a nice pad underneath its not a problem), short pile, which is what I want because of our rather large dog. The colors are bold and we have had many compliments. When I first unrolled the rug, I was a little shocked at the colors-like I said, they are bold-the blue is not what I expected, but it has grown on me and I really like it now. It also cleans up very well which was very important to us because of kids and the dog!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? On target
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Holly Springs, NC,  Nov 9, 2012

I LOVE this rug. Originally it was going in my new home's eat in kitchen area, but I think I'm moving it to the dining room. It's larger than I anticipated b/c I STINK at measurements, but I actually think it will work out better in there. I LOVE the colors in the rug, it brightens up the room and breaks up the ebony hardwoods, brown cabinets and dark granite. It's the best thing we've done in the new house thus far.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was very close... I was nervous, but it's great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Texas,  Nov 6, 2012

This rug is so pretty and the colors are gorgeous!! I love it!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful colors!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Alexandria,VA,  Nov 2, 2012

This rug exceeded my expectations! It is beautiful and so soft. Couldn't be happier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 31, 2012

This rug was everything that everyone below described. Rich colors, but not too bright, and the rug was so soft beneath my feet! Even before adding padding underneath it! We got this to use in our livingroom over our new laminate wood floors and it blends in beautifully. It's traditional, yet contemporary with those pops of color. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 203 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought