Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 211 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ivory Floral Rug
 from Ches. Bch, MD,  Apr 18, 2013

I absolutely love this rug. Anyone that comes into my home make a favorable comment

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love this
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is pretty
 from Ridgeland, MS,  Apr 10, 2013

I love the rug but would love it more if it was brighter and thicker. The rug is really thin so make sure you put a thick pad under it if you are using it on wood floors. I bought it to replace the one I had for the spring/summer. I thought the price was high for how thin it is but I checked prices all over the Internet for this rug and it was selling between $300-$500. I was able to find a matching door rug online. I don't think it would last long with kids.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was not as bright as I would like but I expected it from the other comments.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The price is too high for the quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was close to the description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Dacula, GA,  Mar 27, 2013

There is no denying that the rug is beautiful. I have it in my dining area and it really brought the space to life. I truly needed something with that much color to accentuate my beautiful mahogany dining rooms set and hutch. The only minor negative is that it is too thin; it could have been a bit thicker but that can be corrected with a rug pad.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ivory Floral Rug (7'10 x 10'
 from DC,  Mar 25, 2013

Very pretty rug. Reasonably priced. Shipped on time. Made in the USA!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Oregon,  Mar 13, 2013

What you need to know about these rugs is that the design is not increased to fill the rug as shown. Instead, the design is simply enlarged to fill the space. Consequently, flowers etc are huge as is the rest of the design.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from demotte, in,  Mar 13, 2013

Love it! Very Soft ! Looks just like the picture. Colors are beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors matched picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug is great!
 from Alexandria, VA,  Mar 7, 2013

Love this rug! Great size and color! I think it fits the room and is just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it still
 from Michigan,  Feb 27, 2013

Love this rug STILL.. Ive had it a year, Colors are right on, should warn you its a HUGE print.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurately
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, stil going after a year
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Darn Area Rug Ever!!
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 16, 2013

I've been an area rug user since the 80's and this is the best rug I've ever owned. It's colorful without dominating the room. The pile is low, dense and soft and is showing now signs of wear. I vacuum one to three times a week and it's looks as good as the day we put it down. Everyone who sees it compliments us on it. If you are on the bubble about purchasing this, all I can say is do it!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Rug!
 from Minnesota,  Feb 7, 2013

I love this rug. I have a lot of different colors in my family room and this rug brings them all together beautifully/ I was surprised at how soft it is and absolutely fell in love with it. If you want a colorful rug that is super soft, this is the one for you!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifully made and super soft!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, Graphic and True to Screen Color
 from Rock Hill, SC,  Feb 1, 2013

I've had this rug for about a month. I shopped for months before deciding on one. It vacuums very well. The colors are vibrant. A true brick red, rust, teal, lime green, and chocolate with a beige background. It really livens up our room. Everyone who has walked in so far has LOVED it as well. Very pleased with this purchase. We got the largest size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match--even richer in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful modern rug
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 16, 2013

I was looking for a rug with some peacock blue in it that made a statement yet tied everything in my living room together. This rug did the job. I really liked that it had a lot of today's design colors in it...peacock blue, brick red, taupe, chocolate brown and olive green. Great value for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Maybe a little muted from the picture on the website, but very pretty nonetheless.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A thin rug, but works well with a pad under it. It vacuums very well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too bold for dining room
 from Petaluma, CA,  Jan 15, 2013

I put this under our dining room table. It has been there for about 10 months. Something just didn't seem right to me and I've come to the consensus that this is just not the right rug for a dining room. I was trying to get a more modern piece into an old craftsman style interior but it just doesn't work in the space. I think this would be great under our bed where just a little bit comes out from the sides so the pattern doesn't take over the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors matched almost perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent. Not high end but it's not wool and has a rubber backing so I didn't expect much.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too bold and busy
 from HIghlands Ranch, CO,  Dec 29, 2012

Nice colors but the pattern is too bold; it takes over the living area rather than accenting. I personally found the pattern too geometric, too repeating, and the colors uninspiring and a bit dull for my taste. A nice rug, just not my style.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 from RI,  Dec 22, 2012

Great quality for the price. It has stayed new looking despite how often my dog rolls his grubby little body all over it. I'll probably give it a shampoo soon, but haven't yet, so I can't say how it'll hold up to that, but I've had it at least a year and it still looks great. The colors are very close to what's depicted, which I know can sometimes be an issue on this site. The colors are bold but muted down. You would think they'd be overbearing, but they're not. My livingroom is a light olive green and it works well with the rug. It could also bring color to a drab room I'm sure. If you like it on here, you'll probably enjoy it in person. Just realize that it's WAY bigger than a tiny picture, so you've gotta like a bold design if you plan to buy it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Middletown, RI,  Dec 16, 2012

This rug came quickly and was delivered in great condition. It rolled out nicely the first time and there was no waiting for the edges to uncurl. The rug is just as pictured, the colors are represented accurately. It is not a thick rug at all, but is very comfortable and soft to walk on. It also doesn't look "cheap". I highly recommend this rug. It will match many many decors with all of the colors involved.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, soft, beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow wow wow
 from Oak Park, IL,  Dec 15, 2012

Do not hesitate! It is even prettier in person! I love this rug, and am thrilled with my purchase!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall very happy
 from Winchester, VA,  Dec 13, 2012

We're very pleased with the rug. It works well in our kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Seems to me the colors on the site were more bright, less muted, than the actual color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does not wear well
 from ri,  Dec 8, 2012

Rug looks very nice initially. Colors are beautiful and it gives the room a nice warm feel. Unfortunately, after less than 6 months down in my living room it is wearing very poorly, puckering in multiple places and looks horribly worn. It is not down in a high traffic area. The quality of this rug is very poor compared to the many other rugs I have purchased here.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A freakn mazing
 from Little Rock, AR,  Dec 5, 2012

I could not be happier with this purchase. It was for my wife. And we all know, when the wife is happy, everybody is happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was second to none
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 211 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought