Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 215 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from Warner Robins, GA,  Dec 21, 2010

Ordered this rug on a Sunday evening, got on Tuesday afternoon!! Very pleased, colors are beautiful. Soft and seems to be well-made. Great for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 Jun 27, 2016

I've had this rug for a couple of years now and it still looks great. For the price and durability you can't go wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floral rug
 Jun 20, 2016

Cannot say enough, best purchase ever!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 Mar 18, 2016

Had the smaller size in front of our front door. Then purchased the larger size for under dining room table. High quality rugs that are wearing well. The print is beautiful. The turquoise/teal is fairly bright which I love, but if that's not what you're looking for you may want to pick something more muted. We have a teal wall in our dining room and this looks stunning with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 Dec 26, 2015

Great colors. Have been using it for five years and it's held up great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the colors
 Nov 27, 2015

We've gotten so many compliments on this rug - it really stands out in our living room. We're very happy with the size which is very difficult to find at a reasonable price. The rug isn't the best quality but it looks a bit more "plush" with a soft pad underneath. We actually used carpet padding and cut/taped it to size. It cleans well and the colors are true to the picture. We've had this rug for over a year now and plan to keep it for several more years to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 Nov 24, 2015

The rug is exactly what I was looking for. The colors are beautiful and it wears well. We have a lot of traffic on it with 4 kids and it cleans up well and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly What I Wanted
 Nov 19, 2015

This rug is prettier than the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good rug - right price
 Nov 13, 2015

the rugs are pretty good - better for low traffic areas - they will wear within a year or two if in a high traffic area - I live alone but do have 3 dogs :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JB
 Sep 7, 2015

Beautiful colors! I was worried the light floor would show dirt.... Ten months later and still looking beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jun 17, 2015

I've had this rug for about 3 years now. I love the colors. As many have already mentioned, it's more muted than the picture shows but still very colorful. It is thin, so I would suggest adding a nice pad underneath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 May 17, 2015

Well constructed and stains clean well. Colors are vibrant and it adds some cheer to a dark room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So satisfied I ordered a second one
 Feb 5, 2015

I bought my first one about three or four years ago. It is thin but that was fine with me as I put it under the dining room table. Colors are similar to the ones on my monitor but the "brown" is an odd brown, really is a mushroom. I replaced my old one this week with the exact same rug due to high traffic staining and wear. I am surprised how much the old one had faded in that time, I will have to replace the runner in the hallway now, too, as it has faded and doesn't match the new one. For the low price of these rugs I don't mind occasionally having to replace them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 Jan 23, 2015

I absolutely love this rug! It took me two years to order, but the other reviews were dead on. It looks awesome under the dining table and I constantly get compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect rug
 from Troy IL,  Aug 13, 2014

The colors on the rug are so vibrant! I love this rug! Perfect on my dark hardwood floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug a great price!
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Aug 10, 2014

I've had this rug for a year now in a heavily used area of my home (family room adjacent to kitchen). It has held up remarkably well despite lots of foot traffic. I haven't noticed any fading of the colors or pulling out of any of the fibers of the rug at all. I get compliments on it often! The colors are even warmer to me than pictured on my computer screen. I was worried about going with such a bold print with so many colors, but have never regretted the decision. It has been fun to use the colors in the carpet to coordinate accessories in the room. Don't think twice, you won't regret this purchase!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floral Rug
 from Olathe, KS,  Apr 29, 2014

Love the colors in the rug. Works well under my dining room table and adds additional colors to decorate with!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Dec 14, 2013

I have to say, everyone had me really nervous about this rug being so thin so i bought the super thick rug pad to go with it. Even if i hadn't, i would have been perfectly happy with! i was seriously left w the impression that this was was going to be like laying a table cloth on my floor. lol. it's FINE!!!!! it's a $XXX rug! what do you want for that kind of price??? for the cost, the rug is amazing!! beautiful! colors are as described. there were some creases and lines left when unrolled but i misted them w a water bottle and a couple weeks later they are completely gone. highly recommend!! i will be looking for more, similar rugs for the rest of my house!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Phoenix AZ,  Oct 18, 2013

I love this rug!! It is totally outside of my decorating comfort zone but I am so glad I took the plunge. The flowers are big and bold. The color was slightly less bright than what is shown on the picture, but I love the way it looks in my room. The rug is soft on the feet, not too cushiony but I ordered the rug pad to go underneath and that was a good investment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous but a bit thinner than expected
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 27, 2013

You will need a good rug mat underneath. Its beautiful and looks well made, just a lot less comfort than expected. I'm waiting for my felt rug mat delivery to put underneath the rug. It is gorgeous, tho.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 215 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought