Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 197 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Orlando, FL,  Apr 20, 2011

I love this rug more than anyone should love an inanimate object.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ivory Floral Rug
 from Santa Cruz, CA,  Apr 20, 2011

We bought 3 of these rugs in different sizes. The colors are great because it gives us a lot of flexibility with paint colors. We are using one for under our dining room table, one for the hall, and the other for the front door. This is not a plush rug, it is actually very thin, but it is soft. We love it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exactly
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as depicted! The perfect rug for my room!
 from North Carolina,  May 4, 2011

I love this rug. I had been searching a very long time for a rug change to incorporate some new colors into my room without changing the furniture. This rug worked perfectly. The colors are perfect for what I needed. Description is spot on! It arrived very quickly too. I couldn't wait to put it down and I am just thrilled with this purchase!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The colors looked exactly like the picture
  • How is the quality of the product? It is thin as others have said, but I am using a rug pad, so it is fine.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Tallahassee,  Jul 10, 2011

I love what this rug has done for my living room! I was a bit apprehensive about purchasing such a bold floral print for my living room, but I am very glad I did. The colors are very pretty, more muted rust, red, brown, green and blue than bright. That said, this rug really brightens up the space and is very practical for a family with a small child and two dogs. The rug is thin, but very soft. I think it is perfect with a pad underneath. My two-year-old daughter loves the rug and wants everyone to roll around on the carpet all the time. It is a fun addition to the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Rug!
 from Chicago, IL,  May 20, 2011

This rug is gorgeous. It's soft underfoot, the colors are great, (and accurately represented in the photo), and it makes my living room look amazing. The price was phenomenal for the size and quality of the rug.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsome Rug
 from Elyria, Ohio,  Apr 27, 2012

What can I say - I have looked on line at this rug for over a year. I had actually bought another rug last year which was a looped rug, needless to say within days the dogs claws caught on it and destroyed, so finally threw out. Got this rug yesterday and when I rolled it out I was in awe, it is beautiful. My home has a front porch and my living room is very dark. I have my walls painted a pale teal, oak wood floors and neutral furniture, woodwork is white and I also have a full wall light stone fireplace. This rug absolutely pulled everything together. As another reviewer mentioned the blue is more a teal blue which is perfect with my walls. I couldn't be happier and my husband loves it. This is not a thick rug but with the pad I got it is perfect, all four doggies love it, it is so soft. I am soooooo glad a finally got this. If you've been thinking about it and not sure - go for it, I am a very picky person and have looked at 100's of rugs, this is fabulous. Now for a search for a new vaccum cleaner.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate, picture doesn't do justice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous pop of color in neutral room!
 from Chicago, il,  Nov 23, 2011

Tan, pumpkin, chocolate, peacock blue,olive green, buttery beige and rusty red colors. Absolutely lovely! A thinner rug and by that I mean it is a very low pile..yet incredibly soft under the feet. I'm in love. This ties together my ultra neutral living room (brown leather sofa, black wood furniture, beige walls) so nicely. It a stunner. You won't be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its lovely. Very soft under feet.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful colors, as pictured!
 from NC,  Jul 21, 2011

great rug for the price, the edges seem to not be tight woven so I hope it doesnt unravel the colors are accurate to the picture, maybe a little lighter tan background than expected

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thin, overall quality okay for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from California,  Jun 22, 2011

Great rug. Colors were pretty accurate to us. No surprises. Softer than expected. No smell. Low pile height which was a little unexpected until I paid attention to the reviews and the detailed specs. Glad we got the bigger size.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good. thinner than I had intially expected, but then read a review and checked out the pile height and knew what to expect
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes, well that and the reviews were helpful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Carlsbad, Ca,  Jun 7, 2011

Beautiful rug, great price. Just as pretty as shown in the picture. Not quite as thick as my old wool rug from a high end store, but once we put it on a large piece of carpet padding that we cut to size and it is not much of a difference from the old one. Would absolutely recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and great deal!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  May 26, 2011

Great rug-- especially for the price. This exact rug was much cheaper on Overstock than it was on other sites. What a deal. This rug isn't super plush, but for my purposes and for the cost, it's perfect. It's on top of our carpeting, so I have no issue with softness-- but it is a soft rug...just not very thick. Colors for me were exactly what were on the monitor. Brought a lot of color to our room...the overall color that stands out most is a rusty color. Just FYI. I have orange, green and blue accessories and pillows and it looks wonderful. Get lots of compliments. Great deal!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, perfectly!
  • How is the quality of the product? Great--especially on top of carpet
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Iowa,  Apr 19, 2011

I love this rug. The colors were true to the picture shown and it looks great with our dark brown leather furniture. The rug is soft underfoot.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty rug
 from UT,  Dec 12, 2010

This rug is very pretty. The colors are accurate as shown. My only complaint is that it's a bit thin, not very plush, so if you're okay with that it looks really nice in the space.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from Albany, NY,  Sep 5, 2012

I really love the look of this rug. I'm thinking about buying the matching runner. My only negative is the bed covers most of it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Really nice colors & looked the same as it did online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not the thickest area rug but nice for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect rug!
 from Chicago, IL,  May 17, 2012

I looked everywhere for a rug that would work in my livingroom. This rug is perfect! I have dark cherry maple hardwood floors and this really brightens up the room. Could not have found a better deal anywhere. What really sold me was the fact that this rug is made in the USA. :) Overstock, please bring in more items made in the US.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. low pile, easy to clean (cat threw up on it, came right up)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floral Rug
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Jan 20, 2012

This rug is GORGEOUS. Anytime I post a picture on Facebook of my kids playing, if this rug is in the background, it ALWAYS gets compliments :). People who come over compliment it, also. It is a bit thin, as others said, but I have not found that to be an issue at all. We are very pleased with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug!
 from wisconsin,  Dec 4, 2011

I am thrilled with this rug! It is so beautiful and colorful. I have been searching for a rug that ties all of these colors in together with a mordern floral & this fits the bill. Even my husband likes it! As the other reviews state this is a thinner rug, but vacuums up wonderfully & very soft! Thanks overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!
 from Texas,  Oct 25, 2011

Someone wrote in a previous review about having more love than was appropriate for an inanimate object, and this is entirely true. The colors are fantastic (the picture is pretty accurate, although in the picture the colors seem kindof bold or flashy depending on the computer screen, but in person they look great). The colors actually look fantastic with a lot of other jewel-toned items I have in the house. The rug is somewhat thin, but very soft and perfect for what I am using it for, in an office/study area on a wood floor (I got a somewhat thick rug pad to put underneath so it doesn't even slide under the paws of my cats and dogs). I had my eye on this rug for a while---so happy I finally bought it!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ivory floral rug
 from TN,  Jul 1, 2011

Love this rug!! It is thin but it is great for kids to put puzzles together and build stuff on. We had a thick shag rug and my kids could not play on it. Also this rug is very soft. Thanks

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Amazing colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So soft. also no shedding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME rug!!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  May 27, 2011

The colors were just as I expected from the other reviews. I LOVE LOVE LOVE this rug. Came back to get the smaller size and it's sold out. Very soft under our toes. It will be in our kitchen eating area. This rug just pops! It's not super thick...which I liked. It came in 3 days!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 197 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top