Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 141-160 of 169 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug!
 from Redding, CA,  Jul 20, 2011

Perfect accessory piece to the room I was renovating. It pulled all the neutral, basic tones together in a professional way. Rug is low-nap...which is good. Not a plush rug, but perfect for adding a pop of color and art to a space. I used this in an office on top of color tiles. Hides the lower-grade carpet tiles perfectly and makes the space look artsy and yet professional. Light-weight and easy rolled out and flattened within hours. No frayed edges or odd blemishes. However, do NOT try to remove the back sticker. It is stuck on very well and started to pull the threads through the back side. !!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were completely accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors are just like picture!
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Jul 14, 2011

Love, love this rug! Wish they had a 3x5 size! Really pulls my living room together. The colors are just like picture. My rug sits on carpet so I don't know how it would be on wood floors but it works for carpet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Colors
 from Maryland,  Jun 15, 2011

Beautiful rug! The colors were exactly what it showed on the computer. It's in our living room and pulls the colors together from our dining room.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very Good Quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Cushing OK,  Jun 15, 2011

I love this rug. Brightened up my living room....

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Rug
 from El Paso, Texas,  Jun 14, 2011

Love this rug! Goes perfectly in the room I ordered it for. The quality of the rug is good for the price paid, but if it were any more, it would have been overpriced.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color was just as displayed, but even better.
  • How is the quality of the product? Quality of rug is great for the price.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love This Rug
 from Key Largo, FL,  Jun 2, 2011

I've had this rug for a little over a month now and still absolutely love it. It is true to color and looks amazing in my "keys" style house. I have it in the center of my living room so it is held down by a coffee table and a chair. I would recomend putting something either on or under the rug to keep it from slipping around. I bought the runner along with this and love it too but it does slip around in my hallway a bit. This rug is easy to clean and looks even better after being vacuumed. I debated over buying it for a few weeks, so if you are debating too just go ahead and buy it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE!
 from WISCO,  May 27, 2011

This rug is a steal here at Overstock.com! I first found it at a local chain store, loved it but the price was WAY more than what i got it for here. It is super soft to touch. The colors are very true to the pic. With so many rich and jewel toned colors it really helped tie in a ton of misc stuff my bf & I have accumulated over the past couple years. Shipping was super fast. I spent months rug shopping and I couldn't be happier that I finally found one. This rug is well under priced in comparison to its quality. Score for us who've bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Va. Beach, VA,  May 25, 2011

This rug is exactly what I wanted. The colors are vibrant and accurate to what you see on the site. Wonderful addition to my home. Nice size for the value. Shipping was fast and packaging was protective.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed me
 from st.petersburg,florida,  May 24, 2011

the carpet is too thin. color is not vibrant as expected.i will not recommend buying carpet/area rug on line...always better to see and feel it. i'm returning the product and it will cost me $$$!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this rug
 from NC,  May 23, 2011

i love the rug! I put it in my breakfast nook and I love the colors and how much it brightens up the room and adds warmth at the same time! It's probably not hardy enough for every day use wouldn't want to put it on a heavy traffic area - but it looks great and is awesome quality for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Crescent City, Ca,  May 21, 2011

I absolutely love this rug. After I purchased my first one I had to buy another.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love!
 from Virginia,  May 12, 2011

I absolutely LOVE this rug. The colors are so viabrant, exactly as pictured. It is super soft and compliments my living rom perfectly! Fast shipping...ordered on Monday, received on Thursday! Great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved this rug
 from Chantilly, VA,  May 11, 2011

This rug is much nicer than I expected. For the price, I was expecting it to be very thin, but it was actually thicker than I anticipated. It is also very soft, which was great for me because I have two small children who will be playing on it. The colors are great - especially loved the bright turquoise. It matched my room perfect and really added that extra something.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Green Bay, WI,  May 10, 2011

This pieice is a great addition to our living room!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? A little duller than I thought it would be!
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The rug looked just like the picture
 from Reisterstown, MD,  May 10, 2011

The rug looked just like the picture and was as perfect for the space as I thought it would be. It isn't a thick rug, however it is placed over a stone floor and did n ot need a mat underneath. All in all I'm very satisfied.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfectly
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful accent rug!
 from Boston,  May 8, 2011

This rug has every single color that I have throughout my livingroom and makes everything pop! A great, beautiful rug at a great, beautiful price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I ordered
 from California,  May 6, 2011

The colors are exactly as pictured. The turquoise pops out, which is a nice contrast to the other muted colors. I saw this same exact rug on sale, but for nearly $90 more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new rug
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 4, 2011

I am very pleased with the appearance, quality and delivery of this product! I am so thrilled with it, it gave my living room some life! =)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? a bit duller, but I am very happy with it
  • How is the quality of the product? soft!!!!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug true to picture
 from St. Louis, MO,  May 4, 2011

What you see is what you get. The colors on this rug are just as bright and vibriant in person as they look in the photo. I had read some reviews before I bought it and was a little concerned as people where saying how thin they thought the rug was. I have to disagree with those reviews as it is exactly what I expected for a decorative rug. Other reviews talked about how it bunches up, I have not had this problem either. I have it under my kitchen table and chairs and it hasn't moved even with all the scooting out and in of chairs. Deliever was amazing I order it and had the rug on my door step within two days. WIll definitely order from overstock again in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Turlock, CA,  Apr 29, 2011

The product itself is great. I love it! I am extrememly pleased with the colors. The rug materials are very soft. I was disappointed to find after I bought it that it was $40 cheaper at *****. I should have done better price shopping. I shop O.co becasue the prices are supposed to be better, in this case they weren't. Other than that, I have no regrets. The rug is beautiful and exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 141-160 of 169 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought