Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 172 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 7, 2012

The rug is soft and the colors are more vibrant in person. Would strongly recommend it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even prettier in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from Columbus, OH,  Nov 20, 2012

It was my first purchase at Overstock.com and I was very pleased. The rug was delivered fast, and it was better than what I was expecting for the price that I paid. My family and I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I didn't actually pay much attention to the description details
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely rug
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 14, 2012

Rug has beautiful colors and is well constructed. I have had it probably a year and the colors are still bright. I haven't noticed any fraying around the edges or loose rug fibers and I vacuum it almost daily. I have also used a carpet cleaner on a couple spots and I didn't notice any fading and it came out looking just like new. I get lots of compliments and the combination of colors looks really good as you can easily match the bright colors with drapes or couch cushions.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it--perfect for our room
 from Raleigh, NC,  Oct 27, 2012

We are a mobile family and move often. Heirloom quality furnishings are not good for us--we don't know what the next home will bring--and we don't re-paint and re-carpet every home. This is the perfect rug for our current situation and its so nice not to have spent so much that we feel obligated to make it work for years. It's cheerful and suits our mod/coffee shop theme in our current home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality seems excellent for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my new carpet..beautiful colors and perfect
 from Camillus,New York,  Sep 18, 2012

It is beautiful and the colors really brighten up my living room. It isn't a huge room but it looks great. Size is perfect. I hope it is thick enough but time will tell. I have already steamed cleaned as I have two dogs and it came out great. I definately would recommend this to everyone thinking about this carpet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fabulas
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems pretty good. It could be a little thicker but it works
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 18, 2012

Nice colors, ties together a lot of items in my apartment color-wise and brightens things up - gives the room a more cheerful, playful atmosphere. I'm not using a rug pad but have it anchored down with a coffee table so it's comfortable & secure enough without. Excellent purchase, highly recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are pretty close to onscreen. One thing is, what I thought was pixelation in the image for the rust color is actually variation (red/rust/orangish) in the actual rug. Still looks nice, but if you were expecting a solid deep reddish block of color, it isn't/
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ivory Floral Rug
 from Springfield Ma,  Sep 11, 2012

Very happy with the new rug!!! Looks and feels great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was like the picture shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More muted in person...
 from Rocklin, CA,  Sep 6, 2012

I agree with the other reviewers, the rug is more muted in person, and not as bright as I had hoped. Nonetheless, it still serves it purpose in tying different colors together in my living room. I was looking for a rug with varying tones of rust & neutral, that also had blue or aqua in it. This rug was perfect because the blue, (which to me is more of a peacock), matches my curtains (Mediterranean blue), with goldish/mustard colored walls. And you can't go wrong with the price! I would recommend buying a thicker carpet pad for it, because it is a little on the thin side. Also, if you have hardwood floors, don't get the pad that is of a "mesh" texture, as they will leave markings of the "mesh" on your floors. Get the felted rug pad instead.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are accurate, but was expecting it be brighter.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok, for the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug!
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 28, 2012

I've had this rug in my living room for about a year and a half now, the colors on the website were right on. The rug has held up really well and is still in great shape. It was a really good price and has withheld the test of time!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Long Island, New York,  Aug 24, 2012

this rug is a lovely addition to a sitting room in my home. It is bright and cheerful and looks terrific over my wood floor. Excellent value

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Orlando, FL,  Jul 21, 2012

Very happy once I unrolled this rug and placed it in the room. Added much color to the room. Rug is soft and feels of quality fiber. I receive many compliments when guests come over. Would order another one if available!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality, very happy with the product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Va,  Jun 21, 2012

I love the rug! For the money that I paid for, is a great, wonderful, soft, beautiful rug. Reacted very well to the vacum :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Stronger than the site shows.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate, NO surprises.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ivory Floral Rug
 from New Hampshire,  Jun 6, 2012

This rug is great for the price. The colors are vibrant and the rug is soft underfoot. Great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant Colors - Very Thin!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jun 6, 2012

I love the colors of the rug. It's very soft to the touch but NOT plush whatsoever. You would need a very thick pad underneath to make it feel good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors work well! I feel like the color is well represented online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The website was right about it being a low pile rug. It's very thin.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Virginia,  Jun 1, 2012

The rug is gorgeous. I was worried the colors would be different but they are exactly as depicted on the site. The quality is nice as well and there are no mistakes on the rug at all. Binding is done well, too. The rug is thin, as a few people have noted; but if you put a rug pad underneath, you will not notice. Think this was a great purchase for the money!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The rug looked exactly as it did on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. Thin, but nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice area rug
 from York, PA,  May 26, 2012

I bought this for our bedroom; I finally decided on this rug b/c of all the positive reviews. It is a nice area rug and the colors will go with almost all decor. I wish the backing of the rug where better (which is why I gave it 4 stars), and it was packed a little askew so I had to put weigth on two ends to get the rug to lie flat. It straightened out just fine and I am happy with it. We just moved into a new home and the O is a lifesaver! I always shop here for great prices, quality merchandise and simple returns if I am not satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color are vibrant and true to screen image.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This rug is a little thinner than I had anticipated but quality is good..great for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS RUG!
 from La Mesa, CA,  May 21, 2012

I ordered this rug on a whim and crossed my fingers that the color and quality of the rug would be as described. Needless to say the color was almost true to picture ( I thought more red in the flower but its more of a rust ) and the quality of the rug is great - thick and nicely made. I LOVE IT!! And everyone who has visited my home love it too!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant colors
 from maryland,  May 16, 2012

Beautiful colors, good quality excellent for the price. Comes out and lays flat, no bent ends to trip over, love the rug, size is just perfect for ottoman and accent between sofa and loveseat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from Benton, KY,  May 15, 2012

Love this rug! The colors are so nice, and it looks great in my living room. So happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our use.
 from Eastern Sierra Area Calif.,  May 9, 2012

We put the rug on our wall to wall rug and so the fact that it is thin works fine for us. Really updated out living room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thin and soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 172 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought