Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 168 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE it!!!
 from IOWA,  Mar 11, 2013

I have this rug in my family room and I absolutely love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Looks exactly like the picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from wichita,ks,  Mar 11, 2013

Bought this rug for our bedroom to add a lil color!! Have had it for about 2-3 years now!! Absoultely LOVE it!! Vaccums up well........and color is just as bright and beautiful as the day I bought it.....after MANY vaccums!! lol

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 from NY,  Feb 6, 2013

I love this rug. Color and quality are excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great color ...just like website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice accent rug
 from Waukesha, WI,  Jan 30, 2013

I do love this rug and it looks great in my family room. It is on the thinner side but that is fine with me. I have received many compliments on it and love all the colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area rug
 from Ca,  Jan 25, 2013

I have been looking for an area rug for about 2 yrs and could never find one I liked. I have bought several items from Overstock and have been very pleased. I decided to look on this site for a rug and found this rug. I am so pleased with it.it is soft and the colors are perfect. My husband even likes the rug. Great rug for the price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color seemed brighter on site, but it is still beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good for the price, I wish it was a little thicker
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ivory floral rug
 from Anthem, AZ,  Jan 22, 2013

It's spicing up my entry way... Buy a non slip grip for under the rug. Need I say more?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 from Santa Maria, Calif,  Jan 17, 2013

This rug is beautiful. I put it in a spare bedroom and it rejuvenated the room completely, now so sunny and bright. Price was good, shipment was almost immediate and I am very satisfied. I have a larger sized one in my family room and I was so happy with it that i HAD to get this smaller one for the other room. The quality is great. I have always been happy with Overstock, prices and shipment prices are fantastic

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 12, 2013

I had a wall painted blue and this rug was able to tie in and create a warm and welcoming foyer. I receive many compliments on the rug. It was a great purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors on the site and the actual product were very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love the actual rug. It does not shed and creates a warm I inviting atmosphere.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug for the price
 from Louisville, KY,  Jan 8, 2013

This rug is a good buy for the size and quality. The colors are exactly as shown on the website and are a little muted but dark (not a bright jewel-tone) I've had it in my family room for about a month now and it has held up to traffic just fine. Keep in mind that it's not very thick like a high-priced rug, but it definitely adds some color and softness to the room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? correct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 from Western coast of USA,  Jan 5, 2013

Very p[retty..quality fine, colors not too vibrant but close to on line..delivery quick..very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Los Angeles, Ca,  Dec 27, 2012

This rug is under my dining room table. This is a perfect spot for it. The pattern is beautiful, but was too busy for my living room. The rug is thinner which allows for my chairs to be pushed in easier. Also vacuuming from use is easy as well. No real shedding.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Blue a little brighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, rug is on the thinner side which is fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Seabrook, SC USA,  Dec 15, 2012

Simply Beautiful. I love my rug. I sent a pic of it to my sister and she ordered one too. I was also able to find some pillows with almost the exact color and flower pattern.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on site does not do the rug justice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value, Super Soft
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 14, 2012

This rug is so nice! I have been looking at this rug for months for my family room and finally ordered it. I love it! The colors are true to the picture and it is so soft - just like all the other reviews had said. It is on the thinner side, so I would recommend a rug pad. But you really don't "have" to get one...just if you want to have a little bit of cushion, especially if you have it on a hard wood floor. I highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, very soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is beautiful and looks just like the picture! It's like have art work on the floor. I didn't want to put my coffee table on top of it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love the color it gives the room, just the right nap

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ivovry Floral Rug
 from Edmond OK,  Dec 8, 2012

Was very happy with the color. Gave a bright pop to informal dining room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far I am satisfied with quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 7, 2012

The rug is soft and the colors are more vibrant in person. Would strongly recommend it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even prettier in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from Columbus, OH,  Nov 20, 2012

It was my first purchase at Overstock.com and I was very pleased. The rug was delivered fast, and it was better than what I was expecting for the price that I paid. My family and I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I didn't actually pay much attention to the description details
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely rug
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 14, 2012

Rug has beautiful colors and is well constructed. I have had it probably a year and the colors are still bright. I haven't noticed any fraying around the edges or loose rug fibers and I vacuum it almost daily. I have also used a carpet cleaner on a couple spots and I didn't notice any fading and it came out looking just like new. I get lots of compliments and the combination of colors looks really good as you can easily match the bright colors with drapes or couch cushions.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it--perfect for our room
 from Raleigh, NC,  Oct 27, 2012

We are a mobile family and move often. Heirloom quality furnishings are not good for us--we don't know what the next home will bring--and we don't re-paint and re-carpet every home. This is the perfect rug for our current situation and its so nice not to have spent so much that we feel obligated to make it work for years. It's cheerful and suits our mod/coffee shop theme in our current home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality seems excellent for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 168 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top