Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 168 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great colors, price and quality
 from San Mateo, CA,  Jun 30, 2011

After painting my living room wall Behr Hallowed Hush, I was looking for a richly colored rug to coordinate and bring depth to my living room. This rug appeared to be a perfect fit for size, color and price. I received the rug yesterday . . . and am thrill that it matched the paint color exactly. The rug looks beautiful on my floor, is soft to the touch and make the room pull together for a warm, inviting feeling. I do wish I would have gotten the bigger size - but felt the larer size was too big at the time of ordering and was slightly out of my budget. Buy this rug with confidence.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? As expected - good quality for price.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 24, 2011

When I received my rug, I wasn't expecting for the color to pop out even more than what it looked online. It's very vibrant...it's just beautiful. I 'm using it in my living room and it goes great with everything. You can basically dress up your living room with other vibrant colors or tone it down around it...it'll all match just perfect. I love it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exactly
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Oh Yes!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DECENT PURCHASE
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 2, 2011

The colors of the rug are delightfully vivid, like its photo. The fabric is relatively flimsy, and not really of high quality threads (or thickness), which is why I didn't rate it higher. But, the rug works if you are looking for a splash of color to your decor. A decent purchase for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PRECISELY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. RESPECTABLE
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PERFECT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Oct 7, 2011

I'm very happy with this product. It's a huge, vibrant, unusual, soft rug with a not-your-grandmother's floral, which blends well with my otherwise modern room. I was surprised by how nice it was. It will also hide stains well so I don't have to worry about it so much. Unbelievable price for such a lovely piece!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close. Some of the colors are not solid but are actually created by speckles in other solid colors. Looks great, though.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors, great price!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Sep 6, 2011

This rug is thin, but it feels really nice to the touch - it's soft, not scratchy or plastic feeling. The colors are great & I could easily see it going well with several types of decor. I've been really happy with the purchase overall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors in person are a bit more vibrant than online.. which I think is a good thing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is pretty standard quality for a rug in this price range.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smelly!
 from NJ,  Apr 27, 2012

I loved the colors and design of this rug and it fit perfectly with my decor. What I didn't love was the smell. I kept it for a week, tried to air it out as much as possible, but was ending up with headaches from the odor, so ended up having to return it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful, really pops!
 from philadelphia, pa,  Apr 11, 2012

I love this rug, I put it in my dining room and it looks amazing. It's one of the first things you see when you walk through my front door. The flowers are very pretty!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is acurate, its not over the top colorful. its suttle.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i have only had the rug for a.few weeks, so far its holding up great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from New Jersey,  Jan 6, 2012

I was looking at this rug for over 2 months and was hesitant to order it. I am so glad I did. I LOVE this rug. It's perfect. Modern and fun, but serious too. It's perfect for my room, adds that color "pop" that was needed. I am so, so happy wth this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks identical to what is pictured on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty but lightweight, thin pile rug.
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 2, 2012

I had another rug, all wool that I purchased a few years ago from Overstock. It is really pretty but the black border around it was a nightmare for someone with 3 cats, it always looked dirty. Ordered this because of colors and thought a synthetic, thinner material would be easier to maintain with cats. Have it only 2 days but can say the shedding hair does not show so much and that I can get away with vacuuming maybe every 3-4 days compared to daily vacuuming on a thicker, wool rug. It looks very pretty in room and brightened up the neutral furniture colors. It is a very lovely design with great colors. I think this rug should have been more like $$$-$$$ rather then $$$ but if it holds up I will be very satisfied with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? VERY CLOSE, PRETTIER IN PERSON
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very thin pile, will see how it holds up.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy It!
 from Omaha, NE,  Dec 30, 2011

I have been waiting to buy this rug until we moved but finally just went ahead and got it. It is lovely. It is very soft and the colors are rich. I am so glad I purchased it! I think I am going to get the matching runner, but it is out of stock right now. If you are contemplating purchasing this rug, you should just get it. I am not disappointed at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Soft and Comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vibrant colors!
 from Winston-Salem,NC,  Jan 10, 2014

Great colors, very vibrant. very low pile. Love it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome product.
 from CA,  Dec 25, 2013

very durable. looks great on wood floors. the color just blends well with the floors.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Charlotte NC,  Dec 23, 2013

Love this large bold print. The colors are really nice. I thought by the picture the background was white, but it is a light beige. The larger print and variety of color really makes the rug pop on my dark hardwood floor. Love this rug

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ivory Floral Rug
 from Utah,  Oct 31, 2013

I purchased this rug and two matching runners 1 1/2 years ago. I love the colors and look, but the edges and sides of the large rug are all curling up. The runners have done better with just one or two corners rolling, but the big rug curls on every side and corner. It is too bad because we like it otherwise. It is also very thin and we are going to replace it with a higher quality, thicker rug.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun and different
 from Orangevale, CA,  Oct 18, 2013

I purchased this rug for our game room. It adds fun colors you can pull out, like the teal or rust or gold. The colors you see are in the picture online are pretty accurate. It's soft enough without a rug pad for us. It's inexpensive so was a reasoanble risk in a game room. It still looks great and we've had it for a while!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Modern Rug
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 4, 2013

This rug has wonderful vibrant colors and is now in my living room. I highly recommend this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE this rug
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 16, 2013

I love this rug. I finally treated myself to it when I redecorated my living room and I had a coupon. The colors are gorgeous and it masks my Rottweiler's wild shedding better than expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vibrant colors
 from East Patchogue, NY,  May 24, 2013

this rug is even better looking in person than in the photographs. the colors really pop. we have it next to a chocolate brown sofa and it looks just great. it is a flat rug (low pile height) so it took a day or so to lie flat, but this was not a problem.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? statement rug
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded expectations
 from Nova Scotia,  Apr 16, 2013

Love this!!! Thin but really soft . It's like artwork on my floor !!!everyone who sees it loves it !!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and pretty
 from VA,  Apr 12, 2013

Pretty rug. It is very thin that was a little dissapointing, but overall it fit the discription perfectly. It will brighten up any room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 168 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top