Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Is it possible to fall in love with a rug? YES!
 from New York, New York,  Jan 1, 2013

As soon as I saw this rug on Overstock, after perusing perhaps 4 billion others, I got little hearts and stars in my eyes like Davy Jones in "The Monkees", and I knew: This baby was THE ONE for me (and my kitchen). I'm not a big fan of "matchy-matchy", but this "went with" the kooky kitchen here in my Manhattan apartment so well that I would have been a fool to pass it by -- so with furiously pounding heart (I'm serious), I hit SEND and knew my life would never be the same. When the rug arrived and I unrolled it onto my floor (my old rug was trying very hard to hold back its tears and didn't succeed), I gasped. Really. It was even nicer than I expected, the colors just like they'd appeared on my screen. The background was a *tad* more tannish than in the photo, but that made it EVEN MORE FABULOUS! It was thick but not too thick, so when I open the door to my patio, there is enough clearance so the bottom of the door does not touch the rug. I could not help but exclaim aloud, "Oh! This is stunning!" This rug feels delightfully soft beneath my bare feet. I get all happy whenever I'm in the kitchen now. My cat is thrilled with the purchase and loves to lounge on it. I sometimes join her and we marvel, together, about the wonderful purchase I made. Thank you, Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Almost exactly the same!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful! Top-notch!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Muy accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Philadelhphia, PA,  Sep 27, 2011

Very pleased with my purchase. Rug is low pile, very soft. Perfect fit for under our small table in the kitchen. Does not shed like other rugs I have purchased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug not cut straight
 from Northwest Arkansas,  May 25, 2014

The rug looks nice but is very thin. My biggest complaint is that the rug is not cut straight and always looks crooked. The colors are true to the image.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed.
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Feb 26, 2014

The colors were very dull and muted and not bold and vibrant at all like it looks in the photo. Ended up returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun print, quality in line with promo price
 from West of Boston, MA,  Dec 17, 2013

Purchased this rug as well as two runners. I am actually quite surprised at the glowing positive reviews. Yes, it is a fun pattern and yes, it is very soft. That said, it is very thin...not just short pile but so thin that the edges continue to curl even though they have been rolled out for a week or so (I have also placed heavy objects on the corners overnight). The quality is on par with the price you will play on Overstock with an additional promo code. They may get me through the New England winter, but unfortunately I do not expect them to last much past that. We have a high traffic household with 3 dogs and two teens so I am always on the lookout for durable, but inexpensive area rugs. Quest continues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauitful rug!
 from Nebraska,  Oct 23, 2013

I originally had purchased the smaller size for our office, but it wasn't large enough. I returned it with no hassle and ordered this size. It fits perfectly in our office. The colors really pop, but aren't too bright, which is exactly what we were looking for. It helped to lighten up the space in our office as it has dark furniture. I also love that the rug has a variety of colors so I can change the accents if I want to in the future. I would highly recommend this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow it is beautiful
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 25, 2013

I love this rug and the colors so much I have built the remodel of my living room around it. Beautiful colors and just makes the whole room. Quick delivery and quality product. I bought a smaller one for an adjoining room to tie it together and everytime someone walks in they make a comment on it. I love overstock.com. Great selections!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actually the color was close but seeing it in person was a real treat, it is gorgeous and plush
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality, very plush and rich beautiful colors
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ivory Floral Rug
 from St. John's, Newfoundland,  Jun 11, 2013

I love this rug its perfect and exactly what I expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the colors are lovely and very close to the screen colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was true to the description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft on your feet
 from South Dakota,  Dec 19, 2012

My dining room has a turquoise wall and is near our front door. I bought this rug to go in front of the door so that there was plenty of room for people to come in and take off their shoes. I'd been eyeing this rug for some time and glad I finally broke down and ordered it. I did put a non-skid pad under it, but really is probably not necessary. The rust color in it is true rust and there is also the awesome turquoise, brown, tan, and olive greens on a beige background. So far it is holding up well and vacuums nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Indiana,  Oct 23, 2012

great rug - picture, colors and description are just as they are stated on the site. Very soft. Love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality - soft fibers
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors are brilliant
 from Alexandria, VA,  Sep 14, 2012

This carpet is under my small dinette table. I vaccum it every couple of days, and it never comes apart or unravels at the edges. The colors are bright and hide crumbs until i can get them up. The carpet has not stained. The colors have not faded, even though the rug is in a bright, sun-shiny room. I've had this for about 18 months.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just right
 from Columbia, Md.,  Aug 9, 2012

I bought the rug to go under my sewing machine cabinet and rolling chair to protect our saltillo tile. The rug looks nice and the pile is low enough for the casters to roll easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors were just as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Broken Arrow, OK,  Jul 20, 2012

This is a great rug, and the colors look amazing. So far, it's holding up well in a high traffic area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Online colors are a good representation of the actual rug
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. It's on the thinner side, but I expected that after reading other reviews.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ivory Floral Rug
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 19, 2012

We purchased a new home with hardwood throughout, very beautiful but it needed some POP in entry way. This rug did the trick. Will be back!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Almost exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 17, 2012

I love this rug. My friends & neighbors have paid compliments about it. The colors are just as advertised. I love the bold floral print. It's very easy to keep clean & soft against my feet. I bought the 3x5 foot rug, & it fits perfectly in my "cozy" livingroom. It is recommended one use a rug pad, as the rug can feel "thin" and if one has hardwood floors like I do.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
floral rug
 from cary, NC,  Jul 17, 2012

I love the pop of color in my hall entry. It is a lovely accent rug and easy to vacuum.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. would not describe as PLUSH but looks expensive.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty Rug
 from Chicago,  Jun 22, 2012

This rug is really pretty. The colors are exactly as it looks on the website. It would go good with any room color. Its a little less thick than I expected but its super plush. My cats enjoyed rolling around on it for hours. It flattened out over night. I just had to put a couple books on the ends. very satisfied with this rug. I may buy a bigger one for my living room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice and plush
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This rug is stunning!!!! My kitchen needed a rug to bring it to life and this was the "it" rug. Everyone that has seen it just raves about it. I don't know what to tell you except that the rug is beautiful, and if you think you like it, don't second-guess yourself, just get it. You will love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty darn close. Almost exact to what my monitor showed. Actually looks even better in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Super soft and beautiful. Not super plush, but I knew that from prior reviews and didn't care. Seems very well made and a great price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THE COLORS!
 from Glasgow, KY,  Mar 27, 2012

I had read reviews of this rug before purchasing and some had suggested a rug pad. I have hard wood floors so I purchased a rug pad also. You probably wouldn't have to have one, but the non slip surface is a plus. I LOVE the colors in this rug. My kitchen and living room are a combined room, with my living room brown and my kitchen the blue in the rug. This rug was made for my house! I have been so excited about it! I have an espresso coffee table on it. Also this size was perfect because I have an apt which is smaller. They have this rug on Target.com but it's so much cheaper here at Overstock. This was also my first purchase with Overstock. Very pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just a tad bit darker than on picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on point.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Colors Rug
 from Eastern Washington,  Mar 26, 2012

I like the rug. It is very soft. It is darker than I thought it would be and not as bright as I had hoped it would be. I like the colors and it is a good value and quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close, but the beige is more of a lighter tan. Not as bright as I thought it would be.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price. Soft feel.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought