Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice footstool
 May 12, 2015

Fits my area for an ottoman. Color is light ivory and it is very lightweight and easy to move around. Good Choice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and light
 Mar 24, 2015

Light little ottoman with a nice cushion. I use it as a leg rest and it works. Color is good. I am not sure about quality and durability. It seems a little flimsy. I wouldn't recommend it for heavy duty purposes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right heigth!
 from New Orleans, LA,  Sep 21, 2014

I bought this to pair a chair in my guest room. It supports your legs comfortably and is light enough to be moved around easily. Today, I bought two more, in a different color, that I can slide out from under my sofa table, when I need extra seating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little cube
 from Metro Detroit,  Aug 13, 2014

A bit smaller than the average cube but I'm using it in my home office with a smaller reading chair. Functions well. Very stylish. The faux leather doesn't look cheap as some do. All in all perfect for putting my feet up when I'm sitting back enjoying a good book!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ottoman
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Jun 28, 2014

This is a very nice-looking, sturdy ottoman. It is ivory-colored, as stated, even though the picture made it look a little greenish. I am very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little ottoman!
 May 31, 2016

Well made, solid but not cumbersome, great price, perfect height for comfort on a couch or loveseat, tufting adds richness, quick delivery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted.
 Apr 25, 2016

Attractive, comfortable, good hight and light weight. Also quite economical.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Apr 8, 2016

Everything about these cubes is fabulous!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice compact ottoman
 Apr 4, 2016

We are using it under a console table and had minimal room, so two of these did the trick. It looks exactly as pictured, color-wise too. It won't blow your socks off, but it's what we wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not happy with this item.
 Mar 14, 2016

The product is worst than in the picture. The material is poor as it's started to peel off fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice, good value
 Feb 6, 2016

I was worried as I usually buy leather, but this is a perfect foot ottoman for a chair in my bedroom. I think it would look nice as a little side table for it too. 1a nice ivory, Just the right color for my "oatmeal" colored West Elm chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my needs
 Jan 3, 2016

In laundry room where we change into our golf shoes. Perfect size for my husband and for me to sit on when we change our shoes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deborah Y Williams
 Dec 21, 2015

Fast shipping, item is exactly the same as returned item excluding color ; don't understand why I had to pay more money for the exchange, still haven't received my credit !!!!! waiting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RP
 Oct 31, 2015

We placed this in front of our swivel rocker. It's the perfect height to not overstretch your legs. It's soft enough and a great neutral color too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman for the money
 Sep 14, 2015

Attractive, well made and will work in just about any room/decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Sep 11, 2015

Nice ottoman. Goes well with my decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Aug 20, 2015

took 2 on a plane in a duffle bag. no oversize baggage fee. perfect for our vacation home in Costa Rica

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved this ottoman!
 Mar 28, 2015

The color and quality is gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these cubes
 Feb 5, 2015

Cubes fit perfectly under console and can be moved around. Very happy with these cubes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bad corners!
 Feb 4, 2015

My initial impression of the "pleather" cubes was hip and cool. Upon closer inspection, I noticed the corners were not pulled out properly. They look sloppy. I hesitate to work them out myself for fear of tearing the plastic leather. I plan on making slip covers for them. The price was right. You get what you pay for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought