Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best Recliner Ever
 from Florida,  Jan 29, 2012

SO happy with this purchase. The best priced leather recliner that swivels, turns, glides back and forth, and reclines. This is such a great quality chair. The leather is subtle and does not wrinkle. THe ivory color is rich an does not scratch. Overstock did an amazing job here.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME, Awesome, Awesome
 from Philadelphia,  Jan 27, 2012

We are in love with this recliner. The leather is so amazing and the quality of the entire piece is just gorgeous. We saw the same chair in Miami for $3000. Everything is just so nice and what a value. I highly recommend this deal!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Unbelievable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but.....
 from North Carolina,  May 2, 2012

This is a pretty chair. But, if you are looking for a "comfy" recliner this isn't it. I wanted the chair to rock my new grandson in. The arms are positioned so that I can't put my arms on them and hold the baby's head up. My husband is 5'11" and the head rest hits him at his neck. Will be returning.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I should have paid closer attention to the measurements.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great leather chair, perfect size
 from Leesburg, VA,  Apr 2, 2012

We bought this chair to put into a baby nursery and so far it's working out just great. I love the quality of the leather and as we'll spending a lot of time in this chair, it's very comfortable with the added head rest. The color is right on (ivory) and the size of the chair makes it so that it's not huge and overbearing in a smaller space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a true ivory/off white color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Holding up to the description
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The only part that wasn't accurate is that it's not a glider, it's only a rocker/recliner (yes rocker and glider are different)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Pleasantly surprised, I really didn't know how bonded leather would be but it's very pretty and comfortable. It is small tho, I wanted it for me and my three dogs but we don't all fit. It is perfect for one normal sized human alone. Really pleased with the comfort level.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be of good quality in this price range.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair, no gliding though
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Mar 6, 2012

The chair is comfortable, slim. It rocks, swivels and reclines. Would recommend but would let them know that it does NOT glide!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not bad
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I returned the first one because it would not glide. Got the second one and it too does not glide! Was disappointed.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible Recliner Deal
 from California,  Feb 1, 2012

We have been searching for a recliner for over a year. The prices everywhere were either way too high or we could not find the style we wanted. When this popped up on Overstock we could not believe the price, especially for leather. It arrived in 3 days and we were literally blown away by the incredible quality. The leather is high end and the arms are padded so they are really soft. The chair is so comfortable . We highly recommend this recliner. There is so much it offers. Rocker, recliner, glider, and swivel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. super quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this chair
 Aug 27, 2012

love this chair small but fits my room gave it a good because it doesnt glide

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good except doesnt glide
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft leather, great size
 from Allen, TX,  Nov 7, 2012

I bought this recliner/ rocker to put in the nursery for when I feed my little ones. I wanted something small and not too bulky and this fit the bill perfectly. The only complaint I have is that the armrests are too low and too small. I am not sure how the feedings are going to go without the extra arm rest support that I was expecting. If it doesn't work out for the nursery, its stylish enough to put in another room and the price was great so I am not too worried.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Almost accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair!
 from Florida,  Nov 6, 2012

Love the chair! On the small side which is just what I wanted Customer service was the best!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it! love it!
 from Arizona,  Sep 29, 2012

I needed and wanted a chair that was right for me and I found it! Thank you!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is exactly what I was looking for. Highest quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small size recliner perfect fit for smaller living
 from Wake Forest, NC,  Feb 19, 2013

I was looking for a recliner for my living room and this most certainly fit the bill. It has modern, clean lines and is very comfortable. Keep in mind that it is small which would make it a great addition to a bedroom as well.. This is most certainly a small footprint recliner...this is NOT an oversized "man-sized" recliner in any way. It rocks, swivels, and reclines. I am 5'6" and it fits me quite well. My 6ft tall son does hang off the end of the recliner when he extends it, but he does still find it comfortable although not quite sized for him. The only issue I have is that closing the recliner extension does require a bit of a "kick" in order to keep it closed but I'm assuming that as it is used more often the clasp will be easier to engage. Other than that, all seems well and we are very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It swivels, rocks, reclines, and is pretty!
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 7, 2013

we could have spent thousands but our family is beyond impressed with this chair. It swivels, rocks, reclines, and is pretty! I am 5'9" and weigh 230 and I fit perfectly (my wife is more petite and loves it too). can't say how it will hold up but so far so good after 1 month. we fight over the chair compared to our $5000 sectional. enough said. the chair is small but the reviews already told you that so don't buy if you want a big / oversized chair. you wont be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks fresh and elegent in the photo. Not so
 from Nashville, TN,  Feb 7, 2013

From the photo, I expected this to be an elegant piece of modern looking funiture, and comfortable. It is comfortable I will say, I have fibromialgia and hard furniture is painful. It reclines as needed, but after a few days I found these problems: The head rest, I had to remove the stuffing, as it pushed my neck forward and I had a lot of tension build up in a few minutes. I slit underneath the pillow and removed the stuffing. So then it didn't look so nice, but felt better. After a couple of months, I note the armrests have deep dents in them and no padding now (I have worn it down) and other than going in for surgery again, I have a piece of furniture that is a piece of junk, if you have to keep either adding or removing padding in such a short time. I sit in this chair for only brief periods of time, and am the only person using it. To me, it is the quality you get with a chair that costs about two hundred dollars where you expect poor quality. One more thing I want to say again. The color is very dingy cream. Don't bother buying this chair if you are looking for quality (that lasts more than a month) or a nice clean color. Would never buy it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? This is a very dingy cream color, not a clean cream. Like cream and taupe mixed together on the color. OK if you have dull furniture to match it with.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. After a few weeks of use, I find it's not as well as I first saw.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not so much
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty but no quality
 from Arizona,  Jan 1, 2013

Received 2 of these recliners.They are very pretty.But the left arm fell of of the chair on the 2nd day.So i returned both of them.I wish the quality was there.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very close,but does not glide.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, quality, comfort and value
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 27, 2012

Beautiful quality chair for the price. Was looking for a recliner that wasn't too bulky and fit with a modern, sleek decor. This fit the bill perfectly. I may even order another one down the road for a different room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good, except NOT a glider
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great recliner
 from Idabel, OK,  Dec 5, 2012

Great recliner-it is a little small for a larger person, but works great for us. Looks nice and provides an awesome seating area in our bedroom. The best part about this recliner is the rocker-used frequently to put our babies to sleep. Great purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a little more of a cream coler-not ivory
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? almost exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I highly recommend
 from Parkland, Fl,  Feb 9, 2012

WOW...I have never purchased a nicer piece of furniture. It's been 2 weeks and I still can't stop staring at it when I walk by. The Leather is incredibly soft and the chair swivels, glides, rocks, and of course reclines. All these features for an incredible price. Everyone needs one of these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? amazing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought