Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the rug, color is off
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Jul 20, 2012

The rug itself is very soft for an outdoor rug. I read that on another review so I bought it for my bedroom and I love it. The only issue I have is the color. I emailed customer service to ask about the manufacturer's description of the blue color and they replied the manufacturer says it's blue-green. It is definitely not. I call it colonial blue, my husband says it looks bluish-gray. The main color is a tan/khaki color, which is what it looks like on my screen. It's still very pretty and works fine with my decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Duvall, WA,  Jul 27, 2013

I decided to purchase an indoor/outdoor rug for my dining area because the sliders that go out to the deck are in that room and every rug that I put in there takes a lot of where and tear (and dirt) around that door. This rug is holding up beautifully so far, is super easy to clean and looks great. It is a really pretty rug with a very subtle pattern. The color seemed slightly blue/green to me, but once it was on the floor with the blue walls in my dining area it looked more blue. I am really happy with this rug..it really is very pretty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Lakeland, FL,  Nov 13, 2013

Beautiful, fun rug. Matches the colors showed on the website perfectly. Soft enough on the feet but not so soft that it shows walking marks. Unfortunately, my dog has decided that she also loves it and I'm constantly having to shoo her and her bones off of it! Well worth the price; has made my dining room look like a whole new room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug but not for outdoors
 from Maryland,  May 1, 2013

I bought this for my deck. It looks nice, but I expected it to dry quickly after a rain. Instead it remains soaking wet for days. I have to drape it over the deck furniture in order to dry it. Otherwise, the water just stays trapped under the rug. Now I have to roll it up and bring it inside before it rains- not what I bargained for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for indoors or outdoors, very soft
 from Alabama,  Sep 5, 2012

This rug looks great under my dining room table. The colors matched the picture perfectly, and the rug is much softer than I expected for an indoor/outdoor rug. It is still slightly curled up at the ends from being rolled up but I have books to weigh it down and I expect it will flatten out in a few weeks. Highly recommended!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors matched very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beware of the ends!
 from Virginia,  Feb 28, 2012

This is a very nice rug as far as quality for the price. The rug comes rolled into a very tight bundle of plastic. The down side to this is that the outer parts of the rug are curved. I have had the rug for about 3 weeks and am still struggling to get the ends to stay down- think big heavy boxes. I considered returning it, but there are not many rugs in this size that I like. 8 x 10 is too big & 5 x 7 is too small. It is very thin, which is what I wanted. It's soft on the feet and I have had no issues with vacuuming it. The cream color is more beigish, and the blue is more navy/turquoise. Overall it is a great rug and the style and quality are nice. Would have given 5 stars if the ends would go down. The ends are getting better-it's just a nuisance.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good-Rug is darker than photo though.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 3, 2012

I love this rug! I was nervous about the softness before ordering, but the rug is actually much softer than I thought it would be. I bought a rug mat, too, but probably didn't need it to keep the rug in place on my tile floors. Great color and quality. I'm happy with my purchase, especially at such a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Blue is a bit darker than appears on screen, but I like it anyways
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, softer than I imagined
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Elma, NY,  Jan 26, 2012

I purchased two indoor/outdoor rugs from overstock the same day. I was happy with both purchases. Not only was the price right so was the quality. Both rugs arrived in 3-4 days using standard shipping. I purchased this rug for our home office. I wanted a pattern that was not overwhelming, but had some visual interest. This rug is perfect. Thank you overstock!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The blue is more blue-green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. execllent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought