Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE this rug!
 from Denham Springs, Louisiana,  May 15, 2012

I just love this rug ... it is actually a little larger than the size stated and it makes the rug look huge! I love that it has all of the colors that I needed, but they are on a light background so that it doesn''t close in the room. I have it on a ceramic tile floor with no padding underneath and it is very comfortable to walk on. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for awesome price!
 from Grand Rapids, Mi,  Mar 2, 2012

This rug was everything I wanted and them some! The price can't be beat, the colors and design are modern, and the quality is very good. It matches my decor perfectly! I'm so happy I made the purchase. I would definetly recommend this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great carpet
 from seattle,  Nov 27, 2011

Great rug! Gorgeous colors! Looks very nice. The size stated on the site is not the actual size It is NOT 10'0.......It IS 10'10" so it didn't work for the room. I needed a 10'0 rug..... otherwise it's great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Outdorr Additioon
 from Manhattan Beach, CA,  Nov 4, 2013

I have been looking for a rug for my outdoor deck. This area gets full sun and my house is a bit mid-century modern/tommy bahama. I live close to the beach so I needed a durable piece. The last rug I bought did not last more than one season. My outdoor furniture has green cushions and I have an orange sunbrella umbrella, with orange ceramic flamingos on either side of the love seat. This run pulled it all together, the orange is perfect for the flamingos and umbrella, the green is perfect with the cushions, the brown matches the deck and I was happy to add blue to the mix. The rug is very durable and looks absolutely fantastic. I am absolutely thrilled with my purchase and the price was right for a 8 x 10 rug. Buy it, you'll be glad you did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 20, 2013

Love it....very very fast shipping! The rug looks just like the picture. I ordered this rug to go under our patio furniture and it looks fantastic. For the size, quality and the look, I am still amazed about the price. Perfect for indoor and outdoor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color and size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Using this in our family room and love it!
 from Tampa, FL,  May 21, 2013

Nearly every day since we put this rug down in our family room, I have said aloud to my husband how much I love it. The colors displayed on the website are true to the actual rug. The blue is a nice blue-gray, which happens to be almost exactly the same color as our walls. The green and orange in the rug provide excellent accent colors to pull into the rest of the room (we have used the orange to accent). And the dark chocolate brown happens to be the same color as our wood furniture. We exclusively use indoor/outdoor rugs in our house because we have 4 dogs and 5 cats so we need rugs that are durable and easy to clean. Usually, that means they are devoid of color and are rough to the touch. But not this one! This rug has an actual carpet-like loft to it that is very nice to walk on. Our dogs love it and are always napping on it (something they never do on our other, flatter indoor/outdoor rugs). I am so pleased with this rug that I would most definitely buy more rugs from this manufacturer for the rest of the house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matched incredibly well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far, so good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As others have reported, it is longer than 10 feet.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive!
 from New Rochelle, NY,  Jul 25, 2012

I LOVE this rug, and bought two for our patio and deck area. The areas are dark and the wood had to be painted dark brown to match surrounding fencing areas in our property. I bought this to brighten up our yard and cover some eh- wood decking and some old patio brick flooring. I also purchased a nice terracotta wood table umbrella that matches the orange circle on this rug. It looks fantastic with the brown also matching our fencing... Quality is great, and I love that we can literally just hose it off. I don't even mind if it gets a little darker with wear. Price is excellent. Just keep in mind it is slightly larger than what is listed. Our deck is 8' wide and this hit almost to a T and it is longer as someone mentioned. Yay for a great rug! Thanks, thanks, thanks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? larger, but good for us!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Dallas, Texas,  Jul 12, 2012

This is a great rug and does look very similar to the photo except the colors are not quite as vibrant, especially the blue and green, which appear a bit more muted in person. This is fine by me, because I was actually worried it would be too loud. So I am very happy with the rug. I still have it indoors until my patio construction is complete. So I can't yet attest to its outdoor durability.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close, just not as vibrant.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
carpet
 from North Carolina,  Mar 22, 2012

I was very pleased with the product and it was delivered on time

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. was perfect with the colors in the home
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for outdoors!
 from MA,  Aug 26, 2014

I bought this rug to go underneath our patio table because we had the deck done and the chairs were scratching it! It is perfect! The size is very generous, the colors are a little less vibrant than the photo. I think the orange is a little more terra cotta, but goes perfected with the other muted colors. Gets wet and dries quickly. Does not pill or seem to be affected by the patio chairs being dragged over it. The perfect addition to complete my deck!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This area rug was everything I'd hoped it would be
 from Grand Blanc, MI,  Jul 8, 2014

The rug arrived earlier than I expected, which was a pleasant surprise. The colors were exactly as pictured and it matched my outdoor sofa perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS RUG!
 from cross lake, shreveport, LA,  Sep 16, 2013

LOVE THIS RUG! bought it for my pier, and it works fabulous!! drains/dries good, not easily snagged, provides protection for bare feet from occasional splinters! we nailed it down. colors are great and look awesome with my neutral tone deck furniture. great deal too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't Dry better for indoor
 from Racine, WI,  Aug 14, 2013

Rug is beautiful, colors good just what I expected from picture, love the design but this rug is not good for outdoor use. Wet all the time. It Takes forever to dry if it has rained even followed by a sunny day. Also very wet on mornings. Recommend sticking to Outdoor rugs only if you need it dry I'll be trying a different purchase with a different type of material. This rug would be better for indoor use. I'll be keeping it to much of a pain to return and I could use it in another area as I do like the color and design.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK - frayed on edges within one week
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK but not recommended for out door use if you have rain or morning dew
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors good quality bad
 from Lexington, sc,  Aug 13, 2013

The quality of this rug is highly questioned. I've had it for only two weeks and it pulls and frays constantly

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Low end rug. Constant fraying
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Alabama,  Aug 8, 2013

I am very pleased with the style, construction and value of this product. I have 4 dogs so I needed something very durable for my sunroom which has a pet door for my dogs to enter/exit. It has held up very well and is easy to vacuum/clean when my dogs track stuff into the house. The colors are very true to the picture and are fashionable and up-to-date with today's trend of colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good out door rug
 from florida,  Aug 3, 2013

The rug is great as an outdoor rug. Especially for the price. The odors are beautiful and the rug is soft but well made. It already got rained on and it dried famously.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality, nice weave, rather substantial and soft.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Outdoor Rug
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Jul 10, 2013

We bought 3 different sizes for our outdoor living area. These rugs are GORGEOUS!!! They go well with our furniture and wear well with our 4 big dogs!! Just a quick vacuum and they are clean. We also live in a monsoon season area and they have held up well with the rain and the sun! Love them!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUST LOVE
 from Rochester, NY,  Feb 26, 2013

Looks great in my living room just the pop of color I needed! doesnt spot clean as well as i thought but looks good

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic rug!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Feb 12, 2013

This rug is phenomenal! Though it says its an Outdoor rug, I have it in my living room and nobody can tell that its supposedly for outdoor use. Its soft, comfortable, and looks great in my large space. I was pleasantly suprised to see that other reviewers were correct when they said its larger than stated. My room is quite big and the extra inches are welcome. It vaccuums well and the colors match what you see on screen. I've had it in my living room, which is a high traffic area, for about 6 months now and its holding up extremely well. After ordering this rug, I ordered 2 others of the same brand for bedrooms.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good - the rug is actually bigger than described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from TX,  Jan 24, 2013

Although this is an outdoor rug, I use it in my formal ding room. It gives a modern accent to the room. I like the circled pattern, it looks trendy. If you are looking for an inexpensive large rug, I would recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It appears to be good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Was as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought