Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice rug -- Great price
 from Northeastern, Ohio,  Apr 7, 2012

The rug is great and just what we needed. Just take the time to allow the rug to sit and air out. It does have a scent that goes away after 3-4 days.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate. However, it is hard to see the details of the patterned borders of the rug.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug seems well constructed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even Better In Person
 from Tucson, AZ,  Sep 8, 2014

The colors in the border are very vibrant. I wasn't sure if this rug would be too plain for me, I like bold color. I purchased it to go under a patio glider. It's perfect! It doesn't take away from my cushions or my re-painted glider. It's a really nice rug, not like my old plastic outdoor rug. In fact too bad I don't have room in my house, it's that nice. The border is wider than it appears in the picture which is a pleasant surprise. Not boring at all. Very nice. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend to family or friends.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super buy
 from Peabody, MA,  Aug 8, 2014

The product is perfect - color exactly as shown and coordinates well with furniture in our balcony setting. Greatly admired result by all who have seen it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted!
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  Jul 17, 2014

I wanted a rug for my deck, as it was really slippery. It arrived quickly and I threw it out there right away. The colors aren't quite like they look onscreen (but they never are), but still really pretty. I could have put this in my living room, it's nicer than I thought it would be. It rained really hard the other day and it got soaked. I threw it over a couple of chairs to dry out and it looked great afterward (plus it dried out faster than I thought it would). Love this carpet; it's exactly what I wanted.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ivory/ Blue Outdoor Area Rug
 from Scottsboro, AL,  Jul 17, 2014

Just what I was looking for! I have it on my screening in porch. The design adds color to the porch but does not overwhelm. Blends nicely with my colorful outdoor pillows on my chairs and love seat. Quality very good.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so ivory...
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 21, 2014

I guess you get what you pay for. The price on this rug is great. It's a very low pile and doesn't look like good quality - and the "ivory" is more of a tan. It's going back...

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Rug
 from New England,  Oct 6, 2013

I bought this rug in 2 sizes for our very large two-tiered deck. I wanted to make these spaces more like outdoor rooms. These rugs are just what I looking for and the price was excellent compared to others I was looking at. They are very stylish without being too loud and "outdoorsy". The quality is very good and I'm sure that they will used for many years and hold up well. When we first put them down on the decks, they didn't lay flat but that seemed to work itself out quite quickly. They were rained on quite frequently throughout the summer months and dried quickly in the sun. Because we live in a colder climate, we've taken them in now that the summer is over so I'm not sure how they'd do if left outside year round. I'm sure they'd also work well in a mud room or other area where a rugged area rug is needed. I would highly recommend this rug for it's looks and durability!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive and good quality
 from Raleigh, NC,  Sep 20, 2013

This was my first outdoor rug and I did A LOT of looking around before buying something. I didn't want to invest too much in it in case it didn't hold up to the elements. I was really pleased at the value of this rug -- the price was great and once I saw the quality I was very happy. The colors are really pretty and it is soft underfoot. We have it on our deck so it is completely out in the open and has held up to 2 or 3 rains now. It takes a couple of days to dry out after a hard rain but I don't consider that a major problem. I plan to hose it off and put it away for the winter months but until then we are really enjoying it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ivory/Blue Outdoor Area Rug (6'7 x 9'6)
 from Dolton, IL,  Jun 14, 2013

Love this outdoor area rug. Very pretty and very nice size. Longer and wider than expected. Colors are vivid. Have it on my outdoor patio, which is concrete. Very nice rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color on site is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from California,  Sep 11, 2012

Great rug for our beach house rental which gets lot's of hard use and sand. We are using inside so we do not have to keep replacing regular indoor rugs. Like the textures which are different on each color and adds some nice detail.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top