Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Outdoor Rug
 Nov 8, 2015

Got this in early spring/summer and loved it. Colors have stayed vibrant and its held up really well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I O rug
 Oct 26, 2015

Love the pattern on this one. I ended up with it in my kitchen instead of the patio where it was purchased for. I loved the pattern so much I kept it inside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 Oct 25, 2015

I purchased some zero gravity chairs for my back porch in navy and this rug goes great with the chairs. My back porch gets sun most of the day and it hasn't faded (so far). Water beads up on it for a long time as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this rug
 Sep 5, 2015

Bought two smaller ones to go with it-handles weather fine- colors didnt fade..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 Sep 2, 2015

I'm very happy with this rug. We've had it outside for a couple of months now and it seems like it is going to hold up great! I think it was a great value for the price and am pleased with the colors, looks just like the picture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homeowner
 Aug 20, 2015

Beautiful rug that dries quickly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Aug 20, 2015

Very happy with this outdoor rug. Have it on my deck and it really looks nice. Good quality, very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL VIBRANT COLOR
 Aug 9, 2015

I LOVE THIS RUG, THE COLORS ARE SO VIBRANT, EVEN THOUGH IT IS A SHORT WEAVE RUG IT STILL FEELS SOFT TO TOUCH, I LOVE THE DESIGN. ITS IN DEN, I PAINTED A WALL TO MATCH ONE OF THE BEAUTIFUL BLUES IN THE RUG, LOOKS LIKE A PICTURE IN A MAGAZINE!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect outdoor rug
 Aug 8, 2015

This rug is good qualify for the price and the colors are vibrant. Not sure if I would use this indoors, but it definitely wears well even in rain outdoors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 Jul 21, 2015

Bought for our covered patio. Great color ads to space, happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wouldn't change anything
 May 20, 2015

We own three different sizes of this rug. This one is on our porch, one for our entry and this largest one for our deck. We absolutely love them. On the porch we pair pillows of orange, red or blue depending on the season. It matched everything and adds a great anchoring pop of color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 Apr 23, 2015

Great outdoor rug! Comfortable and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
design gal
 Mar 31, 2015

great for the outdoor deck under a couple of chaises in blue. Nice vibrant color and should hold up well in weather. Good value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent outdoor rug
 from PA,  Oct 31, 2013

Get it only for outdoor use, looks like the picture but is tough to straighten it out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great and what value!
 from New York, NY,  Sep 14, 2013

Brought new life to my deck and seems like it might hold up. Great style with bold yet classic colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific
 from Huntington Beach California,  Apr 4, 2012

Beautiful and Functional. With kids and dogs I needed something for my champagne taste that would be able to clean up easily. Since this is really an outdoor carpet, when and if it gets thrashed, I can take it out side and wash it down with a hose. I am delighted with this excellent purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great outdoor rug for a good price
 Jun 12, 2015

Great vibrant colors (that, so far, have not faded). Seems to hold up well, and clean easily. We have a toddler and two large dogs (so lots of traffic) and it still looks great. Perfect way to add color to an outdoor space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought