Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ivory/Blue Outdoor Rug
 from Tucson, AZ,  May 24, 2013

This rug gives us some color on our brown and tan patio and coordinates with the colors of the furniture. Green of the desert, blue that coordinates with a wind chime, dark brown is the color of our funiture, and the other brown is the color of some wrought iron furniture. We decided to split the furniture into two groupings, so we ordered a larger size of this same rug after receiving the 5 x 3 one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors online are close to actual colors; description is that one color is orange, but I would call it a brown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bold and contemporary rug
 from Michigan,  Jul 24, 2012

I purchased this rug to try outside on my patio, but when I saw the quality and the feel of it, I decided to try it in the kitchen. I put it on a rug pad, and it is stable and comfortable to walk on in the room. It vacuums well, and appears to repel stains. I dropped a mushy rasberry on it recently, and the juice just wiped off with my kitchen dish rag! I haven't tried to hose it down yet, but read other reviews that said it hoses off easily!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close; the orange is very deep, almost rusty.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality, feels good under my feet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from Jenks, OK,  Jun 5, 2012

I use this rug in my laundry room. Its perfect for areas like a kitchen, laundry room or mud room. Not soft or plush, but will be easy enough to clean in such high traffic, messy areas. Would buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this rug.
 from South Texas,  May 1, 2012

I love this rug. The colors are awesome - vibrant but understated enough not to overwhelm you. I actually purchased this rug after I bought the larger one for my dinette area and loved it so much. It's thin, so I'm not sure how the edges will hold up in the long run (in my experience, indoor/outdoor rugs used inside tend to roll up over time), but for the price, I don't mind. It's the perfect size for my little U-shaped kitchen and ties the dining/kitchen areas in really well. I was worried about the light background color being susceptible to stains, but so far, everything has wiped right off. That's the beauty of an indoor/outdoor rug. I would recommend this rug to anyone looking for something fun and bright in a high-traffic area. Very easy to clean - not the softest on your bare feet, but I've been purchasing indoor/outdoor rugs for indoor use for years because of their durability, so I'm used to it. The trade-off is totally worth it, in my opinion. BUY IT. Or I will - I'm tempted to buy another few of these guys to store for future homes. That's how much I love the rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors depicted are true to life.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is an indoor/outdoor rug, so it isn't plush, but it's sturdy and durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 Apr 22, 2016

I bought this for my covered outdoor deck at my new apartment. The quality is outstanding and the colors are as illustrated. Would also work extremely well in a mud room or kitchen. Love this, well worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luv this rug!
 Nov 29, 2015

Great colors and very durable... Use with office chair and rug padding so its non slip.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great entryway rug
 Sep 9, 2015

Soft, perfect height for indoor/outdoor rug at front door. It curls up a bit on the ends, so you'll need to lay heavy objects down for a while to flatten. Colors are a little more muted than shown in photos.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 Aug 20, 2015

I love the texture of the rug. I am currently using it in my kitchen. I wish it were a little longer. All in all the rug us nice and the price wasn't bad at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dahjp
 Aug 1, 2015

It is a warm welcome to my home. I will give a fifth star if it can take one of my cleanings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SBannon
 Jun 17, 2015

Vibrant colors, as described. Using in a covered sun porch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 May 13, 2015

Great quality and looks perfect👍

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kathleen
 Apr 23, 2015

Great for outdoor kitchen as I am in and out of pool(barefoot) and concrete is HOT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Apr 22, 2015

This rug is absolutely beautiful! The colors are just as they look online. It is pretty light weight so the wind easily causes it to blow around, but expect that for an outdoor rug. Looks great with my outdoor furniture :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good
 Mar 17, 2015

I've only had it two days. But it's exactly as described. Seems good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 Mar 8, 2015

Beautiful colors - it looks great on the front porch. Very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 from VA,  Jul 22, 2014

Put this in our new screened porch. The colors are nice and not too "in your face," so they coordinate - but don't compete - with the strong colors in our patio furniture. Also, the texture is very nice. I guess I expected an outdoor rug to feel rough or plastic-y, but this rug is nice and soft underfoot. In fact, it is so comfortable and pretty I could see using this indoors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks just like picture!
 from Bellingham ,WA,  Mar 24, 2014

This rug was perfect for my needs(to go under a cat litter box! It is cute and big enough, and since it is "indoor/outdoor" its pretty thin which is what I was looking for. If you were looking for a nice rug to display though, this probably isn't the right choice as it is only like 1/3 inch thick(not plush at all).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Entryway Rug!
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Mar 10, 2014

I ordered this rug for my entryway, and it is perfect! It is durable and functional, yet pretty and stylish. The colors that I saw online were pretty true to the actual rug itself. I am very happy with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little thinner than expected
 from Michigan,  Feb 19, 2014

A little thinner than expected. Otherwise it is okay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Rug Needed!
 from Richmond, VA,  Feb 17, 2014

Honestly I thought this was going to be a cheap rug as in quality wise. After reading the reviews and knowing that cleaning the rug would be easy I decided to go with it. It's a nice rug for a patio, sunroom or kitchen. It's not as big as the description says maybe a few inches short width wise but not a huge difference. It think it will hold up wear and tear wise. Overall it looks great in my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought