For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ivory/Blue Outdoor Rug
 from Tucson, AZ,  May 24, 2013

This rug gives us some color on our brown and tan patio and coordinates with the colors of the furniture. Green of the desert, blue that coordinates with a wind chime, dark brown is the color of our funiture, and the other brown is the color of some wrought iron furniture. We decided to split the furniture into two groupings, so we ordered a larger size of this same rug after receiving the 5 x 3 one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors online are close to actual colors; description is that one color is orange, but I would call it a brown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bold and contemporary rug
 from Michigan,  Jul 24, 2012

I purchased this rug to try outside on my patio, but when I saw the quality and the feel of it, I decided to try it in the kitchen. I put it on a rug pad, and it is stable and comfortable to walk on in the room. It vacuums well, and appears to repel stains. I dropped a mushy rasberry on it recently, and the juice just wiped off with my kitchen dish rag! I haven't tried to hose it down yet, but read other reviews that said it hoses off easily!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close; the orange is very deep, almost rusty.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality, feels good under my feet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from Jenks, OK,  Jun 5, 2012

I use this rug in my laundry room. Its perfect for areas like a kitchen, laundry room or mud room. Not soft or plush, but will be easy enough to clean in such high traffic, messy areas. Would buy it again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this rug.
 from South Texas,  May 1, 2012

I love this rug. The colors are awesome - vibrant but understated enough not to overwhelm you. I actually purchased this rug after I bought the larger one for my dinette area and loved it so much. It's thin, so I'm not sure how the edges will hold up in the long run (in my experience, indoor/outdoor rugs used inside tend to roll up over time), but for the price, I don't mind. It's the perfect size for my little U-shaped kitchen and ties the dining/kitchen areas in really well. I was worried about the light background color being susceptible to stains, but so far, everything has wiped right off. That's the beauty of an indoor/outdoor rug. I would recommend this rug to anyone looking for something fun and bright in a high-traffic area. Very easy to clean - not the softest on your bare feet, but I've been purchasing indoor/outdoor rugs for indoor use for years because of their durability, so I'm used to it. The trade-off is totally worth it, in my opinion. BUY IT. Or I will - I'm tempted to buy another few of these guys to store for future homes. That's how much I love the rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors depicted are true to life.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is an indoor/outdoor rug, so it isn't plush, but it's sturdy and durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 from VA,  Jul 22, 2014

Put this in our new screened porch. The colors are nice and not too "in your face," so they coordinate - but don't compete - with the strong colors in our patio furniture. Also, the texture is very nice. I guess I expected an outdoor rug to feel rough or plastic-y, but this rug is nice and soft underfoot. In fact, it is so comfortable and pretty I could see using this indoors.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks just like picture!
 from Bellingham ,WA,  Mar 24, 2014

This rug was perfect for my needs(to go under a cat litter box! It is cute and big enough, and since it is "indoor/outdoor" its pretty thin which is what I was looking for. If you were looking for a nice rug to display though, this probably isn't the right choice as it is only like 1/3 inch thick(not plush at all).

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Entryway Rug!
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Mar 10, 2014

I ordered this rug for my entryway, and it is perfect! It is durable and functional, yet pretty and stylish. The colors that I saw online were pretty true to the actual rug itself. I am very happy with this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little thinner than expected
 from Michigan,  Feb 19, 2014

A little thinner than expected. Otherwise it is okay.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Rug Needed!
 from Richmond, VA,  Feb 17, 2014

Honestly I thought this was going to be a cheap rug as in quality wise. After reading the reviews and knowing that cleaning the rug would be easy I decided to go with it. It's a nice rug for a patio, sunroom or kitchen. It's not as big as the description says maybe a few inches short width wise but not a huge difference. It think it will hold up wear and tear wise. Overall it looks great in my kitchen.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ivory/ Blue Outdoor Area Rug (3'7 x 5'6)
 from Middletown, NY,  Oct 26, 2013

Great rug--this is my 4th indoor/outdoor rug purchase from Overstock and they are all excellent buys!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Charlotte NC,  Sep 26, 2013

Nice outdoor rug. Like the pattern. Colors are good & seems durable & stain resistant so far. Happy with the purchase for the area.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Sep 17, 2013

bought 2 matching rugs and they look great on our covered patio. Lots of compliments!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly What I Was Looking For
 from Lehigh Valley, PA,  Jul 9, 2013

I am actually using this rug in my living room. I had other accents in the room that coordinated with these colors. It doesn't scream 'outdoors' so I doubt anyone would even know it's for outside. I have pets, so I needed something durable and easy to clean. There is no backing so if you don't want it to move around, you'll need to do something underneath, as it does kind of slip and slide on my hardwood floor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was as described for an outdoor rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the kitchen
 from Birmingham, AL,  Sep 20, 2012

I needed a unique rug design for my kitchen island table that is durable. I am very happy to have found this. The indoor/outdoor description was exactly what I needed for a high traffic area of the home, where spills are inevitable. The colors were perfect. Easy to clean as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Precise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from jasper, IN,  Aug 11, 2012

i love it. it fit perfect in my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OUtstanding quality rug
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 25, 2012

This is a perfect outdoor quality rug with good colors. after rolling the rug in the opposit edirection from the way it was shipped it laid perfectly flat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is same as it was dispalyed on the internet
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great outdoor quality rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? described accurately on internet
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug for a great price!
 from Laurel, Md,  Dec 28, 2012

I have had this rug in my dining room for over a year now and it has not frayed at all. The corners do not roll up and the color is still vibrant. We use the dining room a lot and we have had spills galore! The carpet cleans easily and has no stains. it is not soft/ plush and you will need a mat underneath to prevent sliding.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfectly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top