Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome Abstract!
 from Dallas, Texas,  Mar 8, 2012

Beautiful rug for a bargain! Was just what I was looking for to complete my living area. The design is very modern and the colors are comforting and rich.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the rug was only slightly lighter in color than online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice carpet for the price
 from Florida,  Dec 5, 2013

This carpet is very pretty and nice quality for the price. The colors looked just like the picture. It has a nice back on it and believe it or not, one of my dogs threw up all over it in the middle of the night and my daughter got up in the morning and dragged it outside and hosed it down. Needless to say I assumed it would end up in the trash but we brought it back in, put two large fans on it with some Fabreze and it looks like brand new. Didn't think you could get them wet but this one looks great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Tampa, Florida,  Feb 3, 2014

Bought two. One for living room and one for separate dining room. Both rugs are similar but not identical. Quality seems top flight.. I vacumed. No problem. Really kicks up my contemporary room style.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brings everything together!
 from Portland, OR,  Jan 13, 2014

Of course, it's not the highest quality at this price. But it is absolutely beautiful and brought the greens, grays and browns together in our living room. It looks exactly, to me, like the photo.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ivory Abstract Rug (8' x 10')
 from Pittsboro, IN,  Aug 1, 2013

This rug is the perfect addition to our new home! I just LOVE design and it matches perfectly! It's not as soft as I thought it would be but still it's wonderful!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the rug was exactly as shown
 from Pa.,  Nov 4, 2012

Everything I have order from overstock has been great and this rug was very colorful and looks great in my room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug.....wrong color
 from minneapolis,  Aug 29, 2012

I ordered this rug because the picture and product colors show/list there is blue in it. I wanted a rug that had all the colors listed so I was so excited to order it. The cost was great, the other reviews were good. However, the rug I received didn't have any BLUE in it at all. It had every color but blue. I was very disappointed, but customer service was great and helped me send it back. If you need a rug for a green room this would be a great choice and I would recommend but not for a blue walled room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? totally different color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? listed blue and pictured blue but no blue :(
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!!
 from Knoxville, TN,  Aug 1, 2012

Perfect rug - exactly what I was looking for. I almost did not order it because the description stated that one of the colors was blue. They showed it in a room with blue walls so all of the picture colors made it seem more green. Since my walls were a grayed out green, I decided to take a chance (since blue on an ivory/gold background would be more green) and it matched my paint color exactly. I couldn't be happier with the purchase - and it arrived 2 days later!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice rug for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color was a little off
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Ohio,  Mar 3, 2012

I ordered this rug to replace a previous overstock rug purchase that lasted several years before I couldn't get stains out of it anymore. I tried to find something that would hide dirt and stains. This rug looks great and feels great. The design looks like it will make stains and dirt not show. I hope it lasts for years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Seemed the same to me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Pile is soft. No pilling.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Blue Abstract Rug (8' x 10')
Sale $273.69
Was $321.99
(47)
Mohawk Home Strata Dakota Beige Rug (8' x 10')
Sale $225.25
Was $265.00
Compare $299.00
Save 25%
(2)
New Wave Rain Multi Rug (8' x 10')
Sale $143.27
Was $159.19
Compare $250.00
Save 43%
(4)
Flora Red Area Rug (7'10 x 10'3)
Sale $246.49
Was $289.99
Compare $391.00
Save 37%
(15)
Back to top