Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from bronx, new york,  Dec 4, 2009

I just took this beautiful print out of the box. I couldn't wait to write this review. This is a jaw dropping print. I am in awe. I didn't expect it to look great. The pic on line doesn't do it any justice. I ordered this print for my dining room, but now debating to put it in my living room. I thought long and hard about getting this print. I ordered after it was on sale. Even then, I had my reservations. I went ahead anyway. I am sooo glad I did. One of my favorite purchases from Overstock for sure. This print will bring me years of pride and joy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5:00 O'Clock Somewhere
 from South Pasadena, CA,  Oct 31, 2007

My family and I enjoy this painting not only for the feeling and spirit it conveys, but as one of our first acquistions to transcend the "college dorm" style we have lived with lo' these many years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Idaho,  Aug 3, 2007

I got this picture to liven up my dining room. It is absolutely gorgeous. The colors are vivid, the subjects are robust and real, and the mood is fun and uplifting. Exactly what I wanted and expected. Perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fills the bill!
 from Texas,  May 14, 2011

I have been looking for just the right artwork -- had to be large, had to be bright colors, and had to make an impact. This canvas filled the bill perfectly! The colors match the picture exactly. It's made very well, including the hanging hardware. I just put a medium picture hook with a nail in the wall and that's all it needed! I can't stop looking at it and can't wait for my friends to see it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL PAINTING/WONDERFUL ARTIST
 from North Georgia Mountains,  Feb 13, 2008

I fell in love immediately when I saw this painting. After having to remodel my guest bath due to a small flood, I chose an soft aqua for the walls. When I began looking for a piece of art to match the contemporary vanity and vessel sink, I found this painting and had to have it. It matches every thing in the bath perfectly. Now when my guests walk out, they say "Wow, where did you get that painting?" Being a long time Overstock shopper, they are never surprised when I say "Overstock." Overstock, I am serious when I say you are my favorite place to shop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful painting
 from chicago,  Nov 12, 2007

this painting is great! it looks wonderful in my living room! just gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drink it up!
 from Virginia,  Oct 30, 2013

Received this and recently got its mate! Everyone who sees it falls in love with it. It tells a wonderful story and everyone enjoys talking about it. The large size gives it much "presence" as well as the marvelous composition. You wont go wrong with this one if your sitting on the fence about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Striking
 from Cedar Rapids, IA,  Aug 15, 2012

This canvas makes a statement. I hung it on a dark red brick wall it in my living room, and the wall came alive. It is perfect for that space. I have had varying comments from people whom have seen it so, like all art, some people will like it and others won't. I for one love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described
 from Particular,  Mar 26, 2010

I was pleased with my purchase. Package arrived quickly and picture was packed well. The picture was nicer than many I had seen in a similar price range.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its 5 O'clock Somewhere
 from Coeur d'Alene, Idaho,  May 21, 2009

I love the painting. Arrived in a a few days. Looks just like pictured online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big impact
 from Boston MA,  Feb 3, 2009

Love the canvas print - colors are true to the original painting. I hung it up without adding a frame but that would be easy to do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's Five O'clock Somewhere
 from Dayton, Ohio,  Sep 23, 2007

I was very pleased with the picture. The colors were great and it arrived in a timely manner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very colorful
 Jan 13, 2015

This looks great over my couch, plus it reminds me of my good friends

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful dining room art
 from Rhode Island,  Jul 17, 2014

I swapped out a mirror over my dining room buffet for this colorful oversized art because I loved the whimsical nature of the subject matter. Although I wished one of the three women were a blonde I am very pleased with my purchase. I have gotten compliments already for the new look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's 5 O'clock Somewhere
 from St. Paul, MN,  Oct 7, 2013

I felt like a kid on Christmas morning when this package arrived! The piece of art is fun, vibrant and perfect for the space I picked out for it. Even my husband said it was a great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love It
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 23, 2013

I purchased this to hang in my dining room and was thrilled when it arrived today! It is exactly what I was looking for and more!! So Happy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Appropriate
 from Arkansas,  Mar 13, 2013

Print 5 o'clock somewhere has vibrant colors. Good size canvas. Carefree theme with an attitude. Placed this in lake house living area. It mixed well with leather furniture and slate floors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color good and vivid.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Piece
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Jan 31, 2013

I love it. The colors are bright and looks great in my family room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is wonderful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
is it 5 yet?
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 8, 2013

love this picture. the size was just what i needed for over the couch. the colors are bright, but not too much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just as it should be
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Added a punch of fun and color to my dining area
 from Birmingham, AL,  Oct 26, 2012

I just love this painting! I looked on Overstock for several weeks and read all of the reviews before selecting this one. The most meaningful reviews said it made the owner smile when they looked at it. As a single woman, I enjoy sharing a bottle of wine with my girlfriends in my new home. Although we are almost all blondes, I really enjoy the expressions on the women's faces and you can just tell they are having a good time together. I hope the artist (Cecile) will paint one that includes blondes next time :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nicely constructed and finished
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought