Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE THEM
 from West Hempstead, NY,  May 11, 2011

The picture doesn't do these glasses justice. We received them in just a couple of days and they arrived in perfect condition. Overstock is consistent that way. My husband and I were very pleased. I read the reviews and was concerned about the size of the glasses... but honestly, the description offered by Overstock is accurate - It does specify 6oz. capacity and 7 inch height. I have to say I think they're the perfect size for water or wine. They're just lovely and the delicate floral pattern on the border adds a nice touch. Perfect for family dinners. We definitely recommend them. As a matter of fact, we're ordering a second set!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful high quality goblets
 from SLC, UT,  Jan 31, 2011

I couldn't be happier with the beauty and high quality of these classy goblets...they look much more expensive than they were (esp 'on sale') I prewashed them in dishwasher before using for my next special occasion dinner. The swirled glass design and gold rim are their best features---exquisite!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Italian Wine Glasses
 from NY,  Jan 1, 2011

The glasses were securely packed and shipped promptly. They were elegant and appropriate for special occasions. I may have missed reading the description fully as I expected the glasses to be a bit wider in diameter. Otherwise it is something nice to have in my collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Chicago,  Sep 30, 2010

The wine glasses arrived and were lovely! Very elegant with an Old World style that is hard to replicate. They are so pretty that I have them displayed on an open shelf by the dining table. They are a welcome addition to the dining decor. I would highly recommend them as they "mix" with either a traditional or contemporary style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 22, 2015

Beautiful design..perfect for that special setting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Italian Wine glasses
 from River Ridge, La,  Apr 10, 2013

Beautiful and simply elegant. Size is small but is a perfect size for my small dining table. I am very pleased with this purchase and recommend to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Moderate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous, classy, lots of style!
 from Northern neck, Virginia,  Jan 27, 2013

These stems are beautiful and classy. If you dare to have your own style and like these then get them. Don't hesitate, I got 36 and each one arrived perfectly packaged and in perfect condition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as described on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect. each stem was in perfect condition.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the on site description is accurate, They are exactly what i hoped to be getting!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but Small
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 9, 2013

I love these, they are breathtaking. When I got them I immediately wanted to order another set. My only issue is that they are a little small, If you fill them to the top it's only about 1/4 of a normal wine glass. If they were bigger I'd pay twice as much. Even with that said they are beautiful and a great value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Prettier in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from TN,  Aug 30, 2012

The glasses were more than I expected. The look expensive and elegant. High quality glass and beautiful silver detail. They are slightly on the small side, but for the price it doesn't really matter. I bought this to compliment my formal white china and it is a perfect pairing. I would highly recommend these wine glasses!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful glasses for a great price
 from Frederick MD,  Mar 13, 2012

I ordered these for my aunt and shipped them to her in Rhode Island. They arrived in perfect condition. She really loves them! The silver trim is very elegant and she said the glasses feel very comfortable to hold--they may look delicate but the she is happy with the quality. The glasses are smaller than your standard wine glass, which she likes. These are fine for everyday use and lovely to use for company and special occasions. She does hand wash only and towel dry. I am very happy to have found such pretty glasses for such a great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty Accurate-according to my aunt who received them as a gift
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality--I would recommend handwashing though. I would not put them in the dishwasher.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate--according to my aunt who received them
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Italian Wine glasses w/Silver Trim (set of 6)
 from Fairfield, CA,  Jan 3, 2012

I purchased these glasses for my sit-down pre-Christmas dinner in 2010. They were perfect and matched my decor. In fact, I was hoping that the site would have these with the gold trim for my dinner in 2011 because I loved them so much. My guests commented on how classy the glasses were and they added extra sparkle to my dinnerware. Finally, the price was great for two sets. I plan to use the glasses in the future for my dinners and if available, I will purchase similar glasses with a gold trim from this site.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was as advertised. The glass is very clear and the silver trim is beautiful.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The actual glasses were as described by the site. Actually, they were more beautiful than they appeared on the site.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Nov 1, 2011

I sent this as a wedding gift and they seemed very pleased! Great buy for the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Glasses
 from Colorado,  Aug 10, 2010

These glasses are really nice, well worth the cost. They need simple dinnerware to accompany them or else the table could look a little "busy". I'm very happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LORENZO WINE GLASSES
 from NH,  Aug 5, 2010

I BOUGHT THESE TO GO WITH THE LORENZO SIRENA CHINA. ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL GLASSES. WILL PROBABLY GO AHEAD AND BUY THE MATCHING WATER GLASSES AS WELL. THEY MATCH THE CHINA NICELY WITH THE SILVER EDGES

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Florenzo Wine Glasses with Silver Trim
 from Buena Park, CA,  Jun 27, 2010

I purchase a total of 16 wine glasses, one of them arrived broken. Called the phone number indicated in the packaging and without any difficulties the broken piece was shipped and received in good condition. I really like these wine glasses they go really well with my previously purchased Lorenzo dinnerware with silver trim, can wait to show it off in my next special occasion. The glasses are just the perfect size and the wave design in the glass itself adds even more character and elegance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought