Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Unbelievable
 from Covina, CA,  Sep 18, 2010

Just received these BEAUTIFUL WINE GLASSES I cant believe my eyes!! they are so classey. cant wait to use them at my next dinner party. I cant believe the price for something so elegant. Thanks overstock on my pocketbook and they eyes. lol

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Alabama,  Nov 16, 2012

These glasses are absolutely beautiful. I could not believe that they were so reasonably priced for the quality. Highly recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Wisconsin,  Sep 8, 2012

These glasses are very elegant. I'm looking forward to using them next time we entertain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from nyc,  Feb 7, 2012

First time customer and I will be back.I was very happy with the service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
12 gold trim Italian wine glasses
 from Amsterdam, N.Y.,  Jan 28, 2012

I now have 12 water and 12 wine glasses in the Lorenzo pattern. They look very fine on a dining room table and I have received several compliments. At present, I have no use for the flute champagnes but in the future, who knows? A fine product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I have the waters; they are a match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are a B+ glass and look fine on the table.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Montgomery, Texas,  Dec 30, 2011

Beautiful glasses that fit right in with our other wine glasses. Wife was very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful flowing curtains
 from Decorah, Iowa,  Dec 29, 2011

I absolutely love the texture of these curtains. They make a very beautiful and comforting statement to your home decor. I was afraid of the quality of these curtains because of their very reasonable price. My satisfaction far out-weighted my suspicions!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product was described wonderfully and accurately
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold trim glasses
 from Dayton, Ohio,  Oct 13, 2011

It was a good buy, but I thought they would be larger

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the best glasses!!
 from Florida,  Jan 2, 2011

I ordered these glasses as a gift for my sister. She is always entertaining. The glasses arrived all in one piece and she absolutely LOVED THEM!! Now she wants another set for her birthday!! If you are wondering whether or not to order these, I say "YES!! ORDER THEM!!"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These glasses worked out wonderfully for our Christmas feast. They are not too large but just perfect for wine. They complimented my cream and gold dinnerware very nicely. The table looked lovely. For the price, a definite deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold trimmed glasses
 from Columbus Ohio,  Dec 29, 2010

These glasses are really lovely. My only hold-back for 5 stars, was the way in which they were wrapped...in newspaper. I thought it a bit strange, but, like I said, they are really nice glasses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent product
 from Austin, TX,  Sep 14, 2010

It seems like a good product for the price. I just got it a couple of weeks ago and have used a couple of times. Am not sure how long the gilded edge will last but it looks sturdy now. Will buy again if the gilded edge does not fade/ware away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded my expectations
 from Las Vegas concierge,  Aug 24, 2010

I just received these, and I am stunned by the quality, and beauty for the price. They will work well at my next dinner party,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine Glasses
 May 24, 2010

They look very nice on my dining room table. Very elegant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought