Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice sink
 from TX,  May 21, 2012

Product shipped quickly and arrived without a scratch

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new sink!
 from Los Angeles, California,  Dec 1, 2011

I love my new sink. Just had it installed in my new kitchen last week and it looks beautiful. Exactly what I wanted. My contractors had no problem with the installation. So far no issues with the sink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing quality
 from Phoenix,  Sep 30, 2014

Beautiful sink so happy with choice and quality : )

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Sink
 from Utah,  Apr 19, 2012

Great sink that arrived and looks fabulous in the home. Highly recommend your not being scared to order a big heavy part. You will be happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, but my first one arrived broken so I had to reorder and wait for the new one. This caused me some scheduling problems.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Tennessee,  Mar 27, 2012

The sink hasn't been installed yet, but it's been set in place, and I love the look. There is a blemish area on one side that doesn't affect the integrity, and it will never be seen. That doesn't bother me when similar products of the same quality are almost double the price. Overall, very happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good with one blemish area
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Farmhouse Sink
 from Utah,  Feb 22, 2012

This sink is just how I envisioned it, like all the pics on pinterest! It looks stunning in my kitchen. Can't think of anything negative to report. Definitely worth it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's legit. Super heavy, well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great farmhouse sink
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Nov 10, 2014

The sink is beautiful. I will say it is hard to find a sink grid to protect the bottom of the sink as the size is not accurate for inside dimensions. Because it is fired clay, the internal dimensions are not exact and I think each one may be slightly different. I did have to return the first one due to some small cracks on the underside. I was unsure how deep they went and whether they would hurt the integrity of the sink. Overstock was amazing and rushed another sink, as I was in the middle of kitchen construction. I am very satisfied with this sink. Just be aware of the slight variations in size and buy the sink first before accessories. That is the only reason I did not give it a 5 star.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my farm house sink!!
 from CA,  Nov 6, 2014

Arrived in perfect condition. Beautiful & great quality. Very satisfied with my purchase. Would recommend to anyone considering this style sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 from california,  Feb 21, 2012

It would be nice to have more detailed specifications. We have not installed the sink yet but it looks good & hopefully will work out fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought