Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Whimsy for under $XX!
 from Casa Grande, AZ,  May 28, 2014

Wanted some whimsy and color for the little dinning area in our home. Fat Chef or Italian Chef etc seemed as if that would fit the bill. The clock is colorful and works well. Yes, the numerals on the face are off, perhaps the Chef should be holding a wine bottle instead of a salad (whimsy). Does the color of the hands make it hard to read the time? At times, if you were to be 40 feet away, yes. It is a $XX item. It is colorful. It is fun. It was shipped promptly and packaged appropriately. It fulfilled our desires 100% and it was only $XX!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the clock
 from CA,  Sep 13, 2014

I read the reviews before my purchase and the one negative was reading the time. I have two digital clocks in the kitchen and was interested in the design. It's perfect for what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, but doesn't do the job.
 from BOCA Raton, Fl,  Apr 8, 2014

Clock is cute, colorful, but the background design gets in the way of easily telling time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Portland,Or,  Feb 15, 2014

So cute and colorful I am enjoying this item. Looks great in my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loud Screeching Noise
 from L.A.,  Oct 7, 2013

Purchased this Italian Chef Clock 9/9/13 and today is 10/7/13. ONE WEEK after putting up the clock, every now and then would make a loud screeching noise. NOW IT IS CONSTANT. I do NOT appreciate that my money has been wasted and just given away. I AM SO COMPLETELY VERY UNHAPPY WITH THIS PIECE OF JUNK! IT SHOULD HAVE NEVER MADE IT TO OVERSTOCK!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap looking
 from Runnemede, NJ,  Sep 28, 2013

The first thing I purchased from overstock.com that I was not happy with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RG in NJ
 from Galloway, NJ,  Mar 10, 2013

This clock is awesome! The colors are as pictured. I do not have a problem reading the 6 as I have read others do.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with my Italian Chef
 from New Jersey,  Mar 9, 2013

I am very happy with this Italian Chef kitchen clock. It was a Christmas gift to my daughter and she loved it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very colorful - just what I wanted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality - very attractive - great gift for my daughter
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Off a bit
 from Allentown, PA,  Feb 7, 2013

I love the clock. BUT, it has a discrepancy. Which is on the photo as well, except you don't think to notice. If you look closely, The NINE & THREE are not in a straight line. The hour BLACK DOT is off on the 9. Enlarge the photo. What you see is what you get. I'm not sure if that is intentional and qualifies as "art". But is a bit annoying (annoying might be a bit strong word. its just not ......cant think of the right word) when you look at it everyday. If this minor thing does bother you, then its a fun clock to have in the kitchen area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is what it should be for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Is very accurate. If only I had noticed it, before I bought it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute.
 from IL.,  Dec 18, 2012

The clock is very bright. It is really cute. I have gotten a lot of compliments on it. It is kind of difficult to see some of the lower numbers, they blend in. But I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought