Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
quality and colors beautiful
 from Vrginia,  Mar 6, 2012

These rugs were better quality than I expected. I bought two, the red was beautiful and the cream was too. These rugs are being used in my foyers I have a back entrance foyer and a front one these rugs are elegant and look great on hard wood floors as well as tile. They have worked well in my high traffic areas. The price was a real deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was on the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holding up nicely
 from Texas,  Nov 18, 2011

I bought 2 red and 2 black runners for our store to go around the cash wrap area. Because of the price, I wasn't sure it they would hold up to the foot traffic, but what a deal! We vacuum them every morning and they still look brand new. the color is vibrant and the pile is still like new. Best deal for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great run
 from Carrollton, TX,  Jun 20, 2011

Great rug. Bright color and as showned. Arrived quickly (how do they do it?) and am pleased. Good quality. Have in entry way. Buy if you can.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Lovely design for the foyer of our Venezia/Tuscan style home. I plan on ordering the larger room size next. One thing of concern is the manner in which it is rolled to be shipped...perhaps O would consider rolling it in the opposite way with a protective cover on the outside as I am still trying to get it to lay flat on the floor. I am sure with time it will release the tight delivery roll, but just saying that if it were rolled opposite it would be easier to hug the floor from the time it is opened. I love this rug and have been happy with all purchases from O.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? lovely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality; size is perfect for our location!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect, right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Italian Abstract area rug
 from North Carolina,  Jul 29, 2014

It's a beautiful rug. It's very soft and well made. It looks great in my foyer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking rug
 from New Hope, PA,  Jun 10, 2014

I have 5 pieces of this set; a runner, two 5x7, and two 3x4. They look great with a little flair and are a nice alternative to the classic looking Asian style rugs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swrils
 from Danbury, CT,  May 13, 2014

Really pleased with the rug. My walk-in closet never looked so good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
price was right
 from Minnesota,  Apr 29, 2014

We ordered the black rug. The color was deep and rich. The rug was very thin and the corners curled. But it served our purpose until we could purchase a more substantial area rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug!
 from texas,  Jan 23, 2014

This rug is exactly as described. the pile is great. It looks really nice at my front door entry way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needs Pad
 from California,  Jan 9, 2014

Beautiful rug, feels nice, looks nice but really slippery needs a pad

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Rug
 from Florida,  Nov 29, 2013

This was the perfect rug for my bedroom. This is the best use of a pattern that doesn't scream for attention in a room. With the other elements of my design, this large abstract print was the finishing touch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pattern and colors.
 from Toano, Virginia,  Nov 1, 2013

Just the right size and pattern for the formal living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect entry rug
 from Woodinville, WA,  Jul 25, 2013

We needed to replace a worn rug in the entryway. This rug fit the bill perfectly and the description was spot on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was slightly brighter than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? site descritpion was excellent. I always find a lot of value in reading the comments.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking rug
 from Ft. Pierce, Florida,  Apr 5, 2013

Very nice rug -- looks nice in foyer. Low enough pile that the front door opens over it. Accents the other reds I have in the adjacent living room nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little more burgundy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? completely accurrate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area rug
 from Louisiana,  Mar 22, 2013

I bought this rug for a different area than where I put it when I received! But it works great!! It is a very pretty red and very soft underfoot!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great! Very soft!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like the picture and description
 from Raleigh, NC,  Feb 23, 2013

I bought all 3 sizes for a beautiful update for my dining room, kitchen and foyer. The large rug is anchored with a bistro table & stools, and the smaller 2 will need non-slip rug pads

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from El paso, TX,  Jan 29, 2013

I always look locally and never find the quality and price that I can get on overstock, and when you do not pay anything for shipping it makes the decision so easy! Go Overstock.com

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color match got exactly what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cannot beat the quality! Cleans up wonderfully!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was totally accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pick a color not the cream
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Dec 29, 2012

The rugs are okay, but I would not recommend them to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The cream is really a muted color and not clear in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug quality is not bad but not the best either
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT
 from Tarzana, Ca,  Oct 6, 2012

I had been looking for an area rug for my living room, and when I saw this one ( I bough the 7x5") I just fell in love. I got it today and right away I have removed the other area rug I place this,. It really tied the entire room together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is just what I was looking for
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, very soft to walk on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Kansas,  Feb 8, 2012

This is rug is perfect at my entry. Combined with a dark entry table and red lamp and accessory dish, it is very attractive. The rug and lamp are exactly the same color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? even nicer than color on site--deep red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good for the $'s
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought