Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous !!
 May 6, 2015

I'm very happy with these curtains!! I just wish the color was more brighter .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

beautiful high quality drapery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I found this curtain when looking for yellow curtains to brighten up my room..this curtain is gorgeous and looks great but definitely doesn't brighten up the room..the color is dark mustard..i think in the picture they have bright sunlight coming in from behind the curtains are thick and look beautiful and classy.. they are heavy but fit easily on my rental apartment balcony door..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Mar 28, 2015

Great curtain. Looks perfect in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
curtains
 Jan 6, 2015

these curtains are very well made. I am very happy I chose them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had to Return
 Dec 25, 2014

Very pretty, but not what I was looking for -sorry! The return process was as easy as cutting through butter with a warm knife!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from FL,  Dec 20, 2014

Great quality, lovely mustard color, nicely lined, blocks light out well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Panels are different lengths
 from Missouri,  Dec 4, 2014

This would be five stars all the way if the panels were the same length. One was a good inch Longer than the other. I can get away with it because one panel is behind a large chair. However, I look at it everyday and it still really bugs me. If I would have known that they were inconsistent in length, I prob would have bought a longer length and puddled them on the floor...As for the style. It is fab. Color and design are perfect. They are super thick. A pain to iron... but worth it in the end.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Drapes
 from Missouri,  Oct 23, 2014

These drapes are just as pictured - "mustard" is the appropriate color; they are a deep yellow color that enriches our master bedroom. They fall beautifully and, in my opinion, look very expensive. Although they are not marketed as "room darkening," they are lined and block a fair bit of light. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The color was darker than I expected
 from Wisconsin,  Oct 16, 2014

The curtains were darker than I expected and very heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous fabric and quality
 from Portland, Oregon,  Oct 15, 2014

The panels are beautiful soft fabric and are quite heavy with the lining. I love the way mine look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful curtains, but...
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 11, 2014

These curtains are beautiful and well made except for one small problem, which if why I gave them a good rating instead of excellent. One of my three panels is longer than the other two and it's not supposed to be. I thought about returning it but I had already ironed them and it's just a big pain at this point. I won't lie, however. It does bother me. The panels are nicely lined and heavy, there are weights in the bottom hem and there are wide loops for hanging so that you can get the gathered effect of rings without them. The color is just what I was looking for, a true mustard, rather than the warmer gold I see so much of. Overall, these are an excellent buy for the money and they are just what my dining room needed to finish it. Remember, if you order several, check the lengths before you get committed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection
 from Delaware,  Sep 25, 2014

worth every penny, they look custom, and are heavy and fabric is wonderful love the mustard color So glad I waited and got the most beautiful drapes, they look tailored absoultely completes my room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In Love!
 from NY, NY,  Sep 12, 2014

These curtains are the exact color of the picture. Not marigold like the flower, not chartreuse. Mustard seems the most accurate and they are heavy, lined, and impressive. The white flowers are stamped, but are do not take away from the rich look of the curtains. Traditional pins are included or a rod can be used for hanging. The bottom edges have small weights. I love them against my powder blue living room wall. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful, but Too Informal
 from New York, NY,  Aug 22, 2014

Great color, the quality is wonderful and the drapes are heavy. I received lots of compliments during the three days that we had them. Unfortunately, the fact that they are cotton makes them a little to informal for my space so I am returning them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from MIami, FL,  Jun 25, 2014

They are classy and made well. A little stiff but after a trip in the dryer they are settling in nicely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good quality
 from selden, ny,  Jun 11, 2014

its thick, has nice texture and color is true to the picture. very good quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant contemporary
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Jun 3, 2014

The curtains are beautiful. Great mustard curtain; however they a thick & heavy it has a lining that make the bottom curve inwards. Overall beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a difference a splash of color makes
 from Wisconsin,  Jun 3, 2014

They are a warm and happy color. Overall I am completely happy with them. What a difference a splash of color makes. Great price especially because of the variety of lengths available.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains
 from Knightdale, NC,  May 29, 2014

Wow, these curtains are heavy duty. They are made so well and the thermal lining really works. They are identical in color to the pic. They have a substantial presence in my office. I love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought