Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love these pillows
 from philadelphia, pa,  Sep 1, 2011

i love these pillows. they are a grey hue of yellow and go perfectly with my decor. the fabric is sturdy and not cheap looking at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality fabric and finishing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Throw pillows
 from NY,  Mar 20, 2013

Excellent and perfect fit and quality. Matched my decor perfectly

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ver good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On point
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what the couch needed
 from New York, NY,  Sep 26, 2012

I needed to spruce up my burgundy couch with a pop of yellow, and these pillows are perfect. I had previously ordered a single, sunshine-yellow pillow from Amazon, which turned out to be too bright. This set of pillows is on the smaller side, and I would suggest using them for accents, rather than primary couch pillows. All and all I'm pretty happy with having two new pillows for under $30. Yay.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Them
 from Dallas, Texas,  Sep 14, 2012

The color was perfect. Rich marigold actually exceeded my expectations. I would recommend these pillows for show and to actually use. We are couch and pillow people and use these as a main necessity when watching TV.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was perfect, just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent, they are comfortable, bendable and durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for what I need
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jun 23, 2012

I am redecorating my son;s room who wen in the army and so I I'm not doing it in really feminine colors so when he comes home to visit (fingers crossed) he won't feel like he is in a foreign country. The pillows go perfectly with the quilt that I bought for them to go with. Perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really like them. The quality of them is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The descrition was great, I can use them for what I intended.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty good
 from FL,  Jun 6, 2012

I was looking for a more mustard color, but these are fine. The color is like maize. They seem well made and are supportive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was hoping the color would be brighter.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, firm pillows.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice pillows but small
 from madeira beach, fl,  May 23, 2012

the pillows are nice but i measured them and they are not 16 inches. i kept them anyway cause i used them in the window seat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good like a twill
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pillows were smaller than 16 inches
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great basic throw pillow
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 8, 2011

This is a good, basic throw pillow. I love the color which is just what I imagined it to be.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marigold throw pillows
 from Walkerton, IN,  Nov 8, 2011

I was pleased with my pillows, the color was what i wanted

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality materials
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 15, 2011

Not much to say about pillows :-) If I needed another color I would definitely buy this same product again. The cover material is nice, it's not satin/shiny nor microsuede plush, but it's a classic, good looking weave.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as I expected from website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft, attractive material for the cover and good firmness for decorative throw pillows (not too plush and not too hard).
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, well made throw pillows.
 from Fairfax, Va,  Aug 26, 2011

these pillows really add just the right accent to my room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE PILLOWS
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Jul 27, 2011

THE PILLOWS ARE GREAT. THEY'RE A VERY NICE COLOR AND MATCH PERFECTLY WITH ANOTHER SET OF PILLOWS AND AN AREA RUG THAT I PURCHASED FROM OVERSTOCK.COM.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? COLOR WAS ON THE MONEY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. PERFECT PILLOWS
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PERFECT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect little throw pillow
 from Northern Virginia,  Apr 7, 2011

Perfect little throw pillow to add a little accent color to anything. Smaller than most, so it adds dimensions and I would recommend it to anyone.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? decent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top