Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love these pillows
 from philadelphia, pa,  Sep 1, 2011

i love these pillows. they are a grey hue of yellow and go perfectly with my decor. the fabric is sturdy and not cheap looking at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality fabric and finishing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Throw pillows
 from NY,  Mar 20, 2013

Excellent and perfect fit and quality. Matched my decor perfectly

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ver good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what the couch needed
 from New York, NY,  Sep 26, 2012

I needed to spruce up my burgundy couch with a pop of yellow, and these pillows are perfect. I had previously ordered a single, sunshine-yellow pillow from Amazon, which turned out to be too bright. This set of pillows is on the smaller side, and I would suggest using them for accents, rather than primary couch pillows. All and all I'm pretty happy with having two new pillows for under $30. Yay.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Them
 from Dallas, Texas,  Sep 14, 2012

The color was perfect. Rich marigold actually exceeded my expectations. I would recommend these pillows for show and to actually use. We are couch and pillow people and use these as a main necessity when watching TV.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was perfect, just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent, they are comfortable, bendable and durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for what I need
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jun 23, 2012

I am redecorating my son;s room who wen in the army and so I I'm not doing it in really feminine colors so when he comes home to visit (fingers crossed) he won't feel like he is in a foreign country. The pillows go perfectly with the quilt that I bought for them to go with. Perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really like them. The quality of them is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The descrition was great, I can use them for what I intended.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty good
 from FL,  Jun 6, 2012

I was looking for a more mustard color, but these are fine. The color is like maize. They seem well made and are supportive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was hoping the color would be brighter.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, firm pillows.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice pillows but small
 from madeira beach, fl,  May 23, 2012

the pillows are nice but i measured them and they are not 16 inches. i kept them anyway cause i used them in the window seat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good like a twill
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pillows were smaller than 16 inches
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great basic throw pillow
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 8, 2011

This is a good, basic throw pillow. I love the color which is just what I imagined it to be.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marigold throw pillows
 from Walkerton, IN,  Nov 8, 2011

I was pleased with my pillows, the color was what i wanted

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality materials
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 15, 2011

Not much to say about pillows :-) If I needed another color I would definitely buy this same product again. The cover material is nice, it's not satin/shiny nor microsuede plush, but it's a classic, good looking weave.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as I expected from website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft, attractive material for the cover and good firmness for decorative throw pillows (not too plush and not too hard).
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, well made throw pillows.
 from Fairfax, Va,  Aug 26, 2011

these pillows really add just the right accent to my room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE PILLOWS
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Jul 27, 2011

THE PILLOWS ARE GREAT. THEY'RE A VERY NICE COLOR AND MATCH PERFECTLY WITH ANOTHER SET OF PILLOWS AND AN AREA RUG THAT I PURCHASED FROM OVERSTOCK.COM.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? COLOR WAS ON THE MONEY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. PERFECT PILLOWS
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PERFECT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect little throw pillow
 from Northern Virginia,  Apr 7, 2011

Perfect little throw pillow to add a little accent color to anything. Smaller than most, so it adds dimensions and I would recommend it to anyone.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? decent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought