Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fixture is good don't like amber crystals
 from Houston, Texas,  May 4, 2014

This light looks great except I did not like the amber crystals so I replaced them with clear crystals. It is in a great room with other chandeliers so I think it needs to match the other lights that had clear crystals. It had a chip up at the base of the top (you can not see from below) and one of the connection rings that held the bead strings was broken (I repaired with a twisty wire). That is probably a Mickey Mouse repair but you cannot see it from below. The manufacturer may replace the ring but I never requested. I love the fixture now with the clear crystals. The fixture is very, very heavy and difficult to hold while installing. It may require a second person to hold while making the connections. I used a platform with saw horses and totes to hold up the fixture while installing. It is a very big light about 28" in diameter and over 48" tall including the chain with only 3 links used (there is plenty of chain(3-4') but could not use it). I would not recommend this light for a 8' ceiling. My ceiling is 10' and it is 6' to the bottom crystal to the floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pemboke pines fl
 Nov 29, 2010

I have been looking for a pendant light for a while and I am so happy I got this it is beautiful I got exactly what I wanted, its perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW factor for my living room
 from Georgia,  Apr 9, 2014

I purchased this piece orginally for my dining room but once I opend the box this piece was perfect in my living room. It is gorgeous. It is what I was looking for to give my living room that "WOW' factor. I love this light fixture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pendant Light
 from Georgia,  Oct 11, 2013

Beautiful....at first looking in the box i was not sure it would work but after my Electrician ( need professional installation can not be done without) install it i am considering exchanging my living room chandelier with the same. that's how much i love this light!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks stately, elegant and very unordinary.
 from weather changing Michigan,  Jul 27, 2013

This light is for a smallish dining room. It is absolutely beautiful, nothing I have ever seen before. I had looked absolutely everywhere for something reasonable that was out of the ordinary and it certainly fits the bill. The colors are excellent and the details make it look like it cost at least $300 to $400. I hesitated to get this type of light, rather than one with globes, but it is going to work out well. Very subtle coloring, but gorgeous.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be well made. Haven't yet put it up as it is for a new build. So the electrician will have to work with it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is gorgeous but so hard to put together.
 from west palm beach,FL,  Jan 20, 2013

Ok I love this chandelier however one cannot hang this unless it is done professionally. The instructions are not adequate even for a professional!. My husband tried to hang it for days and he is very adapt at hanging fixtures. He threw up his hands with this one! So just know you will have to pay an electrician. Otherwise the piece is lovely, made well, and elegant.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foyer hanging light
 from Caoe Coral, Fl,  Sep 23, 2012

I love this fixture. It is elegant yet simple. It is exactly what I wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHANDELIER
 from Paducah, KY,  Sep 18, 2012

ELEGANT; LOOKS 3X THE PRICE; GENEROUSLY SIZED, COLOR IS A BRONZY GOLD, SO IT'S NOT ONE BIT GAUDY! THE LIGHT THAT EMINATES FROM THE FIXTURE IS SOFT AND GLOWING. LOVE IT!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACTLY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PERFECTLY ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BIG LIGHT
 from NYC,  Apr 12, 2012

I LOVE IT... BOUGHT TWO FOR MY ENTRY HALL... THEY LOOK GREAT

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? IT LOOKS BETTER THAN THE PICTURE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent buy for the price
 from alabama,  Mar 28, 2012

Just like described....looked very nice when installed using a dimmer switch...made my bathroom look very expensive without looking feminine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant mix with traditional
 from Tennessee,  Mar 6, 2012

I appreciate the fast shipping and good packaging. This piece takes some time to assemble, but it's worth the effort. It blends wonderfully with traditional decor, adding an art deco flair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Favorably
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Gorgeous!
 from South Bound Brook, NJ,  Sep 6, 2010

For 20 years our dining room chandelier was gold with about 600 crystals. Cleaning it was tedious, and took about 6 hours. (Chandelier cleaning spray did not do the job.) This new chandelier is spectular, looks like art deco. It'll probably take a good 10 minutes to clean! I love everything about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought