Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Elegant!!!
 from Northwest Territories, Canada,  Jun 1, 2013

These are even better in person! They have the subtle shimmer of good silk at a fraction of the price. The chocolate panels have a light sand and an auburn coloured embroidery on them which gives them a very uptown look. These are an awesome purchase!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The chocolate is perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high end
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and rich
 from NY,  May 4, 2012

I ordered these for my front sitting room. The room's decor is quite masculine. These help put just a touch of femininity with definite richness. Am very pleased with the look and quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains were perfect!
 from seneca,sc,  Apr 24, 2012

Ordered one set to make sure color and design was what I have been searching for. Perfect! Ordered 3more sets. Can't wait to hang.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So impressed with quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains did not match
 from Miami, FL,  Jul 5, 2011

I ordered 2 84inch panels in cream about 10 days ago and to my delight received them today.......once I opened the first curtain I was quite pleased with what I got, the color was perfect and the quality was good...then I opened the second packet, it was a totally different curtain. Now when I am trying to order a second cream curtain so that I can have a matching pair...I discover that the cream ones are out of stock. I am disapointed that I did not get a phone call or email about this so that I could change my curtain choice. Overstock has let me down.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was just as I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was quite good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
isis scroll rod pocket curtain panel
 from Kentucky,  Nov 28, 2010

Love the curtains. They were a bit darker than I thought they would be but they still matched perfectly the rest of the decor.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THEM
 from Tacoma, WA,  Mar 1, 2010

Although these curtains are not lined, they are well made and look beautiful. I've been looking for a scroll pattern for a long time. The quality is exactly what I wanted. Even my picky Aunt loved them and wanted to know where she could buy some.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jun 6, 2010

These are exactly what we were looking for. Subtle, yet very pretty. They do provide a bit of protection from the light, but mostly just look elegant and add the prefect finishing touch to the room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top