Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love these pillows.
 from Houston, Texas,  Jul 7, 2011

Nice pillows. Great look. Great price. Would buy again!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, elegant decorative pillow set
 from Carmel, CA,  Apr 29, 2011

t These pillows are beautifully made and look lovely on my sofas. I love the tone on tone of the cream set that I bought. Excellent buy and value. The pillows actually look like silk but because of the reasonable price, I don't have to worry if a mishap should occur. Love these.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Isis Scroll 18-inch Decorative Pillows
 from Yorktown VA,  Apr 7, 2011

I bought these pillows as a gift. The receiver said they were of excellent quality, material, size, and softness. Made a wonderful accent to her room. Beautiful design but not to loud, just friendly. Just the right size to make a statement and brighten up the living room without being overwhelming.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So-so.
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Dec 3, 2013

This pillow is hard and uncomfortable to use on sofa. Find ourselves throwing them on floor when sitting on sofa. It is made well but the style and color of the fabric didn't live up to my expectations.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows
 from NY,  Jun 12, 2013

The pillows were pretty but the filling of the cushion is sticking out all over. Appears cheap after this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little off color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pillows are beautiful accents to a decor.
 from Beltsville, MD,  Mar 15, 2013

The pillows were perfect. The quality is excellent. They are well stuffed to make them very full and the embroidery is well stiched.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color was exactly what I wanted
 from Swarthmore, PA,  Dec 22, 2012

These pillows look beautiful on our bed. The color is a good accent to our room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Silk Pillows
 from DC,  Oct 11, 2012

The picure on the web site looked like there was some pink sewing on the pillow. When I got them there was no pink, just material light blue and sewing design is only tan. Our living room is pink and light blue. Still looks great. Bought 4 pillows and love 'em! Thanks O.co!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect..except..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect.. except..
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillow
 from NJ,  Oct 6, 2012

Very nice pillows for show. Not to comfy for resting on

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right color
 from covington Washington,  May 14, 2012

Needed Sky Blue pillows to go with newly painted room. The color was spot on. The quality of these pillows are very nice. Love the quick shipping too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows--excellent value for money
 from Kaysville, UT,  Apr 10, 2012

The blue is a really nice steel blue color. Classic, elegant look that is even nicer in person than on the website.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect--even prettier in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good--one pillow had some loose threads on the embroidery, but was able to trim off. Could have been a problem with unraveling the embroidery down the line , so check before you use them.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors
 from Dunn, Tx,  Feb 22, 2012

These are beautiful pillows. I ordered 1 set in merlot and the other set in chocolate. I would have liket to buy a set in champagne but so far I haven't found them. They look great on my couch and are exactly what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They seem to be very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Isis Scroll 18-inch Decorative Pillows
 from New York, NY,  Feb 16, 2012

I really like these pillows! They are full and comfortable and very tasteful. I think they will last a long time. The only qualm I have about them is that the description online said they were silk. I don't know if they just have some silk in them, but they are not pure silk. However, on the couch from a short or long distance they look like silk.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was pretty accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great. Very fluffy comfortable pillow that looks beautiful on the couch!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Los Altos, CA,  Dec 31, 2011

I did not expect such fine workmanship at such a low price. They add a touch of class to my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the pillows was exceptionally high.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate, but I didn't realize the covers did not have zippers to facilitate cleaning.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from Miami Beach, Fl.,  Dec 30, 2011

I love scrolls and this was to be for my bedroom but when I received it I loved it so much I put them in my living room. Just lovely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close enough
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pillows
 from Windsor, CT,  Dec 28, 2011

Beautiful pillows. Actual product is even nicer than on site picture. Very happy with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered the brown pillows and the color on site is pretty accurate to the actual product. However, the scrolls on the pillow are much nicer on the actual product than as pictured on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality pillows. Haven't had to clean them yet, so not sure how they'll hold up to spot cleaning every now and then.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for my room
 from Cleveland, OH,  Dec 22, 2011

A classic design. Works well with my oriental rug. Very rich looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was just right. A true Merlot.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pillows are fantastic!
 from Brentwood, CA,  Dec 20, 2011

These pillows are just beautiful and look great on my white sofas. I chose the chocolate brown and there is a nice contrast. The quality is excellent and the pillows are very plump and inviting. I plan to purchase more in the near future

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as they appear
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorative Pillows Indeed
 from Spring, TX,  Nov 9, 2011

I bought these in the cream color to accent and brighten up my couch. I am very pleased with the quality and would recomment them to anyone who is looking for beautiful decorative pillows to accent a couch or bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nicely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 1, 2011

these are great pillows, i am very happy with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top