Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
See-through!
 from St. Cloud, FL,  Sep 25, 2013

I ordered the ivory pillow and they are totally see-through. The description says it is made of foam pieces; however, it doesn't specify that the foam is dark! You can see the foam through the ivory and it looks absolutely dreadful. I bought four for use in my home and I will likely return at least 2 of them because I can't have them out and visible anywhere. Not at all what I expected and I'm pretty disappointed...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY PUFFY
 from Columbia County, FL,  May 14, 2013

These are almost too puffy for floor pillows. I'm hoping that, with time, they will flatten out some, as now you tend to slide off because of the high altitude. Little ones love to play with them, but NOT sit on them. Not really comfortable as a floor cushion/add'l seating option.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Reliable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cover isn't removable
 Apr 20, 2016

Good sized pillow, but the cover isn't removable so you can't wash it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not go by size given
 Feb 24, 2016

If you are trying to fit this item into a specific space, do not go by the size given. Maybe, if completely flattened, it would be 28x28. Otherwise it is not. Quality is decent, but I don't feel it was worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillow!
 Feb 18, 2016

I bought this for my granddaughter to sit on at pre-school. She loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A place to sit
 Feb 11, 2016

Lots of cushion power. The color was bright and vibrant .The stitching-would allow for good pillow fights at a sleepover. A good pillow for lounging around the television with a bowl of popcorn .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth the money
 Dec 20, 2015

Perfect sized pillow at a great price, nice floor pillow!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Oct 17, 2015

very nice for the price will buy another

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great floor pillows for those extra guests
 Oct 6, 2015

Once the pillows arrived, we were very pleased with them. However, the site read arrival in 3 to 6 days and that they were available. The part it fail to disclose is that the pillows are made to order and it took two weeks for them to be assembled and them 3 to 6 days for arrival. A little disappointed but enjoying the pillows now that they are here and even ordered more. This time we know what to expect on arrival time. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 Aug 13, 2015

This pillow actually has sufficient stuffing! Nice and puffy. The tan is very nicely neutral. Good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 Jul 13, 2015

These floor pillows are so versatile! My kids throw them in the family room to watch a movie, they throw them in a reading room to read a book & then use them in the play room to play on! Love how useful they are!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality, uncomfortable pillow
 Jul 13, 2015

I bought this item to use as a floor pillow in my girls' bedroom for reading. It is very poor quality -- lumpy and uncomfortable and the color is awful. Needless to say I'm returning it. Plus I waited more than 3 weeks to receive the item once I had ordered it due to slow shipping by Overstock- what a waste of time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Used nightly
 Jun 21, 2015

My kids use this pillow nightly...back rest, cushion to sit on, pillow to lay on...you name it, they've tried it. Perfect for kiddos!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Apr 21, 2015

I use these pillows in my meditation room. Great floor pillows!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun floor pillow!
 Mar 13, 2015

Big and comfy! Exactly as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Executive Director
 Feb 17, 2015

I bought several of these for the women's and kids shelter. They are the size I expected and made well. Time will tell if they last as they will get a good workout!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from Rosedale, NY,  Dec 8, 2014

The floor pillow is very comfortable. I bought it for my husband and he loves it. I have been looking for a good one and it definitely' fits the bill.'

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
big pillow!
 from Fayettvielle NC,  Oct 15, 2014

i bought this for my daughter to lay on the floor and watch tv with but my dogs took it over. and they absolutely love it!! lol.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Low quality pillow
 from New York, NY,  Sep 10, 2014

I returned this pillow. It looks and feels cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm pillow
 from southern NH,  Jan 14, 2014

Nice big thick floor pillow - perfect for a child's bedroom reading corner

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought