Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
See-through!
 from St. Cloud, FL,  Sep 25, 2013

I ordered the ivory pillow and they are totally see-through. The description says it is made of foam pieces; however, it doesn't specify that the foam is dark! You can see the foam through the ivory and it looks absolutely dreadful. I bought four for use in my home and I will likely return at least 2 of them because I can't have them out and visible anywhere. Not at all what I expected and I'm pretty disappointed...

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY PUFFY
 from Columbia County, FL,  May 14, 2013

These are almost too puffy for floor pillows. I'm hoping that, with time, they will flatten out some, as now you tend to slide off because of the high altitude. Little ones love to play with them, but NOT sit on them. Not really comfortable as a floor cushion/add'l seating option.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Reliable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
big pillow!
 from Fayettvielle NC,  Oct 15, 2014

i bought this for my daughter to lay on the floor and watch tv with but my dogs took it over. and they absolutely love it!! lol.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Low quality pillow
 from New York, NY,  Sep 10, 2014

I returned this pillow. It looks and feels cheap.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm pillow
 from southern NH,  Jan 14, 2014

Nice big thick floor pillow - perfect for a child's bedroom reading corner

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from State College,PA,  Dec 11, 2013

Perfect size for extra seating on the floor. Good amount of filling.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for classroom
 from New York, NY,  Jun 14, 2013

Purchased these for an elementary classroom. The students love them. They use them as head pillows, body pillows and bean bags. The size makes them very versatile. They are large enough for the students to share with a friend or comfortably relax and read alone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Site did not show the color I ordered but it works.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decent quality
 from Michigan,  Nov 29, 2012

Bought two to use as cushion replacement for wicker chairs. They are a little big for that,but serve the purpose just fine. I would purchase again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top