Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
too short!
 from california,  Sep 16, 2010

The set I received measured 92", not 95", as advertised. I hung them with another set that DOES correctly measure in at 95". Sadly, they are at least 3" shorter than the others, so I had to return them. Buyer beware!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GetWhatYouPayFor
 from Ohio,  Oct 13, 2010

I was looking for inexpensive curtains when redecorating my guestroom in 95-96" length. I did not read the reviews til after I had already purchased them. I would not recommend these to someone looking for higher quality curtains but they do suit my purpose in a seldom used room. They do have a plastic finish and do not gather on the curtain rod too evenly, but I'm hoping that when they settle a bit they will be easier to position. I did attain the length I needed by hanging them from the hem instead of the header. All in all, for price and product, I got what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Skip this one
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Sep 22, 2010

They called it Faux Silk for a reason....its like the material of a garabe bag. Dont waste your time buying these...HORRIBLE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Arrived quickly, curtains look like plastic shower curtain and are 92 inch's not 95 like stated. Will be returning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review the curtain are the best.
 from south carolina,  Jan 4, 2013

they are just what I wanted. More than I expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just as I expective
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceptional
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Jacksonville, fl,  Nov 14, 2012

I am really happy about this purchase. The length is right the material is heavy and it looks great in the bedroom and it keeps light out

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are just ok.
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Aug 20, 2012

I was very excited for these curtains. I bought them because of the length & because they were thermal backed. They are very thin & don't block out much sun or heat. I thought they would be more of a black out curtain, but are not. I also thougt they would have more of a luxurious feel, but they actually look like a cheap shower curtain. I was very disaapointed. On the bright side, the color is acurate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ironing needed
 from PA,  May 29, 2012

You'll need to get these ironed which can be costly. Great for blocking out the sun. I "puddled" these to get a regal look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Medium
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
don't buy these
 from texas,  May 22, 2012

they are a plastic like material - like a shower curtain - nothing like silk. I would compare them to the quality of a throw away plastic table cloth. Very thin and cheap looking. Calling them thermal is such an overstatement. They have a very thin backing that lets a lot of light through. I would never buy any product with this brand name again. As I shopped for another product I excluded anything with this branding. The worst misrepresentation of a product I have seen in my 62 years of purchasing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they are a plastic material - like a shower curtain
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description is a huge exageration
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from New York,  Mar 30, 2012

These panels give you a lot of style for the money. I'm pairing them with the silver color (bought previously from Overstock) as luxe floor-to-ceiling stationary panels on 4 windows in an art-deco style apartment renovation. You can't beat the price for a pair of panels that look like silk taffeta! .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty much what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a bit thinner than expected, but that's fine with me
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Texas,  Feb 22, 2012

The product was as expected, but just did not like in the rooms

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? favorably
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy in Thermal Curtains
 from Bluefield, Virginia,  Jan 28, 2012

The curtains are a great buy if you want a lightweight thermal curtain. They are almost blackout quality also. The shimmer of the fabric makes them very elegant. I would buy additional curtains of this type if I needed them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was as true as you can predict from computer screens.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the fabric is excellent and the construction is excellent also.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The on;y difference I could see was that the fabric was more lightweight than I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color does not match at all.
 from Frisco, TX,  Dec 27, 2011

Although these drapes were in the price range I wanted, I definiteley got what I paid for. The color I ordered was, "khaki" and really ended up being sage green when they arrived. I felt the drapes and they were pure polyester, horrible!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? horrible.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate at all.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly Surprised!
 from FLORIDA,  Nov 16, 2011

These were so affordable I was afraid they were going to look really cheap, but they look great in my daughters room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly Disappointing
 Mar 14, 2011

I was also highly disappointed when I opened the package this past weekend, and am extremely sorry that I did not read the reviews before ordering them. The color was spot on and the length was 95" as advertised, but these are the poorest quality drapes I have ever seen! They claim to be faux silk (polyester), but feel like a thin vinyl. My shower curtain is nicer than these so-called drapes. Get what you pay for perhaps, but I have bought a much better quality of drapery from *** and *** for the same cost (or less)! I shopped quite a bit for the color and length needed, which is the only reason I may keep these if I figure out a way to have them appear richer -layering underneath perhaps- as if the thinness and texture was intentional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought them twice!
 from California Coast,  Mar 10, 2011

Just moved into a new home and hung the sage 95" panels in my living room/dining room. They are just the right colour to match my decor. They are not room darkening or thermal but are not see through. They really transformed the place. I hung the chocolate panel pairs in my previous home in the living and dining roooms and loved them as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terrible
 Jan 14, 2011

How disappointing. These are the poorest quality drapes I have ever seen and I have been looking at a lot of curtains lately. To tell you something of the thickness of these drapes, I ordered 4 panels and they came in a box 8x10x3 inches tall. They feel like a shower curtain liner. I have purchased actual shower curtains that are better then these. The color was spot on, that's about the ONLY good thing I can say. Before I opened the box, I thought they had made a mistake and sent the wrong items. I would not recommend these to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought