Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 231 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

These REALLY updated my foyer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like
 Jun 12, 2015

a bit small and time consuming to put gems on, but we really like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This chandelier made my foyer come to life. So pretty, great statement piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
homeowner
 May 19, 2015

I like this light. It has some funky shadows at times but I have liked it fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mojo
 May 6, 2015

Just what I wanted not as bad to attach the crystals s others noted itlooksgreat

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute
 Apr 22, 2015

Easy to hang - complete and very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SMALL
 Mar 13, 2015

Much smaller than the picture, I should have measured it first. Be sure you do before ordering. Too small for my 4-person dining room set. Nice piece though if it was more grande.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Smaller fixture so needs to be right scale for room. A little work to assemble. Not hard, just time consuming. Looks beautiful. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow
 Feb 13, 2015

Gorgeous. Saw one very similar in the catalog of rhymes with "lottery farm" for twice as much so of course I was excited when I came across this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
M. Morrow
 Feb 7, 2015

Beautiful light! We put this in our bedroom over our bed and it gave the room an enchanting, romantic look. When the sunlight hits the crystals in the morning it sparkles and in the evening it glows-without being turned on. It's not real ornate and "fru-fru", just a lovely chandelier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is the second of this item I've purchased. The light thrown from this chandelier is so lovely, with dimmer switch, you can go all the way from candlelight to bright. I have transitional, eclectic furnishings from modern to traditional, and these fit right in. A little laborious putting all the crystals on, but not difficult, just time-consuming. I thought the end result well worth the effort! (Spraying the connecting wires with metal-worthy black paint before starting makes it MUCH easier!) :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very stylish
 from SC,  Dec 2, 2014

I have a very open floor plan (kitchen, dining & living area) This light is perfect above my round dining table. Just enough!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous light in my kitchen
 from Western MA,  Nov 30, 2014

This chandelier looks dynamite in my kitchen. I was worried it would be too much for my white cabinet/black island kitchen but it is more funky and less formal that a traditional chandelier. Even the guys like it. I had it installed almost flush to the ceiling with maybe an inch of chain and it still looks great. Installation of the crystals is a pain but it took about 2 hours while watching TV so all in all, not that bad. Needle nose pliers are a must! Definitely get it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Idaho,  Nov 12, 2014

I didn't realize I was going to have to put on each crystal separately but when it's done, it looks great. Get a cup of coffee and turn on your favorite show because putting those crystals on takes a while. Some of the other reviews said it was hard to install the lights - I had no problem at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and unusual
 from Uniontown, OH,  Apr 24, 2014

This chandelier hangs in my dining room and gets so many compliments! The only bad thing I can say about it is that it does take quite a while to put together. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!!
 from Monterey, CA,  Apr 14, 2014

It really adds luster to a small bathroom. My friends say that I should add a table and couple of chairs and to the room and use it as an entertaining space!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love the style of this chandalier! I was hugely disappointed with the quality and somewhat confused by previous reviews. The fixture we recieved had plastic and not crystal pieces. I noticed in the initial reviews that there were some mentions of broken crystals, so I assume that this was not always the case. The resulting "fix" is that the fixture looks cheap and somewhat tacky...Not at all what I was expecting from the pictures (gorgeous) or the price (reasonable if you are really getting a crystal chandalier...and way overblown if you are getting a faux crystal chandalier!) I will certainly NOT be recommending this product to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing little light!
 from Atlanta,  Mar 14, 2014

We bought this chandelier to put in our powder room but it did not feel substantial enough for the space. We opted instead, to put it in our laundry room(I love a little surprise in every room) and it looks fantastic! Everyone that walks in is taken away by it. it is so unexpected and the glow that comes from the chandelier is beautiful! We love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Newburgh, IN,  Feb 25, 2014

Have looked for several months before deciding on this Chandelier. I really wanted bronze, so did brush on a little paint to "tone it down". It is perfect now. It is the perfect size for the foyer and hall--I ordered 2 and am so happy I did. The crystals did take a little time, but well worth the trouble. You MUST have needle nose pliers. I tried clear 40 watt bulbs( it says 60W) and it was to "blairy". Put the frosted "soft" bulbs in and it is PERFECT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful!
 from Omaha, NE,  Feb 22, 2014

Picture does not do this justice! We bought it for an investment house and ended up installing in our home instead :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 231 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought